Gratitude Friday

11 39
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

Today is Friday and I am super excited because I always love Fridays and I can guess most of you do love Fridays as well, I mean is the begining of end of the week and that is what gets me. I am not only happy for Fridays because they are Fridays but because Fridays marks the end of a week's struggle, five days of the week. And it is also the beginning of some free days (Saturdays and Sundays) oh yeah! That is why I love Fridays because they calm me down and remind me that a break is coming. And who doesn't love a refreshing break. So Fridays are best days if the week because they remind me of my super duper best days of the week.

I love weekends but as Fridays get me excited sometimes Sundays turn me off especially when the day runs out. Why? Who can guess?

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

Well...let me save you the trouble. Sundays turn me off because when they're about to run out all I can think of is that tomorrow is freaking MONDAY! I hate Mondays, I remember those days when Mondays use to make me cry. Yeah, those were my cry baby days. I go to bed every Sundays with cloudy sad face, disturbed mind and weak heart because tomorrow is MONDAY keeps singing in my head.

Oh I hate Mondays with an undeniable passion. And I am sure almost every person in the world can relate. Mondays are the busiest days of the weak. I mean is the only day in the week which you start preparing for since Friday. Especially during school days and work days Mondays are the worse days of the week. I have never met anyone who love Mondays.

Oh! What am I rambling about, this article is supposed to be about Fridays, Friday gratitude. So today's I want to thank God Almighty for keeping me alive to this day and for all his blessings. Alhamdulillah.

I also want to thank all my subscribers, upvoters, viewers and likers for sacrificing and giving me their time to support my work. I pray to the Almighty to send to you his bountiful blessings.

A huge and special gratitude to my sponsors @Talecharm @FarmGirl @remona @Tomi-Ajax for their warm gestures. Your sponsorship has been a great support and motivation for me. It is what motivates me to keep writing and publishing. Thank you brothers and sisters.

And this Friday today's marks the last Friday in this month of Ramadan and knowing that after this Friday Eid is just around the corner makes me so filled with joy, happiness and plenty expectations. I hope we all have a wonderful, happy holiday and Eid celebration. May the Almighty continue to keep us blessed and guided.

Ramadan Kareem and Eid Mubarak in advance.

Thanks you fellas. Have a splendid weekend.

12
$ 2.91
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

Comments

As a worker or student, Mondays are always a bad one as they hate it. I used to hate Mondays too but now that I am a graduate and do not go anywhere, I don't hate Mondays πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will always hate Mondays, today and forever everπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I pity Monday so much because it's so unfortunate. Everyone hate Monday and not that it created itself. Lol🀣. Let's learn to support Monday too before it cries

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is because Mondays come with alot of uncontrollable stuff which are mostly annoying and stressing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yh Fridays are the best especially with this extended weekend created by the government.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes indeed. You're my guyπŸ‘πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, they are about to eat meat ooh, lol, I know I did not fast, but drop location for the Eid it fitr celebration ooh. Lol, I love Fridays too, Happy Eid in advance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ella, celebration is going take place here in Jalingo. You're my VIP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Friday too the most😊😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think everyone feel the same when it comes to Monday and Friday. But me I got little mature about Monday and I think I feel irritated but it goes away. I am always looking forward for everyday for some specific goals.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes almost everyone feel thesame way about these two days. Like you said always look forward for everyday, I guess one wouldn't be surprised or bored with any day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago