Shots in my own Photography

34 38
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My, Random, Photography

Dreamboy again is here with his new article. In today's article I am gonna share some of my photography which I had captured before. If you notice in my bio, I put there "I am Photography lover", and yes I really love to do photography although still now I didn't share any of my photography in this beautiful platform .

When I am in good mood or traveling some new places, always I like to capture everything, even it's a plants, animals or whatsoever catch my attention. I am not a professional photographer and I don't have a good quality of camera to take some shots, yet still I grab the opportunity to click; I'm only enjoying photography with my phone's camera.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

Why I like to do it? It's because every time I do photography, it make me feel happy. So much about it, now to show random photos that I've taken. Hopefully you guys will enjoy it.

This one was captured when I was staying in Dhaka for my internship in textile factory. It was afternoon, when I was sitting in the rooftop of our apartment and suddenly the view behind looks so good; clearly see the beauty of nature. So without hesitation, I take phone and took some shots. Look, nature is indeed amazing right?

Are you a dark or night lover? If the answer is yes, then this photography is intended for you. I went to moshjid to do my evening prayers, I was walking to go home when I captured this scenery. It was looking so good, so stunning that I haven't noticed that I already take a lot of shots.

This picture is little bright right? I still remember those days, a few months ago, I went to visit my uncle's house, they live in Dhaka too. One day, it was also afternoon, me, my cousin and uncle went to this peaceful lake, just to take some walk. We really enjoy that time, added with the lake's beautiful scenery. As the place was looking stunning, so I captured some photos ,serve as a memory, a day I visited that place.

Look the queen of flowers.Are you a rose lover? Rose is my favourite flower and I love it so much.This flower is from my own tree. As I am a rose lover so in my house there is two rose flower tree.

If I am not wrong this flower is called Rongon (Bengali name) in our place, maybe it have different name in your place; I will be glad if you share it in the comment section. Usually we can see a lot of this kind of flower in horticulture centre. Although this plant only have a smaller flowers, yet it can catch someone's attention.

Again, all these pictures were taken by me. When I was active in noise.cash I always share there my photography. Now that I stop, at least I have read.cash to share it again.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

Lead image edited by Canva app.

Hello all of my Sweet read.cash family. How about you all? I hope and pray that everyone is fine there and leading good life.I am also quite fine from here.

May Allah bless us together. Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 8 April 2022.

17
$ 3.74
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: My, Random, Photography

Comments

I like more the dark photo, the color are balance I mean it can be seen in google photos quality hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! You have gorgeous photos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything beautiful, Dreamboy! Continue what you're doing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those shots are really beautiful, I particularly like the first, would make a good wallpaper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your word dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first one is my favourite one among those, the colors in it are just WOW! Especially the sky.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my friend after captured this picture I really feel good. Thanks for read this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely captured it beautifully:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Just try to capture it with my feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not any good admirer but, those photos of nature are so much beholding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your word my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the photos are indeed amazing my friend. I love it so much. I am amazed the peaceful lake. An awesome view caught my attention my friend. I felt I can relax if I will go there. So peaceful. It's really good in eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy to read your compliments my friend. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are good because all of it are beautiful 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have talents in photography I love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you only use a phone for that photos my friend? Wah! All of it are beautifully captured, especially the first, second, and third photos..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend I only used my phone. Thanks for the compliment dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Keep capturing beautiful stuffs.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your shots are amazing. I love photography also, capturing portraits and sceneries are my most favorite one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your word make me feel happy dear.Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice shots! What phone do you use?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huawei P20 lite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That Rongon flower in yours is called Santan here. Btw, i like your photography especially that lake beautiful scenery

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really good that you like my photography dear.Good to know the name of flower in your place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got a good skills in photography. Keep capturing for more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love capturing things and nature anytime I go out and they're useful as memories as well as a platform like this. The last plant/flower posted, I know it but I've forgotten its name. When we were little, we use to leak the oil inside the red flower, it taste good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why I love to do photography because it's give me happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a teenager, gardening was my passion, I love to grow new plants, especially roses of different colours, dark red rose are my favorite along with jasmine flower. In Pakistan Gulab (the term use for roses in urdu language

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really glad to know it that gardening is your passion and you love it.Thanks for the visit my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago