Time to take action against spammers

43 54
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

In the Readcash platform,we are now about 21,401 members. Recently many new members have joint the platform

Number of new users are increasing day day .

New members don't know what to do or what not do. Many of them commented "Subscribe me,I will subscribe you back" "please check my link" etc etc. I tried alot to make them understand and warned them not to repeat the comments .But, they didn't listen. Now , it's time to take action against them. Seeing this kinds of comments are irritating.

All the new and old user, especially new user it's my final warning to you. Don't dare to do the following annoying comments in the comment section :

  • Subscribe me, I will back you.

  • Please visit my link

  • Please , please subscribe me

  • Please like and comment my article

If I find anyone commenting this , I will give πŸ‘ŽπŸ» to your comment as well as I will mark it as spam (move to spam). In addition, I will unsubscribe you and I will also give you a gift .

Do you what will be the gift?? The gift will be , at first I will report you profile and I will share your link by an article or short post so that everyone can report your profile.

New users or old users, whoever you are if you want to stay in this platform then post your own article. As well as Comment as per the article, don't comment without reading the article and don't dare to copy others Comments.If I see anyone doing this , I will directly downvote you then I will unsubscribe you and also report your profile whether it's my article or my friends article I won't see I will just do whatever I said .

Now, it's time to take action against all the spammers.

Earn money honestly , if you can't then leave the platform. Don't create problems to others.

No More Warning , 
It's Time For Direct Action

I hope my dear friends @MarcDeMesel, @ErdoganTalk , @Omar @thesatoshistore @Read.Cash @girlnextdoor @Sajib @aminul @Arnavaria @Jihan @Jakir @LeoBanna @Bithi13 @Shrabanti1 will support me.

20
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Ys absolutely r8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for agreeing with me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thank you for agreeing with me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely right, right and everything's right in this article... it would be better if they read the article first and comment relevantly before placing check my i. d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll always support you my dear sister ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good working right time. Yeah I always support you. Just carry on. Everyone should have to against to spamper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot. Unity is strength. If we stand together we will be able to get rid of the spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. We will all do this.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's time to direct action. Otherwise, the real writers are not gain their expecting points. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. If immediate actions are not taken then all the real writers will be in loose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister. This action will be taken by us. And I hope read cash authority will be taken some strict steps towards them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. We will have to take the 1st step and the rest will be done by the read.cash authority

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeappp sister 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are with you ❀️ It's high time to take actions against them... πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of the right action spammers are too greedy in this platform. Downvote some asking for subsback and some comments are not related in the topic. Thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. I was too much irritated that I stopped posting articles. But it was not the solution. They are earning easily , why should I stop just because of them. I will post articles as well as take actions against the spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always in support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. They always flood the comment section of articles making it very difficult to comment and go fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear. We sometimes miss important Comments or articles just because of the spammers notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear They turn to disrupt your attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly understand them too.. I think only new Users doing that to make more subscribers., to read their articles and make them popular. In my own opinion i understand them. Just do your work, dont mind them maybe.. Without them read. Cash can no longer exist. Sorry for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only new user some old users are also doing that. I wasn't too harsh at first. I warned them but they didn't listen so it's time to take action.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for agreeing with me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for agreeing with me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im already doing that . there no room for the spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear. The spammers are making the platform boring

$ 0.00
3 years ago