Legendary Writers and Tippers on Read.Cash #headsupnewbies

Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I've been a user on Read.Cash for five good months and i have learnt a lot of things about this platform. It becomes so funny to me when newbies on this platform carries out the same initiative that made me earn nothing from Read.Cash few months ago.

In this articles i will be showing new Read.Cash users some legendary writers,great tippers and some advice to make more on Read.cash .

Top Ten (10) Great Writers To Follow On Read.Cash.

Everybody needs a role model or a mentor, especially when you are new to something. On Read.Cash, some really great writers that you should follow their articles and learnt more about how they write,their strategy,technique and style are; @Read.Cash , @Cain , @unitedstatian , @Koush , @SofiaCBCH , @Telesfor . @tula_s, @MobTwo , @MarcDeMesel , @ColinTalksCrypto.

There are many writers ofcourse but according to my research and observation and number of genuine articles , these writers are the top 6 writers on read.cash . @Cain is my favourite writer. He posts numerous articles at least twice a week on Read.Cash and they are always genuine articles. He never disappoints . Check out my favoirite article from him https://read.cash/@Cain/cryptopia-a-running-diary-1603a2d7 . Heads up newsbies, subscribe and follow these writers and learn more from them.

Top Ten(10) Amazing Tippers on Read.Cash.

Moving forward, knowing about great writers and learning from them is not enough to earn extra income on Read.Cash. You should also know tippers and the kind of articles they usually tip writers in other for you to also fall in the same lane to cash in big. Top Six (6) great tippers on Read.Cash are; @Ellie, @Read.Cash , @Telesfor , @molecular , @FreelanceForCoins , @BitcoinTippingPoint @tula_s @MarcDeMesel @MobTwo @SofiaCBCH

To be honest, i suggest this tippers be rewarded by Read.Cash for the encouragement they give to majority of writers on this plarform. Expecially @Ellie tipped @unitedstatian $215 twice on his articles. https://read.cash/@unitedstatian/the-bitcoin-wars-continued-last-part-62c25638 . @Ellie hasn't even posted any article and yet he/she tips to much. @Read.Cash also tipped @unitedstatian $392 on this article https://read.cash/@unitedstatian/the-bitcoin-wars-downloadable-ebook-version-84931325 . Personally , i had my highest tip of $26 from @Read.Cash and I'm so thankful. I'm sure @Read.Cash will tip me on this article too. Check it out some days later

Now to the newbies, learn to write better articles from these great writers and stop upvoting and commenting too much on many articles just to earn some few cents from read.cash fund. It's not worthit. People are making dollars from read.cash and you are aimed at cents??. Work hard to write better articles.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Well i read this article and i felt really bad. The writers you mentioned above are great writers but i checked through their pages and noticed they mostly write crypto related articles which is nice but its sends the wrong messages to newbies. Alot of creative writers are on read.cash who write great poetry, fiction, food recipes, health tips etc and they might feel discouraged in the long run because their works might not get the recognition its deserves because its not crypto related. Some of them are not after the point system but to deliver good content and i could mention a few but their post despite the effort hardly gets a upvote because its not crypto related.... And this is not the case in platforms like steemit and hive.blog. I agree with those who tips because they are the real heros for making writers keep the faith in read.cash. cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know..i have also studied something about this platform..because it is a Bitcoin Cash based site, most of the highly tipped articles are all about crypto currencies. You understand? Its like you cant go to Rome set up a Pentecostal church and expert majority of people to attend..come onπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's Rome and they are mainly Catholics(Romans). Basically, Read.Cash is a cryptocurrency based platform trying to cover all aspects of life aside cryptocurrencies. So though articles outside cryptocurrencies will be upvoted, it won't be as much as cryptocurrency based articles unless your content is really good. And besides majority of users on Read.Cash are all cryptocurrency enthusiast. I hope you get me right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice talk... U kill it all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats fine that it is based on cryptocurrency, but if we dont expand with content in other topics it will always stay that way.

The growth would be much more exponential if people participated on other articles, but I guess it is what it is for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why communities came to fore but if i had done a similar post to what you did. I would simply categorize all the aforementioned into crypto bracket and also state other great writers from other aspect... Fashion, food recipes,health,poetry and the likes. About a handful of newbies dont know much about crypto...all they know is it has value but they are still strangers to its terminologies...thanks to writers like @rokay123 who made some post about the basics of crypto. If you go to rome atleast make non romans have a place to fit in and feel appreciated for their contributions. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will edit this article later on. Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe read.cash model should be more similar to Patreon's?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do not know what patreon is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just read a bit about patreon and i think i like the modus operandi... A little bit adoption might create some flexibility for read.cash.cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of all the writers above, I think @Cain is the most professional writer I've ever seen. In fact, the writers mentioned above are based solely on cryptocurrency. Sadly, you didn't mention the writer who wrote the article other than the Cryptocurrency title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha this is so true πŸ€ͺ πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha....that's crazy .....you copied my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information. I will surely subscribe those amazing people.

I hope I can learn more from them too. Godspeed buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article wonder if I can become one of the top team writers at this forum, as first potato writer. Would be great if you could check my article by clicking my SirPotato nick and to tell me you opinion about how good is my potato skills in writing

your loyal

.. SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of all the writers above, I think @Cain is the most professional writer I've ever seen. Β  In fact, the writers mentioned above are based solely on cryptocurrency. Sadly, you didn't mention the writer who wrote the article other than the Cryptocurrency title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its awsome i read all ur posts its preety clear so keep it up we always follow u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article but I think all these tippers are mainly aimed at tipping crypto related articles. It isn't bad but at least something needs to be done to encourage the noncrypto writers. Thanks though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's true that we learnt many things from thia site.. the list of great writer you have given is nice.. even i also follow some of those writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you perfectly. I didnt state in the article that you shouldn't comment. I stated that you shouldn't comment too much on articles. Some users here comment more than even twice on the same article just increase their points and earn some cents from the fund. And that's not worthit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the kind words =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advise @cryptoboy. The list of the top 6 writers as well as tippers are well acknowledged by me, some of them have tipped me at one time or another. "Kudos to them all". I want you to understand a point: "no sane person should aim for the less on read.cash, as per my believe". Come to think of it, if you write an article and nobody reads it and comment; would you be happy or encouraged to write another one. The two tasks go "pari passu". Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you perfectly. I didnt state in the article that you shouldn't comment. I stated that you shouldn't comment too much on articles. Some users here comment more than even twice on the same article just increase their points and earn some cents from the fund. And that's not worthit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback is highly appreciated. You can just imagine someone commenting twice on an article. Some users even spam articles with irrelevant comments- comments not related to the article. Your point is now clear to me. Thanks and have nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately not all of us are part of the cool kids club where people donate tens of dollars for an article. From the usernames you dropped seems like most are admins/mods, which the regular users cannot compete with.

Lucky for you, but not feasable for most of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not know which users you mean as admins/mods. I want to assure you that I am neither an administrator nor a moderator of read.cash. I am an ordinary user who likes this project very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It is something I was in want. I recently joined read.cash. Only know a few users. Your this article is very helpful and productive to me. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for that article.

It made me discover some really usefull authors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for this article from now onwards I have seen that writing productive articles is way better than commenting I'm not trying to discourage people from commenting bout if you can write inspiring articles you will always get inspiring tips l wish I would get tipped soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am honored that you have included me in the top 10 list of authors. This is of course your personal list, but I think there are many much better authors than me on read.cash. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy your articles very muchπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Who will that one be?? I really think you will be part of my list

$ 0.00
3 years ago