Would You Rather...?

8 42
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

I wish everyone a happy Caturday.

Today I answered the questions I chose from the randomwordgenerator site.

I am sure you will enjoy reading it.

If you want, you can answer these questions by writing a new article. Don't forget to tag me.

.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Would you rather be able to take a shower whenever you want but the water pressure is always really low or take the perfect shower but only be able to do it once a month?

Would you rather be able to take a shower whenever you want even though the water pressure is always very low, or just take a perfect shower once a month?

Of course, I always prefer to take a shower.

Shower once a month?

no never . i can't stop until i get cold.

Would you rather have a personal assistant or a housekeeper?

I prefer to have a personal assistant.

Would you rather have free coffee or free ice-cream for the rest of your life?

Would you rather have free coffee or free ice cream for the rest of your life?

Hmmm, tough choice.

Actually, I would choose ice cream, but ice cream may not always be consumed.

That's why I choose coffee.

Would you rather be a God on an isolated island or an average person in the world?

Would you rather be a god on a desert island or an average person in the world?

I would rather be the average person in the world. Because being a god alone on a desert island is no joy.

Would you rather have someone cheat on you or you cheat on someone and they find out?

Would you rather have someone cheat on you or let someone know when you cheat?

ahahhahah i can't choose these two. to cheat on someone or to be cheated on, no, I can never choose either of these.

Would you rather only be able to go out when it's light outside or only when it's dark outside?

Would you rather be able to go out only when it's light outside or when it's just dark outside?

I am an evening person.

Darkness means loneliness. I prefer to be alone in the dark.

Another article finished on a nice and cool Saturday. Thank you to everyone who has read this far. Do not forget to write your feelings and thoughts in the comment section.

May God always be with us.

Cheers..

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article belong to me . there was no plagiarism. Everything binds me. Pictures are mine. it's my own shot.

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jento
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I really want to have both free ice cream and free coffee for my whole life because both are my favorite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahhaahhaha wonderfull😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More questions to keep if I write here more... good! Benim içim dondurma!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Harika.... Sana çilekli bir dondurma🍦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee or ice cream that's tough lol. I choose coffee because I drink it everyday. Though ice cream is a favorite of mine I might get sick of it if I have every day. Enjoyed the prompt questions :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice selection.. coffee is always good.

thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cats are so cute! By the way, If I will choose between free coffee or ice cream, because of being a night person. I'd rather choose COFFEE! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cats have grown. Their sweetness is a little off. Wonderful you are with us. coffee lovers association

$ 0.00
1 year ago