The Life That Will Not Be Left To Us

12 29
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Beginning

Good night friends.

That's how I started because it's now 23:23 here. I know maybe some of you are sleeping, some of you just woke up. Sweet dreams to the sleepers. Good morning to those who have just woken up.

I had planned to write an article today. But I couldn't write. I was in a bad mood. And it still is. IM so unhappy. I have almost no hope for the future. Actually, I have hope. Because there is no hopeless life. But I guess I have no hope, I have no strength left to endure. Anyway, let me not write the introduction part too pessimistically. Do not be bored at the beginning of the article. Despite everything, I try to smile. But people even get that wrong. When I smile, they think everything is beautiful. However, they don't know that when I smile, I bleed inside. I want to explain this by sharing a song. The song is in our language, but if you want, you can translate the song into your language and look at the lyrics.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Identify Current Mood

If you were to ask me right now. I have very mixed feelings. There is a saying that if someone touches me, I will cry, and here I am. If someone asks me how are you, I would cry in response. Here's my mood, I don't know how to explain it more clearly.

Well, you can say that to us as well. I'm not angry about it. Because I know nobody's life is perfect. Almost everyone has a problem in this cruel, unjust life.

What happened today

My mood was really bad today. I was in an unbearable state. That's why I kicked myself out. Maybe it will be good if I wander around. Ehh, it wasn't bad. I got a little better. But it's very hot outside. The unbearableness of life does not disappear, but the heat this time, life becomes unbearable.

Ahahaha, I started writing with a smile. Because while I was walking outside today, something caught my eye on the floor. Ahahah man finds money on the ground. finds gold. I don't know if he finds something valuable. But guess what I found? Wouldn't you believe me if I told you? Maybe you'll laugh too ahahahah.

I found a condom on the floor. Something like a joke. ahahahah I actually laughed a little bit. I don't know what to do. If you have an idea, let me know.

My Tip Problem on Noisecash

My Noisecash performance that was never what I wanted. I have mentioned this problem in my other articles, those who read it will know. I don't want to bore you by typing it again. I am sharing my own photos. I share my own thoughts using translation. I think users ban me when I post in my own language. Yes, it is okay for citizens of every country to form a group for themselves. but if they make a rule that only kenoi languages ​​will be spoken in the group, no one should be angry, but what I call nationalism. Noisecash , Readcash these platforms are global , so they are open to everyone . Even Noisecash does not say that you will only share with this or that language. As you can see, my problem with noisecash still persists. If we haven't followed each other yet, here is my link. Let's meet there too. πŸ‘‰ @Marazow

Cute Kitty Episode

In this article, I will introduce you to the father of the tiny kitten I shared earlier.

ahahahahah he slept in my bed while I was not here. I sleep in the garden of our house in summer. This is the little cat's father. Its name is State. I told you about him. Look at that convenience. Ohh he's sleeping soundly.

ahahahahah he slept in my bed while I was not here. I sleep in the garden of our house in summer. This is the little cat's father. Its name is State. I told you about him. Look at that convenience. Ohh he's sleeping soundly.

he is very photogenic. Look what a beautiful pose she posed. He didn't even move. But menik puppies are not like that, they run away at the slightest movement.

Disclaimer

This article is purely a product of my thoughts. Absolutely no plagiarism. I already took the photos.

A Quotations for each article

For the world that will not be left to us, we are very tired...

5
$ 1.63
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I hope things are better now with you. I have to stop noise for now because I just couldn't make the time and I don't want to just post and leave. It's really unfair. I can't even make enough time here in read.

Anyway, I have to agree. Your cat is photogenic but I think you take good photos :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahah thank you. I mean, I take good pictures. I hope it will be better my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a lovely cat.. It is wrong for them to remove you from the group cox you spoke in your dialect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes cute kitten. indeed sweetheart the rules are too strict

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheer up! There's no reason to be sad. You can always find good friends. I followed you on Noise. I am TheLeadeBoard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

life is so cruel dear. thank you for following at noiseπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be too hard on your self.. I guess you need someone who you can share your problem with..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes I definitely need someone to pour my heart out on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its 00:05 here in my place. I hope you're doing fine now :)). Btw, thank you so much for the cute cat pic. This will surely help me feel better before sleeping

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too thanks dear. Definitely friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago