Shots In My Own Photography Part 2

15 46
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: My, Random, Photography

Few days ago I shared here some of my photography. I was so happy to see that you guys like those photos that I personally captured. So for today’s article I am gonna share here again some of my photography; Part II. Hopefully you guys will like it too.

I think there is a maximum user who never seen this kind of flower before which I share below. Did you guys? If this is your first time to see this flower then you can also it write in the comment section. Someone is thinking now why I am saying all of this? What is that especial flower? Okay let me clear it. This is an onion flower. Surprise to know it that It's an onion flower right? Don't be my friend because It is really an onion flower. Onion is one of our major crops. I clicked this picture when I went to visit my uncle's onion field.

Maybe some of you already know that I love watching the view of sunset. Usually when my mood is so sad or I am not feeling well, then in the four corner of my room. I always came out from home and find some place where I can see the sunset so goodly. I feel that when the sun is going to set then my sadness is also going out from myself.

One day my mood was so sad and I was enjoying the sunset sitting on the bridge. I forget to capture the perfect sunset time because my mind and heart was so busy to see it deeply. Then after sunset I captured this amazing view.

I really don't have any idea about this picture. When I was in 5th semester in my college, our department mate and this one teacher went to visit a horticulture centre which is situated near to our college. When we are going to enter the horticulture centre then suddenly my eyes noticed this flower. I wanted to ask someone what is the name of this flower but unfortunately right that time no one was there to answer me. Is someone is familiar with this flower? If you are then you can tell it in the comment section.

If I am not wrong, you can see the moon clearly in the sky right? Few days ago my was trying to sleep but I can't, so I come out from my room. The time was already 12:30 am and I was looking at the beautiful moon in the sky. Sometimes when I am not sleepy I just come out from our house and do take some walk, and talking with the moon.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

I sometimes asked the moon, "moon, can you tell me why my sleep won't come?" Then the moon told me "you have stress on your body and you are thinking about something that's why sleep not coming to you". Then I asked how could you know it about me? Then the moon reply "I know what's going on your mind".Then I again ask how? Then it replied "ask it yourself" and I ask my self. Then from that I know that I was talking to myself not with the moon.

Lead image edited by Canva app.All picture were taken by me.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date : 21 April 2022.

12
$ 8.16
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
1 year ago
Topics: My, Random, Photography

Comments

You really had a talent when it comes to photography, I wish I have too hehe but my camera does not get along with me hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. You also can try it dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe I really love watching photograps so I should try it, maybe late than never hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had a great photography. I love how you took pictures with these lovely flowers. Do you used apps for this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first I was looking and zooming very well to identify the flower because it looked so familiar, until you mentioned that it's an onion flower and I nodded my heard. Nice pictures🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend for your time to read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love your photography my friend especially the picture with a sunset. It's my favorite part because I love seeing pictures with that kind of view. A totally awesome and beautiful. It's the beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for your lovely compliments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. You deserve it. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Onion flower? I've never seen an onion flower before and I didn't even know that onion blooms a flower. Those photography of yours looks so great and awesome because you are able to capture this things especially the 2nd and 3rd photo it looks so good that it doesn't feel like it's real because of its beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a really pleasure my dear. Hopefully in future I can share here my more photography.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love what you have taken especially those Pink and golden yellow sunset. I actually know the name of that flower before, I just forgot it hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s really good that you love my work. I am always grateful to you for your support my best buddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking a photo of the moon is a challenge for me especially that my phone can only do as much. Lovely shots!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it my friend just try it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago