#BCHday : My View..

17 117
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

#BCHday

BCH Day as a memorable day in the lives of a whole lot of people as to what it brings makes it a day worth celebrating.

What is BCHday?

This is a day or the day BCH was initiated, BCH has seem to be a better replacement of BTC which has spiked within these years.

One will say how can it be a replacement?

BCH has performed better in enhancing peer-to-peer transactions; it's fees , it's transaction time and a whole lot and makes it really fascinating for people.

This day is then worth remembering since this was the day "The Savior" of the game came in. The Savior as the name suggest saves the game from going bad. It brings out the best and emphasizes on it.

How Do I Welcome The #BCHday??

This day is knocking at my door as it has already reached , I am then waiting for the right time to open and welcome it . While waiting, I look through the windows only to see that all hopes that were lost are arising.

I was like dame, what the f**k . I don't actually know what to say, I see dry bones coming alive , people celebrating because the savior has arrived. People who cried about transaction fees as well as gas fees(ETH) where now celebrating I reach out to my phone and asks my friend what is going on at his place and all he tells me is ," I am preparing to meet the DAY" .

I asked him why is he waiting so desperately and he answers by saying;

BCH is indeed the savior of peer-to-peer transactions; faster transactions, low fees , assurance and a whole lot since it's arrival or initiation, and on BCHday is the day we welcome it and celebrate it's initiation to remember the great moment that it was initiated.

I welcome it and I will continue to support It always .

I, as a person and now part of crypto recommends this currency and I will also support it always and waits keenly for the day to celebrate..

Let's see your views

@Koush @MarcDeMesel @Telesfor @Cain @MobTwo and others

35
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article bro. Well detailed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 3rd anniversary bch day tomorrow August 1st let's celebrate the day of bch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy anniversary BCH,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I've been away lately imnglad um gonna be here for the celebration it's started already anyway happy BCH Day to you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So tomorrow is the 3rd anniversary of the birth of a gaint. I hope it grows further and the only way is adoption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.Keep it up in future.Thank you so much for this article💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cant wait for the BCH day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll just celebrate along with BCH then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCHday countdown. Can't waitttttt😍❤️👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm eagerly waiting for tomorrow. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A free market currency like BCH is needed in the monetary system because government and banks are sometimes having an issue on our monetary system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago