Aloud

28 57
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I have been very busy a while ago because of something. This something is the surprise I am talking about. I, myself, love reading poems and so, I made a pdf of some of the poems submitted by our dear poets who participated. They are @Cristy @Mj123 @Kendimint @Meher89 @Mitch123 @Riziel19 @Ebuzzydagr8 @z_graeden @Charlotte @Xzeon @BRISTY1820 @Samreal @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @starwill @Rena @Destinyfaith2020 @aniruddhasen @blingbling @Gracee @kFatema @Captainrex5.

I titled it Aloud. Aloud, because I want these poems to speak for themselves. These poems are about love, hope, inspiration, and many more topics that will surely satisfy you.

I compiled it in order for you to read them easily without opening a lot of tabs. All in one, for short.

I hope you guys will appreciate it. For all the poets out there who loves writing and reading poems, you might like this.

May God bless us all. Thank you very much!


Download

Show to the world

The universe rather

That you can inspire forever

Using your words.

Be proud, aspiring poets and writers

You don't need to wear filters

We can grow and be better

Just believe in the process.

Inspire the world by using your pen.


Based from the Originality Checker, the poems are not copied from internet.

Please note that this is not a book. I just made it easily to read the poems. Everyone can download and read it.


Thanks to @Ashma for his words of encouragement. Our growing community is open for you. So, if you want to join. Feel free to visit the community.

For more information, you can click this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bYou can join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

25
$ 0.34
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @z_graeden
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Really great presentation dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I download it...This is really awesome... Thanks dear for your hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sub dear.i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well appreciated @Dolores. You're very nice and deserves to be loved, appreciated and respected. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊 your effort is well appreciated🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Downloaded,thanks for you effort😊. I loved it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!great job bro. plz subscribe me & then I will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! 😱💃💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I want to be sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, but I can't give sponsorship for now. Maybe I can give sponsorship next time. I hope you'll understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a good poet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice topic. I like this poem..💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can download the pdf to read more poems. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice of you @Dolores... Its some kind of promotion on our part.. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet of you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are all welcome, guys. Thanks also. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, So u can convert your Aloud to music industry? Can't wait to hear that. And watch it either on YouTube? ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just a compilation of poems made by various writers here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome broo... Good job.... Go Ahead😍👈👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago