Intense Travel plus a Loud Man

21 35
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Blog #. 141

I was busy these past few weeks, so I had my rest these past few days because I was not okay, like my whole body was in pain and I had nothing to call because my husband was at work. 

He actually did not come home 2 weeks ago already because he was so very busy. I really wanted to have a massage because of my body pain but I had no one. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my Dearest SPONSORS, for being with me, supporting me and staying in my blocks. 

To all of my Friends here, Upvoters, Commentators, Likers, Subscribers, and Readers, thank you so much for all of your time, I am truly grateful to you all.

Check them out also because they are all good writers. 



I was tired, physically and emotionally, I don't know why because I had enough rest but still I am feeling so tired, maybe because of my daily routine? like I always repeated doing all over it for how many years already ? 

Waking up every morning, having a coffee, cooking food, doing house chores cleaning and there's a lot, maybe it was the one making me tired. 

This coming May 31, is my scheduled appointment at PRC Davao, so what I did was ask my husband to come home on saturday night and we will go back to Davao yesterday afternoon. 

Thank God because there is this Free ride Bus "Libreng Sakay" so we can spend our fair for foods only hehe, like we save 500 pesos for our fair. 

As you can see here, Sophia and Lizel are coming with us.

At first I was so happy because we had a free ride but then I was so nervous because the bus was like in a  race. My heart stopped and jumped sometimes while seeing the outside and almost blur because it was so fast. 

I just closed my eyes because I felt like vomiting. The long 4-5 hours journey took us only 2 hours and we reached the entrance of Davao City. 

Seeing the city reminds me a lot of memories, because I lived here during my pregnancy days and when I labored Sophia. 

There was this man who sat behind us, he was talking on his phone and I was not kind of eavesdropping because he was so loud while talking, like the whole bus could hear him, and that annoyed me so much because I couldn't get any sleep. 

He was talking maybe at his girlfriend, it maybe his textmate or callmate, because when they argued the man said that " It was rushed hour that is why I was late calling you, I lived in the city I hope you understand because I love you so much, just don't do this to me" .

I know the whole passengers of that bus were listening because they silently laugh, but I felt so annoyed, I don't know what his fault for making that scene on the bus. 

" Do you want me to die on this instant, just give me one last chance and I will never do it again, just one last chance because I love you so much" 

I don't know what's his fault but if he really loves that woman, then why'd he do that, why'd he do something that makes the woman get angry until she wants to break him up.

"No,no no,no, (It was a lot of No, plus he was stuttering) don't do this to me okay, can you please understand me, just give me one last chance, I love you so much, I couldn't live my life without you.. "

As the bus stopped at the terminal, He run as he was talking on the phone. The people on the bus were laughing while staring at that man. 

His reason for not calling on time is not the real reason why his girlfriend wanted to break him up.. Poor him… 



Time check, 2:21 Am as of May 30, hello read.cash, I was not active here because our internet connection was lost at our place, so I am now in Davao and there's a lot of signal here haha.. 


This is me @Dawn_Dii, Good morning and have a nice day ahead.

Date Published: May 30, 2022




























9
$ 0.16
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

You have a nice family. I wish and pray for your happiness. Enjoy your life with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much .. you too 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmega phone jud sya sis ky kusog kaau tingog. Kaluoy pud twn ky gebuwagan. Kahadlok pud sa bus ky gusto molupad. Mao na ako kalagutan sa ubn driver sa bus ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis.. grabi pud siguro iyang sala sis maong gibulagan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuyawan sad ko musakay ug bus na karon sis, na phobia naman gud ko tungud sa ka paspas, Mura Raman ug naa sa movies and ila story sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahadlok napud jud unta ko sis haha, saon man mouli ko ugma, haha mag bus napud pero dili nako atung free ride kay kusog jud kaayo padagan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makuyawan jud bitaw ko anang mga paspas mupadagan sis., Ila sad unta huna-hunaon ilang mga pasahero no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perte gyud kusuga sis, kay duha raman ka oras instead 4 hours, kakuyaw sad ana kusog padagan oy abi naman free hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, mura jud shag roller coaster haha, kana laging kurbada ug bahada na.. makapiyong nalang jud ka..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta free sis mura na nah sila ug wai paki . Ka experience sad ko ana mura gd ug nag roller coaster ang speed nya ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh sis huhu., grabi ka hadlok, inig uli namo bahalag mag plete nako dili nako musakay sa free ride haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, supposedly you'll take your nap while you're in travel but sad to there's this loud voice who will bother you sleep hehe. I have experience that maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, akala ko ako lang .. pinalandakan talaga nya sa buong bus yung nangyari sa kanya ng Gf nya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Nako grabe ako Hindi ko carry ganyang usapan kapag nada public places

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga haha.. na experienced din naman nating mainlove, ma heart broken pero hindi ko naranasang mag ma kaawa sa bus pa at ang lakas ng boses haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That love story coul be in movies hehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes haha pwedi na sis ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareha ra d i sa amoa ang oras sa pagbyahe sis, 4 to 5 hours pud ang gidugayon sa byahe... Grabe sad na tawhana d i sis, kusog kaayo ug tingog. Imbes makatulog ka, Dili nahinuon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ooh sis.. kusog kaayo aii, ang pasahero makalingi gud.. gusto ko matulog mag byahe sis labaw na dugay² na baya jud walay byahe², dali na kaayo ko kabuhion..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are a very nice and lovely family my dear. I am glad that you could have free ride bus for your travel, and save your money. The bus driver was driving very dangerously, thank God you arrived safely. Unfortunately, careless people like the man talking loudly on his phone are everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much, and yes I only felt safe and comfortable when we arrived at the bus terminal, and that man? he hurriedly run like he's going to his girlfriend and ask for forgiveness..

$ 0.00
1 year ago