Stop Fighting With Nature

12 36
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

A Quotation in Every Article

We don't want to damage the trees. Whenever we have to cut them up, we offer them tobacco first. We never waste wood, we cut as much as necessary, we use all that we cut. If we don't consider their feelings and offer tobacco before we cut it down, all the other trees of the forest will shed tears, which hurts our hearts.

hello friends

I couldn't post a new article yesterday. Yesterday I planned to write two articles. But things didn't go as I planned. I did not look at the notifications. But today I'm thinking of doing everything I've planned. I hope everything goes as I planned. I went to the poet yesterday. You had things to buy from the market. There were celebrations in the city yesterday. As you know, June 5th was World Environment Day.

The celebrations were held yesterday as it coincided with a Sunday. There was a festive mood in the city. There was a cortege march. State officials in the front and the people and children in the back. The children were shouting in unison:

Love nature, protect the environment.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

So what are we doing?

Are we doing what the children who are our future say? Do we love the environment and protect nature? When we think about the climate crisis that is being experienced in the world, we cannot say that we do not understand it. We are at war with nature. The climate crisis is experienced as a result of the damage we do to the environment and nature. I don't know, did you notice? For example, in our country, the water is low. There is not enough rain and snowfall. As a result, the waters have decreased. The cultivated fields do not produce enough crops. As a result, food shortages occur.

What should we do?

When you read this, you can say very simple things. Yes that's true . But when we do these simple things, we can prevent the climate crisis to some extent.

- Let 's keep our environment clean.

- Let's warn those who pollute the environment.

-It's time to plant a tree, let's plant a tree.

- Let's not throw our garbage into nature when we have a picnic. Let's collect our garbage and throw it away.

- Let's put out the fire we lit in the picnic area safely.

-We should not waste water in vain. Let's not waste water.

-Let's never forget this: we are not the only ones living in this world. And not only will we live. Let's not think about the generations that will come after us. Just as those who lived before us left us a beautiful, livable world, we must leave a more livable world to those who will come after us.

In short, I don't want to repeat myself the same things all the time. Let's love nature, Let's protect the environment.

I don't want to share the situations where I'm always sad here. I want to share one of my joys with you. I shared it in my previous article. I have student loan debt. Total price is 3000 dollars, 40 installments. My joy is that I exchanged the BCH I earned here and paid 1 installment. I am so happy. Remaining 39 installments. I believe everything will be fine. Believe it too. I wish you all a happy day.

I don't want to bore you with my words too long. I hope you enjoy reading my article.

I would like to thank all my friends who have supported me. I am grateful to you

Disclaimer

What I wrote above are my thoughts. The quote I quoted does not belong to me alone. Of course, the photos also belong to me.

10
$ 0.79
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Mother nature is crying due to the current situation, so sad that a lot of people still don't appreciate nature maybe until she's gone, that's when we will appreciate it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are at war with nature. When we win we will be losers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By keeping the environment clean, it means that we have saved many plants that exist in nature to keep them alive and provide their beauty for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absolutely very true. we save it and leave it to future generations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need harmony, integrate us with nature, not more fighting... Balance too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we are one with nature. but we are not aware of this unfortunately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, we must be aware now more than ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Protection of the environment is good. To keep your environment healthy, you have to make it clean and look good. Also, I'm glad that you're able to pay one installment of your debt. I'm sure it will be over very soon. I'm glad that you're happy. Have a wonderful day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with this. We should protect nature so that the future generation can still witness how beautiful nature is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should not fight the Nature, instead we need to take care of it for the generations to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all should protect our nature and need to give our children a fresh environment to live life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, let's not be selfish. We do not live alone in this world. We must be aware of this

$ 0.00
1 year ago