About me: The brief Introduction

7 59
Avatar for orxad
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, I'm Oreoluwa. You can just call me ORXAD. Welcome to my space!

I do trust you're doing fine as I could say the same for myself!

Actually I'm a newbie here on read.cash. I got introduced by a friend so I decided to explore the site. I have high expectations though; I hope to learn from various communities and share my thoughts the best way I can. :)

I currently study Veterinary Medicine at the university. Yeah, I love animals and I'm a supporter of animal welfare! I mean, who doesn't love to look into the eyes of cute puppies or gently caress the tender fur on a kitten's back? hahaha, I guess most people do.

MY HOBBIES: Well, I basically love Playing mobile games, Listening to good music, making new friends, doing research, reading content online, and writing about the things I love. Of course, I can't rub off the fact that I'm a huge lover of tech and cryptocurrency!

As a result of the pandemic, educational activities In my school have been brought to a halt therefore, I'm unable to attend school presently. so I've just decided to come explore opportunities here on read.cash. I do hope I am welcome and will enjoy my stay here.

Anyway, this just had to be as brief a possible, and I do hope you enjoyed reading my introduction. Thank you, and See you around. Peace out!

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Deejah20
Sponsors of orxad
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Biggest!!! 😂😂😂😂. Weldone boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello welcome to read.cash ORXAD! Nice name! I just subscribed and looking forward to your coming post. Would love to read some stories with those animals :) Whenever you have time, you can read this and hope it may help you as a guide here in read.cash. Cheers!

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much tired_momma. I'll try my best to come up with interesting articles. Btw, you have animals too?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, we don't have one but maybe soon as the kids asking for a cat or dog. I will wait for that interesting articles then! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash oxrad. Just so you know, I have four dogs and 1 cat who is pregnant.

Hope you enjoy here in read.cash!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, now that's good to know! Thank you. I believe you enjoy the company of your dogs and cat well 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, there are times that they are so annoying but I love them....

$ 0.00
3 years ago