New Header Banner

36 54
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A pleasant afternoon to each and everyone. I am here again to announce something, and this something is none other than my new header banner.

If you have noticed, I always add a footer banner at the end of my past articles. This time, you will not only see a footer. You will also start noticing my header. I hope you like it guys.

Probably, you may ask me how to do it. Don't worry because I will teach you how to make it.

You only need 2 apps, creativity, cliparts and internet connection.

To know the procedures, just click the link below. It will take you to my old article that can help you.

How I Did It


If you have questions regarding it, you can type it down below. I will respond as soon as I see it.

I hope that you find this article helpful.


By the way, this my footer:

39
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Nice information are very concise and clear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good for your creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings as always surprising you with your creativity. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for liking it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good gifs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill try this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go on po. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The app isn't working on my device. Is there another alternative app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear, so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry I have not been commenting on your Artie's, it's because I have not been feeling fine for 4days now, I am in the hospital 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much effort for me to do for myself 😂😂😂 but it came out nicely for you though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are so creative. ❤ I will try to create mine. Thanks for sharing this. ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at editing. I envy you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Please tell me if you find it annoying so that I can remove it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your gif. so beautiful. can you do me a gif hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow the procedure from the link that I gave. It's better to make your own so that you can explore your creativity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oohhhh okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice :) Th link " How I Did It " has gone me to the same article 😅 I wanted to learn how to make it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my peasure coz' I also wanted to learn how to make it :) Thanks for sharing this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry. Updated na hehe. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New style.. I'm into experimenting every new idea and find ways which is better. I followed your idea on your old post.but How to remove the photo grid logo below. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click on the watermark button at bottom right corner and there you can find the button to remove the watermark.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... I found it 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Update me po if you see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm into finding some of that subsribe logos and the likes.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can search at pixabay po☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing its Beautiful I will also try to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago