Find Me - C6

11 28
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Sam

My eyes swelled when I woke up the next day. I cried a lot last evening because I was so hopeful. I thought I got the clue where we can find him, but I failed, and it really broke my heart into tiny pieces.

It's just so regretful to think that you are already there, but after it is a dead end. He looks like Michael, and his age is the same as us. He also loves music like the Michael we used to know, but he just really looks like that person. I just accepted the fact most especially that according to some sources, seven individuals look alike. Honestly, I am not sure if there are about seven look-alikes, but for sure, at least a few do exist.

Why am I even interfering with that? It is also a waste of time thinking about that theory.

Since I could do nothing, I just sit down into our vintage beach chair. I let myself calm down, and I imagined one thing: I am sitting in this vintage beach chair while I am on the side of the beach.

It would have been a nice moment, but someone came and destroyed the moment.

"Hey, Sam! It's too early in the morning to fantasize!"

"Whatever!"

"Wait, why are your eyes puffy? Maybe you've been seen zoned?"

For a variety of reasons, he was still thinking of saying useless things. Instead of answering back to him, I carried the chair and went inside, but before I could enter, I suddenly slipped. Fortunately, I immediately clung to the side of the door.

I heard Justin's laughter, so I was even more annoyed.

I would really like to shout at him. I am about to catch him when I remembered something. I have dropped the chair. I hope that it is not broken. I closed my eyes first before facing the location of the chair. Before I opened my eyes I counted three more.

One

Two

Three.

When I opened my eyes, I saw my mom's face, and it looks like she was furious.

What happened next? It doesn't matter. I just heard another sermon. Okay, I admitted that it was my fault that it happened. Fortunately, the chair was not damaged.

- * -

2:00 PM

As soon as I opened my Facebook account, I first saw the post of my new crush.

Mike Santos

Ilocos Norte, here I come!

2 hrs. Public

199. Like. React. 50 Comments. Share. Full Story. More

Wait, did I read it correctly? He is going here in Ilocos Norte? Before I could think of anything, I simply smiled.

I can't stop blushing. It seems that destiny is making way for the two of us to meet.

How I wish he could notice me.

First of all, I looked at the calendar. I thought that it is just an April fool. But to be sure, I stalked him on fb and when I landed on his profile I noticed that he just posted a picture.

Mike Santos

🌆

1 min. Public

49. Like. React. 5 Comments. Share. Full Story. More

It only means one thing. He is really here, and I need to meet him. I will never want to miss this chance. I will definitely look for him.

But how can I go there? I don't have any money now because there is no class. Sam, use your brain, I thought.

It looks like I'm going crazy. But before that could happen, I had to make a way to get to the place.

I need one person right now. That person is no other than him. That's right; I need to talk to him right now.

To be continued...


Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5


10
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

good story pero d ko pa po kc nabasa yung unang mga chapter request po sana if pwede malagay yung link ng mga previous chapter sa baba hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sihe ieedit ko mamaya. Nakadraft lang kasi ito gapos pinublish ko kanina.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow ok po ty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated na. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ty po basahin ko mamaya yung mga previous

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sige po. Baka may magustuhan ka rin pong iba sa mga articles na nagawa ko na. https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-articles-bd0444e9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

save ko lng muna para mabilis hanapin po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow , It's fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story,very interesting and I hope to see more of your writing articles again dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and interesting too

$ 0.00
3 years ago