I am just talking to myself; Please do not read.

10 27
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

How many times will I talk to you about not letting your guard down when the odds are high? You are a pack of sh** and you know that, but your stupid ego will not let you behave yourself. All the times you have had the opportunity to do better at one thing or the other you have ended up messing it all up. What can you say about yourself? When you wear all those your over starched shirts and walk around with shoulders flapping like the wings of a fowl thinking that you are the most intelligent in the community, what goes on in your mind? You see one big thing I hate about you is your overflowing pride which I have tried to shade off from you but you have proven so stubborn and very glued to it as if it is your ticket to success. I wonder if you know what being successful truly is. Just last week, you allowed your pride to stop you from asking for direction which made you miss your way. Well, the truth is that I was so happy that you missed your way out of pride and ignorance but have you learnt from your mistake? The answer is a big NO!

 

Don’t try to stop me because today is that day I will spite on your face in public and you know that you cannot do anything about it. Wait a minute, what are you trying to do? You think you can make me lose focus by manipulating my mind with the amount of tip you have always wanted to get which you have never and will never get. You think you are the best amongst other writers, I pity you. You are will never know what hit you when I am done dealing with you. Just so you know, I have zeroed my mind on the tip or whatever you call it I will make sure that Mr Rusty does not visit you again and after that, I will turn your sponsors, followers, friends and other users on this platform against you. Just don’t bother, I know how to achieve all that and of course, you know what I am capable of doing. If at this stage in your life you have not learnt all I have been trying to teach through various ways then, you do not deserve any mercy from me. An ungrateful f**l like you…

 

There is one thing that has always made me so sick about and each time I feel this way, I feel like snuffing life out of your useless body. Don’t give that look because I meant what I said, you are just a useless d**k head which I believe will not do anything other than to be parading himself as a man… a man indeed. Why do you think you deserve the good things of life? Yes, I know you will say it is because you want to take care of your parents and those who need your help, but that is all lie. You know one thing I hate so much about you, your sneaky and slippery lying tongue which you have used to deceive most of these girls that believe so much in lies. The truth is that you have failed with your lies when it comes to me because I truly know you for who you are. The main reason why you want the good things of life is that you want to continue in your deception mostly on the female gender. I pity these innocent girls and I weep for them. I am happy that almighty is always overseeing the affairs of men otherwise people like you would have swallowed the world and every single thing in it. Of course, I know you will want to dispute this fact but I don’t care because I am here to shred you to pieces and when I am done, you won’t have the face to come back here to deceive anyone especially these innocent girls.

 

You are now focusing on one girl on this platform and you think I will not alert her about your wicked intentions to seduce her into loving you which has always been your wicked style. I have already sent her a notification that you wanted to use as a means to get her but I managed to let her know your real intention through that same means. If you like, try and cut me off but you know what it will result to right? You will lose every benefit I have been given to you and I am dead serious about that. Don’t try me because I don’t give empty threats. When was the last time you truly cared for someone? It has always been fun and fun for you. No form of seriousness or commitment even when you see that these friends are genuinely showing you love and emotional care. If I am given the opportunity I would have taken away your life, you stupid drunk.

 

I was sitting there on that faithful day when you gluttonously emptied 12 bottles of beer in your big mouth. Just your typical you, you wanted to act as if you are in control but God is so wonderful, your legs could not carry you. That was the happiest day of my life because I have been looking for a way to paint your face with a little shame since you feel like a god whenever you are around your friends. I can vividly recall how you staggered and fell inside the gutter and I saw your over starched clothe soak like bread. It was an amazing sight to behold. I have been plotting and planning for a repeat of that event but you have always controlled your thirst for alcohol. I am not giving up because I strongly believe that a pig will always be a pig even after bathing in a Jacuzzi. I will catch you off guard on a very good day and that will be your end, I promise you that. Let me warn you now, do not try to add or remove anything in what I have said in this post because if you do, I will not take it lightly with you… d**k head.

 

Just like he will always say; Davinchysax loves you… Even the name Davinchy was given to him by me but he will never accept that fact.

 

If you want to see me Shred him, don’t forget to ⏩SUBSCRIBE⏪ because I am coming for him.

 

Lead image from Unsplash.com

11
$ 7.26
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Im more curious about that girl 🤔 But hey David. Chill out.. Do not make things heavy when you can put them down.. Life is so good.. Be blissful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ok, the girl is... Anyway, that will be a story for another day. Thanks for your kind word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it. I am sorry. 😔 But glad that I did. And I don't think it's you whom you are scolding because that's not how I know you but I would choose to believe in you because you know yourself better. Just don't be too harsh to yourself though. We all have those bad side in us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol.. You said you know me... That is so sweet of you...🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know you here ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Bible said David encouraged himself in the Lord. It means, David had to speak to himself. Sometimes when things happen and others try to encourage us, their encouragement won't count unless we speak to ourselves. Others may try but we are the ones to speak to ourselves.

Life will either bless us or bury us. It is never what others say about us that matters but what we say to ourselves when they are done talking.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's healthy to talk to yourself. I used to do it in front of the mirror and I feel a lot better afterwards :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I do this. I talked to myself even scolding my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I listened to you, as you asked me not to read you, I passed and left you a tip. In another publication, if you allow it, I will read you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes, these things are worth practicing. Talking to yourself through a mirror. That's how you get the best feeling and the best way to see reasons on how to go about life expectancies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago