This or That: My food edition

27 63
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Myself

Hello everyone, my name is Deola, and I just joined this platform newly, though many people must have seen me comment on their article, I did that to get to know more people before I first write up, I came across this article by @meitanteikudo about this or that, and I felt it would be the perfect way for me to introduce myself.

I have a teacher that put me through, his name @FashTioluwa so if I make any mistake, the blame should be on him.

Pizza or pasta

Though if I was asked to pick one, it would be pasta because I don't get to eat pizza that much, if it was something I was open to every day, it might have been my favorite, but currently, pasta is my favorite, though if the both were placed before me, since I eat pasta so often I would go for pizza because I believe I can eat pasta any other days, unlike pizza.

Ice cream or Cake

I wonder who would choose ice cream over the cake, the buttery feeling in the mouth when you eat cake can never be compared to anything else in the world, and besides cake has a lot of flavor and ingredients which makes one excited and more nutritious to the body.

Waffles or pancake

I have eaten waffles once and I can't remember how they taste again, I doubt I would be able to choose here, a pancake is pretty easy for me to make and fast, but I can't make waffles, I don't even know the ingredients for it. So it's a pancake for me.

Rice or noodles

Noodle for me, any day and any time, why, because it is easy to make but my favorite is Rice, you can use rice to make different delicacies like jollof rice, fried rice, white rice, and stew, or rice and beans, they are countless. But if I were to pick the one to prepare, it would be noodles, rice is so stressful to make.

Vanilla or chocolate

I don't need to talk much on this one, it's chocolate anytime any day.

Vegetable or fruits

It is both, vegetables in my side of the country might be different from that of your country, we use our vegetables to make soup, different kinds of soup, you can search for efo, egusi, and many more vegetable soup, fruit is just for appetizers.

Burger or Tacos

I have never heard of tacos in my life so I browse on it and I saw the image, it was what hulk and Antman were eating in the movie, anyways it is a burger for me anyday

Spicy or Sweet

Spicy, as a Yoruba in my country, we are known for eating spicy food, in fact, we are known for eating spicy food in my tribe so it's spicy food always.

This is the end of my article, like I said, I'm new on this platform and I hope you all welcome me with an open arm, I would like to meet and know more people.

Thanks for reading and all the love you have shown me so far.

11
$ 0.57
$ 0.30 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
+ 3
Avatar for DeolaD
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Myself

Comments

That's cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash. This is a fun way to introduce yourself.

Have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so and I'm happy to here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream or cake; I think this debate should be brought on a proper ground. I've read so much articles on People choosing this and that. I'd go for ice cream anytime any day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're highly welcome ma'am I see you like marvel movies seeing as your reference to tacos is from a marvel movie #avengersendgame. I likes that. pizza anytime any day for me pasta can take a hike lool, anyway I hope you enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am sorry I wasn't able to reply you on time. Sometimes I get tired eating pizza but for pasta I don't think so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its fine I understand, we're all busy with our lives from time to time. I naturally don't even like pasta. Pizza is my second favorite junk food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash Deola. I guess your preference is so much different to mine. I love Ice cream and in a hundred million times, am picking over Cakes. Lol. Nice meeting you though. Make sure you keep to the rules and I assure you're gonna enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,I get tired when taking ice cream but you see cake I never get tried of at all.ok thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. I respect your opinion. Stay Blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and u too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash miss Dami,I'm still laughing as you chose an intro post relating to food (I'm big on eating). I almost agree with a lot of your choice but you see that cake or ice-cream, I would choose ice-cream without thinking twice.

Then my love for noodles has always been passable, if it were against spaghetti I would have gone for spag instead.

Once again welcome here and wishing you the best on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is everyone interested in ice-cream then cake do You know we have different kind of cake with sweet flavor e.g coconut cake, red velvet cake,fruit cake etc. This flavor will blow your mind away I can promise you that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh welcome dear I go for pizza and ice cream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza and ice I can't really say much about that ,because I have never try that before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I don't mind ,I will like to give it try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since you are a new I guessed you don't still get it . To reply to people's comments on your article click on the reply button beside the user name ✌🏻✌🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok smile thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should take you out to Dominos pizza one day. You will change your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I don't mind I will like to to give it try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that's a date? 🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss.... Virtual Hang Out.. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 who said it is going to be virtual

$ 0.00
2 years ago