Everyday is hope #queries

Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

April 29

Another day, Another hope.

I still can't believe that I can survive from the struggles I had before. Look at now we are in the 29th day of April 2022 and here still kicking for the best life ahead. Just a remaining days , month of May will going to open. Ohhh seems like another existence will be celebrated and feast of the town.

Everyday is Hope, indeed.


If You Had Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?

  • My wish is peaceful world, Stability, and Healing. Right now, our world is suffering a lot. There are many things happening in this generation that the world are not peaceful anymore. That is why my wish in this world full of uncertainties is peace. Stability because we really need it each one of us. And lastly healing, It crumpled my heart knowing that here in our place lots of people crying because they lossess their loveones.

    My wish is for everyone not for the sake of oneself.

What’s The Funniest Way You’ve Ever Broken The Law?

  • I don't know if it is funny but I found it funny.😛 When I mistakenly put my signature of some paper and then the attorney mad at me that why I put it mistakenly. After the confirmation, she said sorry at me because she was late. I think I broke the law by letting the juries says sorry to me. Hahhahah (alam ko hindi yan law, law ko lng yan)

If You Could Interview A Famous Person, Who Would You Choose?

  • Of course, no other than the most famous host Toni Gonzaga. I'm inspired with her because she is full of wisdom. She is good interviewer where it can express your testimonies in life. She is my dream host because I know she is good in dealing emotions and experiences. She always make sure that whatever your sentiments in life, she will put herself on the shoes on you and always see the good in every situation you had.

Would You Rather Be Able To Control Time, Or Be Able To Know What Other People Are Thinking?

  • It is so good that I can able to know of what people think because it gives us a power to know their plans or imagination thus it can bothered us. So, I would rather able to control time for me to control everything happenings in this world. With that, I can able to spend my precious time with my family and also for those people can be with their family as well. Time is valuable. But sometimes we fail to make it as best as always.

    Time is Gold.

What Talent Would You Want To Possess If You Could?

  • This is my main dream talent that I really want to possess and it is Singing. I love singing but this talent doesn't love me. Hehe

    I know for sure that I can able to express myself, my emotion especially when I am sad. Singing is best for theraphy by dealing emotions.

If You Were To Name Your Own Song, What Would You Name It?

  • "Boy, i need you". Obviously it's all about a boy. I choose this one because i am longing to my someone. Every now and then I need him as he is the one that I looking up. He is in a thousand miles away and it's hard when I am feeling blue and feeling hopeless but he wasn't there.

    Hey boy, I need you♡

What Have You Learned About Life From Kids?

  • Enjoy the moment. This is really makes me feel envious by them as I am already adult. Being a kid is very fun in every way wherein we cannot even feel the reality where full of ambiguity. They enjoy so much life where they were just playing and enjoying their selves to their playmates. They spend their time with full of happiness without bothering of what was happening yesterday or what will gonna happen tommorrow.

    I miss this kind of feeling.

What Do You Hope Your Deceased Relative Would Say About You If They Saw You Now?

  • She will be proud of me. My nanay/lola I know she will be proud of me of what my status right now. She is the one who molded me to become independent of my thoughts. She is the one as well who help me to visualize and follow my heart of what my heart desire. My grandmother is so kind and generous. I do miss her🥺

Is It Difficult To Do What You Do?

  • Definitely yes. It is difficult to do when you start doing or aiming your dreams. Just like this profession I had right now, i keep pushing myself to keep going no matter it takes a lot of patience. I am here right now keep dreaming by kicking all over again by achieving the main goal in life. This is all for myself and for my family. I know it is so far yet so near. Time will come that I can achieve it through the revealation of the timeline of God.

    It's not my time but in his time.


Everyday is hope because I know God is in the process by making everyone's life good and better. All we have to do is keep fighting the dreams we had, reaching the goal, spending time with happiness, and set hope in our mind and heart.

Let's keep dreaming❤

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 3.71
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

The great hope of man is that of survival.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish also to have the stabilize government from all over the world. I wish there's no hatreds among people. I wish a peaceful living.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another prompt nanaman na akong sasagutan. Hehe. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do wish the same wishes that you wrote. We all need healing and peace from what is happening around us.

If we are observant enough and patient enough, kids give us the best lessons in life. We should give more credits to them.

I miss my favorite lola too. If only she can see us now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhh. As this life we had it is so hard by keeping our eyes blind in the world. It is already suffering right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, it's nice to know your mana will be proud. It is what anyone will wish for. I love the answers you gave to these questions. I think I'll like to attempt them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah . I know she will be proud of me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids are so joyful and enjoy each day with no worries. I will draft my version of this to post later, thanks for it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I personally would want the power to manipulate time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Same here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to answer all your questions, but it would take years to write and I would make a long text that no one wanted to read haha ​​but I would love to interview Timotheé Chalamet one day, because he is my crush gg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In short you have a long answer. Hehee woww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope is the thing with feathers That perches in the soul And sings the tune without the words And never stops at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh🤗😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toni G is woman with full of wisdom. I also want to talk with her and I am certain that I can acquire a lot of learnings from her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee. She is full of good thoughts. Its so nice by talking with her and asking advice of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to where you said you love to sing but the talent is far from you. This same happen to me too in dancing. I love dancing but the steps are not there for me. I only dance in my Head 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha let me see your dancing head

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every positive hope will always be supported because it is not only for yourself but also for the good of many people in general. I like the hope for your future my friend, may every prayer for your good and for others always be achieved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh wow I appreciate it. Thank you for praying me for my achievement in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not a selfish person, your three wishes are wonderful and they are for the good of everyone, as for singing talent unfortunately I love singing too but my voice doesn't like it lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because nowadays it's not about only ourselves its all about the world. Ohh we have the same problem on singing hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

life goes on Maam, strive harder lang kitas mga challenges in life. Also wishing for peace all over the world, we've been through alot already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sir. Keep fighting on!🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd also have the same wishes for the world my friend Kleah. The world is just too messed up these days. If only we have the power to make the world a better place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess dear friend. I was so sad that there are lots of happening this days. We even question what happened to the world right now😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want a peaceful world too kleh. Sa Mundo natin grabe ang daming mga nangyayari. Sobrang sakit panoorin. Sobrang sakit isipin. Daming mga chaos na nangyayari. Ang gulo. Yung war palang ng Ukraine at Russia grabe talaga. Sana may peaceful world na kleh. Yes kleh tama enjoy lang talaga. Ang sarap bumalik pagkabata yung wala kang iisipin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan J. Ang dami na tlgang ngyari na d kaaya aya. Maraming namatay sa kadahilanan sa natural calamities, virus, pag iisip ng isang tao . Iwan vsta marami pang iba. D ko ma imagine na ganito na ka graveh ang buhay dito sa mundong ibabaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh totoo sobra. Ang sakit isipin kleh. 😭Ang dami na talagang nangyayari. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never ever stop dreaming. Truelala sis. After all dreaming is free and it is up to you if you wanted to make your dreams come true.

Me too, I would rather control the time, than to know what people are thinking, it will just cause me headache and stress if I will know what is on their mind😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess siss. Keep dreaming forever. Hahah true! It will bothered you by thinking of what they've think😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Di ba nakakaloka baka mamaya pati dirty thoughts🙊 oops ayoko na magtalk 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha talk dirty yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I even wanted to meet Toni G. in person just wanna hear her advise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah same here. I want to see her and hear also her principles in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago