Be Proud

22 42
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Inspire the world by using your pen.

I am dedicating this poem to each and everyone especially so to @Cristy @Mj123 @Kendimint @Meher89 @Mitch123 @Riziel19 @Ebuzzydagr8 @z_graeden @Charlotte @Xzeon @BRISTY1820 @Samreal @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @starwill @Rena @Destinyfaith2020 @aniruddhasen who always write with their heart.

Show to the world

The universe rather

That you can inspire forever

Using your words.

Be proud, aspiring poets and writers

You don't need to wear filters

We can grow and be better

Just believe in the process.

Here is a short announcement for every participant.

After tallying the tentative scores of the poems of the participants, I came up with the following results.

As of the moment, these are the top 10 in no particular order.

Mother, My Life Has Been Nothing But A Failure, Untitled Until The End, Touches of Rain, An Orphan, Quarantine Poem, Anxiety Affliction, 3 Wishes, Dummy Love, My Mother

It can still change as days go by since there are 4 more days to submit poems. Moreover, the scores of these top 10 poems and the others are just 30% of the whole rating. I haven't added yet my ratings for you and also the rating for the number of votes.

For those who submit more than 1 poem, only one of your poems has the chance to win major award. The rest can win minor awards.

Keep writing everyone! Just like what I always say, keep writing to improve and be better.

"Write to express not to impress."

To all who wants to be part of our growing community and make friends, feel free to join by going hereDaily Trends (1c5e) "Anything worth sharing under the sun."

Submitting of entries is still open, to know more click here Poem Making Contest

Thanks for reading!

26
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Great, writing should have a clear message that will edify others and make them increase in knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, my friend😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's write with all our heart❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, writing should be from the heart and not head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well my poems did not come out on the list but I will not give up, I will continue writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not uet final. You still have a chance❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dolores

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't see your poem above, don't lose hope. Know that it's just 30%. There is still 70%. Keep going❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As i typed every word... A message within my heart goes with it👍 thank s for the poem😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing to inspire everyone ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome and heart touching lines....I also try my best to write more poem for you and your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't just write for the community, write because you want to inspire others. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the world knew you are nothing;you and your pen is something...thank you for the poem and the mention..geez,Im lost of something to write that's why I just had to submit my previusly published poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see my name in the list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago