My ArtWork (5)

45 53
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Good Evening Friends

How was your day today?

After a long time, I was passing my time by doing painting 🎨 of flowers.

I love flowers alot. What about you Friends??

When sending flowers isn't enough, send a work of floral art 😍

I'm not a good artist. I passed some of my times with painting and wanted to share with you guys. I tried my best.

I hope my dear @MarcDeMesel @ErdoganTalk @Omar will like my paintings.

If you like my article then subscribe me, give like , comment and upvote in my article. 🙂

28
$ 0.40
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing art dear i like your art 😍 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drawing is not easy. Everyone can't properly make it. But you as always made a good drawing that is looking very nice. Good work keep it up, dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear. I'm too happy to know that you like my art. Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah nice arts by yo,if you truly love something, you'll care for it and let it grow Beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful art of yours. youre good at drawing, pursue what you love and keep on sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the impressive Comment and also for encouraging me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! Amazing art dear, nice photograph...Sub back & cmnt here pls https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/bestfrend-4185613a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ I will subscribe you back. But please don't repeat the comment again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear. I also have done.keep supporting❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God. These art works are just amazing my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are expert . I'm not good like you. Thank you dear for the compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome sis. I am not expert dear. I'm just trying my best. You are also am amazing artist 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't draw as beautiful like yours. Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was too much 😑🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice art dear just wow😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love so much 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bautifull dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! Amazing art dear, 😍I hope I can do that too😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you try you can. Thank you dear for the impressive Comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Splendid👌🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago