Work Together , And Get Rid Of The Problems

43 45
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

We are almost about 24500 + members in readcash platform. We all don't belong to the same country, people's of different countries are writing in this platform and earning. And users from different countries are creating spam cause they are new to this platform . They don't know what to do and what not do.

Then why some people's are blaming the users of only two countries??? For this problem , all the users of all countries working in this platform are responsible .

We cannot judge a country by looking at few people's of that country. We all know that , a man has both good and bad side. Same as the country, it has got both the good and bad people's. But, is it right to blame a country only for some people's?? I don't think so.

As per I know, @Read.Cash don't allow anyone to write anything negative against any country. So please stop attacking or blaming a country.

Friends, we all are facing the same problems. So it's not the time to find out the fault of any country. It's the time to work together and get rid of this problems.

We all work in the same platform. We must respect each other. As well as we must respect each others country.

Let us all spread love , show love for each other and create this platform a beautiful one.

I hope my dear @MarcDeMesel @Read.Cash @Omar @ErdoganTalk and @Telesfor will not support those people's who will blame the countries only because of some citizens.

28
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sajib
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

I have not read an article or a short post mentioning a country regarding on spams. If this is true, I would say that the image of one person is not the image of all the people in one nation. Each family of one country has different style of how they mold their children, so each individual has different traits and character. As a whole there are different kinds of people some are good and some are the opposite. So we could not blame a country for the misbehvior of one person living on that place. A mistake committed by a citizen is not a mistake of the whole nation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. I hope the author realize his mistake. In future , If I see anyone blaming any country then I will just report the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article you said right that we don't have to blame to anyone or any country we have to do work and support each other higher user have to support lower users to help them grow, We have to work with humanity. and please subscribe me, like and comments on my work i also do this back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear , You are right. I agree with what you said. I hope the author realized his mistake and he won't repeat it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need but i only need your support please don't forget to subscribe me back and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed right! We cannot judge the country itself just because some of the users here in read.cash is from that country and don't know yet what will they do here in RC. What we must do is orient them, give an advice and help them and do not look down. Everyday we have a lots of newbies and they must be advised not to do spamming. This is an open platform where anyone can join as long as they will produce articles. We must be thankful that this site exist because this is a great help to express what we can't express and there's a bonus we can get everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. I hope all the users will understand and realize their mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I totally agree with you. Such a very good topic.

Since we are on this platform together, we have been supporting, helping, reading and enjoying articles. I can share my experience on this platform. So we should all love, respect and encourage everyone. Then you can love this platform. Thank you so much for sharing an article so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. This platform is for spreading love not for hatred. If I see anyone again blaming a country then I will report his article as well as I will also inform others to report his articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Blame the user not the country. Because some users from the same country are doing great in the platform, but they are being dragged down because of the wrong doings of others. Instead of pointing fingers, we should try to educate all the users about how it works on this site so that there will be no problems anymore. Let us be part of the solution, and not create another problem out of a single problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You are right and I agree with you. This platform is for spreading love and also to build a good bonding with the people's of all countries. Not to spread hatred by attacking. I hope those who are doing this they will understand everything and realize their mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Other users should stop attacking other users too by creating fake accounts to spread fake news about other users. It should just be able learning and growing on this site. Hatred has no space in here. We should learn to appreciate everyone who wants to learn new ideas from the people coming from different countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. We all want to learn. No one is forced here to do anything. If you don't want then leave the platform, what is the use of creating problems for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article.. Please give me some technic how can i improve me here.. Please sister.. And subcribe me, i'm subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. But don't repeat the comment in others articles.

Write beautiful articles with a beautiful attractive title. If you give a beautiful attractive title it will help to attract users towards your articles.

Don't dare to copy articles from anywhere. If you do so you might get banned or you may have negative points.

Always try to comment in 60words . It will help you to earn more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for give the suggest.. I will try my best.. Its my 3rd day here... I'm so happy to here.. Pray for me dear.. Thanks a lot sister.. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊 Follow the instructions it will you a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis😍 You are right Together we stand, alone we fall😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. I agree with you. Let's support each other and make this platform a beautiful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis😍😍😍😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some bad people doesn't mean the whole country is bad. They should stop generalizing countries just because of some citizen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. What do they get by insulting a country?? I hope those who wrote about others countries they will understand correct themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true i hope they will soon realize what they did wrong. But if not its their loss because many people will hate them for their personality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. I don't want any one to hate them. This platform is for spreading love not for hatred. I hope they will understand and realize there mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. One day or another they will realize they are at fault and change their perspective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said ! We are representing our country here .. We have to be careful about every action that we took πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. We must all stop attacking and build this platform a beautiful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sayings..Some bad activities can't represent the whole country..I am not happy how some author blaming specific countries for some bad people..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.. it's not fair to blame a country only for some citizens. They must stop this and help all to build this platform a beautiful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is pretty sad.. and am not aware about this country blaming..more details pls..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few days back I saw a article in the homepage where the author was blaming the people's of two countries for facing the problems. I didn't like that. We all are working in the same platform. We all should respect each other as well as we all should each others country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's bad, coz as you said that not all individuals are the same ..it should not be stereotyping, as for the author. he/she is no other way better than them

$ 0.00
3 years ago