Participate to photography contest by Aminul.

45 45
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Our minds are more imaginative than realistic.

We are more accustomed to imagination than reality. We love to decorate ourselves in the colorful colors of imagination.

Despite having such a large sky in this universe, we create our own sky in our imagination.When we can't open our minds and cry under the sky of the earth, then we cry by standing on the chest of our own sky or by pressing the pillow on our face.

We wander in the sky of our imagination when we can't tell anyone when we are sad. I'm sorry.I blame myself, I judge myself and cry for my mistakes. This cry is a secret cry, this cry is a cry of self-love, this cry cannot be shown to anyone. These tears are not actually shown in front of everyone.

I always dream, I will have my own man, my own house. The small house will light up and there will be two children, the whole house will be filled with the sound of two children walking or stumbling.From the beginning to the end of life, the two of us are just ours.

The dream of watching the sunset with your hands on my waist and my head on your shoulders .These dreams are more in line with the imagination, in reality they cannot balance as much as these thoughts balance in the imagination.

These imaginary dreams of ours are lost in the touch of reality.Exhausted by the scourge of reality, the fantasies are shattered. Dreams stored in one's own sky are shattered.

I keep it in my chest, just like I keep our children in my arms.It is these fantasies that keep us alive.

Our fantasies are sometimes shattered by the touch of reality during the day, we gather those broken fantasies again at night. I get in trouble, again I want to combine those fantasies with all the value of emotion. Love to see imagination.Because we are more imaginative than realistic.

Thank you dear @aminul for the beautiful Photography contest.

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ I hope you will also participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 Aren't you participating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, please subscribe me.. I have subscribed you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😌 And also thanks for subscribing. I will subscribe you back soon. I hope you will also participate in the Photography contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...these photographs are just awesome dear. Wish you good luck ❀❀thanks for sharing these amazing photographs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alot love.😍 Love you so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your pictures have been very good, much better than a golden one. You are a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ Aren't you participating? I hope you will also participate in the Photography contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll give it a try. . wishing u luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ All the best to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hei man.... nice photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Aren't you participating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really beautiful dear. But i think you don’t rea d my contest announcement carefully. Please read my announcement article again. I think then you can edit your article and publish again.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for informing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear sis πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you kindly have a look now?? Is everything alright now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!It's very good.Specially the brown colors of the sky is so different from the normal sky.You clicked really good photos.Keep it up dear and also all the best for your contest!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ Thanks alot for the beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..eye catching photographs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love πŸ₯° Aren't you participating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope...too lazy to follow so much rules..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope these rules are much more better than those boring classes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right on one point but in case of online classes i just join then roaming around my house or sleeping or eating..not actually attend the whole class

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very beautiful write up which describes imaginary/fantAsy and reality added more to the beauty of the photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating. Love you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautifulπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ Thanks alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome apu❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear. Beautiful photographs. Good luck for the contest πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. 😍 Aren't you participating in the contest? You click more beautiful photographs than mine , you should participate in the contest if you didn't participate till now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear.. You again doing mistake. You can upload only three photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done πŸ™†πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At last everything is perfect. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago