What A Monday

11 61
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
  • Hey Guys😞

Happy new week to y'all am glad we all are doing fine, it has been a rough day for me coz u just got a bad and terrible news...

If you have been following my articles you'd figure out when I said this account wasn't mine and I am just using it to accumulate some BCH for the owner of the account so he can return back to our country....

  • For Those That Didn't See That Part I'd Brief It For Yall

Dominique is a dispatch rider, he is a loner that doesn't have anyone by his side... By my guess he should be around 26 years old, he doesn't have any financial support from anyone not even from his brothers or uncles...

He two younger ones lives with him ( A Boy And A Girl)... So he is actually responsible for their feeding and every other needs from them, though he isn't getting a huge pay from his job but its kinda manageable coz its the only option for him...

His salary should be around ($40) per month but he still works for the company, its a low income for a guy that isn't staying alone...

After some months he lost his job because the government gave a new law that they shouldn't be bikes in some certain region and his place seems to be a part of it....

Afterwards he looked for a place to work but the salary is too low, most of them were saying $20 per month....

He was jobless at the moment and he ran out of ideas, during that period he came across an old friend he knew during his school days and based on his pictures he saw on Facebook his friend was doing ok all by himself and he wasn't in our country anymore....

He explained his current situation to his friend and he then ask him if he could he connect him to anyone over there so he can stay with the person till he finds a job, long story short everything went well and he traveled over and he was been manipulated and and he joined them in doing fraud...

The guy he went to stay with was a fraud star and now he is part of them, long story short he wasn't comfortable with it coz they took his phone and he isn't going to step his foot outside....

Before he tracked I introduced him to read.cash and he stopping using the platform coz they took his phone....

now he needed to come back coz things have been totally different from what he expected and it seems they have bad intentions over him, he needed money for his return and he doesn't have anyone to run to I was kinda like the only person he could meet coz he is my best friend and he is like a brother to me.....

My own read.cash account wasn't doing fine so I made a suggestion of using his to accumulate some BCH, I did save up to $25 last month and I sent some of the money to him....

He told me they have been acting weird to him and it seems his life is at stake, he wasn't feeling secure anymore and he needed to leave there urgently....

So its been over a week since we last had a conversation, last night I was at home chilling with my brothers but then his phone rang and after a 3 seconds talk he looked at me and he said "OK"...

He ended the call and said Dominique said I should give him a call, I called and it wasn't connecting so u decided to wait for a while until I got a text you from him...

Bad News😰😰

You might not understand how the text was being type to I'd rewrite it in a proper way....

He said he has been outside for about 3days now, the guy his staying with chased him out and he took his phone too.... So I asked him how and why he said its a long story and he needed help from me I should assit with whatever I have and his mum is trying her best to gather up some money for him but its too much for her alone....

He told me to send anything no matter how small coz he is so damn hungry, I tried selling my last $3 BCH and the app I sold it to seems to have crashed coz its no longer working, I asked if we can both speak on the phone he said its impossible due coz its gonna cost a lot of money coz its an international call...

I was so frustrated and weak coz I couldn't do anything about it, some mins later I called a friend of mine and I explained to him and he said he can assist with 7,000 naira ( should be around 19-20 dollar)...

But he said it won't be possible to send the money now coz its in his online piggy bank, he already made a little withdrawal and its gonna be in the night before he would be able to make another one....

I told him and he was grateful, just hoping and wishing him the best... So sad I couldn't do anything about it....

Wish Us Luck Coz We Need It At The Moment

Thanks for reading guys have a happy new week....

12
$ 1.63
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Big-E
$ 0.01 from @Yanadya
+ 1
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

Monday is always a busy day for workers, students. It is really tough for that person, hope he's still doing fine right now my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray & hope the best for him , I know how he feels.. really know that's feelings and for you great Blessing Mr. Dom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for his safety and finances too. Life is super hard at times. Let's just hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Monday is always seems to be the busiest day. It has alot to accomplish especially modules and other stuff to do. But after I accomplish I will directly watch my favorite anime or movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All will be well. I pray he returns safely 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday is always a busy day for workers and even students. I wish I am done with my schooling really soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its only gonna take some time but wishing you the best while your still in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really tough for that person, hope he's still doing fine right now my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its so sad and am wishing him the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed my friend, that's the best thing that we could do for him...

$ 0.00
2 years ago