Goodbye Read.Cash..

40 175
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello everyone it's Dangerous_Fly once again.

It has been quite an amazing experience to be on this site and I never knew or never thought this day will ever come but here it is ..

I have always been searching for an online site where I can be earning some incentives for carrying out some small tasks and after a thorough search with my friend @Cryptoboy we found quite a small number of them of which I can say Read.Cash is the best among them.

I commend the site which is founded by @Read.Cash for its impact on my life. It has been the only site that has made me to "relate in one way or the other" to some prominent people in the BCH "ecosystem" if I am allowed to say that.

Being on the site is not that easy as it might look though, the earning, article writing, commenting, reading and a whole lot but for me I have thought of something more than this and I have decided to step out and do this .

While I was on the site some days ago,I saw a post by @Read.Cash which literally looked more like an advice to us all. It stated carefully how people were so eager about their points not going up. He made it clear also that if you want to earn more then read.cash is not for you but for people who love to write.

I know personally well that , I am not good at writing and also the money I earn here is not because my work is good but I say it is a "compensation" for my time. No one has thought of this but let me ask you this , if the points system was not initiated, can you tell me firmly that you would have still being earning what you earn?

Of course not to all people but some people will not even earn up to 5% of what they earn . What am I saying then ?

Know your facts and live according to them.

I say , it is quite a pleasure to be here but I don't also intend on spending more time here but rather use that time for something that will pay me in the future.

If I will later be able to buy 100BCH at a price of 1 over $1000 and have more wealth than I have ever had , it is better than to stay here and accumulate 5 or 10BCH with my time while I know pretty sure that , writing is not my passion but I had to do.

I have already identified myself and writing is no where near what I want to do.

I know this doesn't seem right to say but I see it to be like I am depending on someone which I don't seem to like it. A day or two we see the funds "depreciate" in value and we start to worry and this clearly shows that we are depending on the funds.

Of course in life you will have to depend on someone at some times to be able to get what you want or be better and I really thank @MarcDeMesel for letting me depend on him as well as @Read.Cash but we don't have to make that a guarantee. We will have to depend only when we need it but not always.

He has the right to his money and can pull it out any day but the question is, if that happens what will you do? It will never happen though but you will have to plan for yourself.

Plan for yourself,write if you want to but dont be "enslaved" to the money you will earn here and as a result do something you don't like doing.

I took a bet with my friends that I will surely prove to them that although the internet is full of scams, there are also some valuable sites that keep their integrity.

And now I can boldly say I have finished with that.

Indeed I was depending on Read.Cash to accumulate money to buy a laptop but I have lost the money already . I remember clearly that my Godfather ( Father online) warned me not to make this one get lost and I said yes but now it is gone and I am planning on how to tell him.

That was by the way.

I hereby thank you all for your support, It has been a pleasure meeting you all but I want more friends though I a leaving and you can chat with me on telegram (@Dangerous_Fly ) or Twitter (@AsareFoster8) .

Thank you all for your time and I got one sentence for you since I am leaving based on plan .

If you fail to plan , you plan to fail

It's Dangerous_Fly once again, PEACE!!!

I am out!!

57
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Jesus
$ 0.01 from @MiCAH_04
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

hello are you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subcribe me back๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm... U are so important to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

living the site for good???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aside from telegram n twitter, when can i follow u or chat u as i don't have that, God bless n take care, be safe n thanks too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodbye Bro , You need to set out for your Real Journey. Wishing you the best๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the luck . And I am very grateful and I know I will make it big in that quest but I am still here . I am not leaving any longer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really good in writing I admire your writing skill from day 1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad to hear that I admire ur article every single word...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad to know that two good writers are leaving this platform. You and @Fexonice1. If I may ask, are you leaving because readcash is no longer the platform we used to know before? ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is not a replacement for job or make it a job but a hobby because we can't earn big here, best of luck to your journey and may your wish and goals come true!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the best contributions in ReadCash.. this is a sad news for your followers.. but it is you who will decide and if you're not enjoying it anymore then go on with what makes you happy.. best of luck to you ... :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you really leaving this site??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx Dangerous_Fly I enjoyed reading your articles :) Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you leave your 300+ subscribers? I think, you have the point. But I'm not sure, what's the deep reason behind. Anyways, if you really do. Take care bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After @Fexonice1 leave, you too? ๐Ÿ˜ข Goodluck to your new journey. We will miss you. Just go on a path that makes you happy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm gonna miss you idol. But the right thing to do is study first. Maybe it's a reason why you have to leave readcash. But I hope we could still read another new article from you although it may takes long. Take care Idol ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What ever your descision is. It's up to your bro. This site is not a job replacement. And readcash already told it many times. I know that you enjoy here and I know that your going back here after a months . It's enjoyable here this the payment system is not so good at this time. It's only for extra income .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir please don't go out with us....Come back dear sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a way to sign out. Nice article bro. Your absence will be felt by your followers. It's been a pleasure having you here, reading your numerous articles and also thank you for the advice and guidelines.

Wish you greatness. See you at the top.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, every man know the purpose of his plan thern any man can say about it, is your way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got the pain of departing from a very good writer here on read.cash again ๐Ÿ˜ฅ You motivational articles awakens me, I must confess. Anyways, humans are like river and I know we'll meet again somewhere. Take care Sir and achieve your goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't go away any longer because the incentives keeps driving me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

told you to cash out. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bye boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't go๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bye man! Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's jokar......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where ya going?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not going any longer but rather be here not all my time though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you going buddy? I want to wish good luck in everything that happens in your life. ... Wish you good luck to chase your dream, this is your first step towards your goal and I hope your new job brings you as much happiness. Thanks for sharing this to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago