Is It The Number Or The Value Of Points That Matters ??

58 123
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone it's Dangerous_Fly once again on this. I present to you another article to clear you on somethings that people are now making it a big deal which is not supposed to be so. They are very much worried about it but that shouldn't be the case at all.

It's basically about the point system. While scrolling through my notifications I saw some people complaining that their points are not being satisfactory. They complain that upon all the hard work they do on the site their point are not just adding up. I made a short post to address it but let's look at it properly because it looks like shirt posts don't get more interactions.

Let's look at this.

I know that you are just being paid you worth on the site but you are still complaining. The site as it was first initiated had nothing we call the points system (I was not there though but my close friend made it known to me and also told how he suffered here ) . At these times you were supposed to earn only and only on the basis of creating good content but for now you can just accumulate points by being "smart" .

You earn points for anything you post here and boom you got something but at those days there was nothing like that. And I can say this points system looks more like a token to show gratitude for being active on the site and as well your interaction but can I ask you one question? What would have been your worth if the points system was not initiated ?

It looked not encouraging since if I was there also I would have left the site because truly I wouldn't have earned anything but the admin thought it wise to add points system since that an atleast motivate people to stay and also for mass adoption with this as the sole aim of the site and it was indeed a great idea but it also brought spammers to the site which was one problem.

Luckily the fund has got many generous people who often pledge something to make it more stable as more people join the site.

Total users over 17K with daily active users up to 2K
Look at the points distributed per day , it look always within a specific range Everyday.
And also users funded daily is over a thousand now but new comers are over 600 getting to 800.

Let's take a look at this the ;

The active users are increasing rapidly everyday indeed everyday people join, if you say there should be a limitation to people who join it is kinda someway because note you were also a newbie and if we are to go by that the mass adoption won't also work because it can be frustrating to try signing up for the site almost everyday but not been able to do so simply because there is a limitation to that and you suggesting that do you k ow whether that can be possible or now ?

Looking at the points distributed in total per day as shown there it looks stable and looking at this do you think you can continue to get more points or get the same points everyday? NO it is a big NO.

You can't get the same points (you can though but not with your level of work any longer) and look at this you used to earn barely $1 and now people are joining points are supposed to reduce so what do you expect? You won't get up to $1 any longer and it is a fact of which there us no doubt.

@Read.Cash and @MarcDeMesel have thought it wise and doubled the daily payout twice and you are here complaining?

This has increased the value of the point and it is getting more essential where hundred point is approximately $1.0 and you are still complain?

Man, that is not what you have to do. Get your facts right and work more. We all get less points but what is the concern here; one question is that what is the difference in getting 400 points that is worth $1 and getting hundred points which is also worth $1? It is literally the same and of same importance so why then are people complaining.

Others are saying that since the funds got doubled that is why the points are not adding up but won't appreciate the fact that the value is the same as what they used to earn .

Let's not focus on the number of points but get your facts right focus on the value or if you want to talk about it, talk about the value not the number because you can't expect to be getting like 500 points every day because you used to earn that or more meaning you want to strip up to $5 alone what then about the others?

Let's all continue to work harder than before and we all will get what we are worth and also stop complaining about any change that happens . I even saw someone saying the site is more prone to fail because of this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

So I say we have to rather focus on the value of the points not the number of it. Thank you..

I could make over $2.9 even with this system so can you.

Thank you for your time .

Teenage pregnancy has also been another thing of the past where people especially teenage girls sometimes suffer a really tough life in cases where they get no one to care for them . I have done a nice presentation here please do me a favour and check it out here . By clicking on the blue text ..

It's Dangerous_Fly .

57
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @RowanSkie
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's not focus on the number of points but get your facts right focus on the value or if you want to talk about it, talk about the value not the number because you can't expect to be getting like 500 points every day because you used to earn that or more meaning you want to strip up to $5 alone what then about the others?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You literally copied a part of my article as comment. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also try to help others if other persons helps me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best for increase my point.plz support me.i am a new user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah thanks for this great analysis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea at times the points freeze over a long time, but i appreciate the fact that earnings have been doubled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes many people here is complaining about points, at first honestly I complain about points then I do my own research how points system runs then I understand how this runs. Peeps do your own research pls, and also complaining gains you nothing. We need to work hard, strive hard to get the deserving prizeπŸ’Έ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creating good quality articles will increase your points. Don't flood Read Cash with nonsense articles. And also you should interact, engage and read articles as well. Well said mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one man, thanks for this article it has really explained a lot to me, now I know that your bch is based in the fact that you are warded and paid for you hard workπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, how do i increase my points by posting or what exactly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes by posting, by being more active on the site , by avoiding complaint but keeping a close eye on what you do. Be consistent when it comes to article writing. And also if you can't be writing everyday, be consistent at commenting , set a number of comments per day that can help you accumulate and the more you work on the same level your points increase small small daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful, thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your points is too high i hop me too like your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can get it with hard-work and determination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do your best inorder to gain more points i know the random rewarder will notice ypu if you publish quality contents that are helpful to the readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it will definitely notice you and I created this to make those who are complaining back off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. This article is very informative and useful.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I always seek the best for my audience and will do all I can to create contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you very much to do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this article, @Dangerous_Fly, u always made me admire your articles, hope to see your next article soon, hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will indeed drop it soon . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i will wait for it then, thanks too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dearπŸ‘ˆβ€β€ great jobbπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€β€ support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please always add value to your comment if not I am tempted to block you. If your comments become relevant I am always prepared to give you a shout-out where I will just promote your link on my profile for some of my subscribers to fall through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir sharing this article. It is an important article indeed ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is and I am grateful for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing more and more articles sir ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another well said article!

Rather complaining for lower points and the value of it, why not make a good article? Is it satisfying to get a higher points because you make good article?

Some users complaining but never posted good articles.πŸ˜‘ Why not be thankful because atleast you get points.

Some users should wake up! There are many users who deserve higher points.

JustSaying! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't agree that there are users who deserve more poimts . Does that mean they are the road blocks to you or something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No its not what I mean. What I am trying to say is that some users good quality articles with atleast 500 characters, aren't they deserve more points? While some users barely post and only do is commenting in articles but earned higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if course all these are needed , commenting and posting are all good. Okay you think creating contents is not work as compared to comments . I guess that us your point. Of course, it looks so but also comments only can't be a good way to earn more if only you intend on earning more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also to make myself clear, I myself, don't post such good articles as some of the users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you can do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like meπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creating quality article can make your points increased. If you are not good at writing like me, you can also comment on different articles but be sure that the comments also related to the discussion. Yesterday I am in the mood commenting on different articles in the homepage and its seems so effective. I earned 1$ and its quit long since I earned that amount. So a sense and meaningful interaction is the key. That's only my opinion. Keep on engaging here in the platform and also try to explore and read different users article. I think it would help.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes that is exactly what we need to do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So commenting on the home page matters too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know haha. I mean, I read those article on the homepage those who I am not subscribe yet. There's a lot of interesting articles now in homepage until those past few days.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

At first, my only intention of being at this platform was to earn but later on, I realized that growing here was the real deal. I don't know if many will agree though. So far, as I assessed myself I've learned a lot of new things, widened my vocabulary, adopted some new and different perspective and also met some amazing authors just like you.

Since I became quite busy because of my online classess I guess I have no time and rights to complain about the pounting system or the likes, given that everything is free here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we all have earning from the site as the mindset that drives us and always make us addicted to this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loved it ....briefly discription wow😊😊πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I hope you go by that and know how the site has evolved in all these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear sir...Love you sir πŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, it's not really about points. Anyway, I am encouraged by the reward system of recent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it shouldn't be about the number of points you have accumulated but it should be your work that you are supposed to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said.. Just keep on doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am always on it. Hard work matters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written.. it is a fact,a slap to the face of those who kept and keep complaining without even batting an eye on how the platform works specially on points system.. They would not even care to explore and learn,would not even thank the doubled fund which even with less points they get more of the fund which is converted to dollar.. Haiiszt these complainants... before the fund was doubled,I could got to 200+points a day sometimes 300but won't worth $1 yet we don't complain.now that even with 100+ points one gets $1 dollar and much complains are being posted...to those who are always like that, I would like to say that this platform id not for you, be gone.. hope this article of yours would enlighten them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it was a good laugh actually at how you blast those who keep on complaining. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it gets tiring sometimes when notif and homepage was full of itπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, it's not really about points. Anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for shearing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago