@Dabrainbox activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Who stole the rain?"
Wow! Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it.
2 years ago: published the article
Who stole the rain?
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
Yep!! Thanks a lot for reading 😁😁😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
This is funny 😂😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptography Mania: THE PIGPEN CIPHER"
Read cash 😁. That is the answer 😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash Year End Price Prediction Game"
388.8 is my guess
3 years ago: commented on the article "Horse Racing: An Introduction"
Hi! Thanks for the upvote on my post! Your article was well put together too. Nice meeting you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto for the simple minded (part 2): private key..."
You read my other articles 😭.... Thanks a lot! I promise to publish more!!
3 years ago: published the article
Is it necessary?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get to meet me!"
Also, please try to go through my other articles
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get to meet me!"
3 years ago: published the article
Crypto for the simple minded: The Satoshi story....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get to meet me!"
Thanks a lot bro. I think I am having a swell time on read.cash!
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
I can not agree less!
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
Thanks for the upvote!!!!!Do you play any of the two instruments?
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
Thanks a lot ! The game of thrones' theme song shows how majestic they are. Thanks once again
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
Thanks a lot bro. I really appreciate your comment
3 years ago: published the article
Detective Smith: Part 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 reasons why the violin is the hardest musical in..."
Please get back to me when you do. Thanks once again
3 years ago: commented on the article "About me: The brief Introduction"
Biggest!!! 😂😂😂😂. Weldone boss.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About me: The brief Introduction
3 years ago: published the article
Get to meet me!