Spreading BCH Through Electronic Reloading Method!

6 45

There are a lot of different unique ways on how we spread word for BitcoinCash and read.cash. As you can see in your homepages, our co-BitcoinCash supporters and lovers sharing and using different methods to spread awareness about BitcoinCash. Every methods were seems like effective and working and that is our goal to spread BCH in every corner of the world.

Reading their posted articles really gives me some ideas and determination to do my action in spreading Bitcoin Cash too in my own unique way. Anyways, I've posted other ways BCH promotion article too for the individual target.(Use your talent to support BitcoinCash, BCH For My Best Friend , Spreading BCH To MLBB Players)using-your-talent-d22be0a2) but these methods only for a single person only. But this time I will going to try other method for a group of people too using my sideline business for being E-Loader.

E-Loading can be little way to earn pennies by selling prepaid load top-ups for low denominations. Aside from that, you can earn also for percentage cashbacks. For instance, by selling P10 prepaid load, you will be receiving P1 for 10% cashbacks using Coin.pH wallet.

How E-Loading Can Be A Tool For Spreading BitcoinCash?

January 2021 when I started to earn decent BCH here in read.cash. And all my BCH earnings are stored in bitcoin.com wallet and coins.pH wallet for converting it to my local currency. So, coins.ph wallet is choosy when it comes to the ID verification. They don't accept school id but thankfully they're allowing starter user to use basic features including selling prepaid load for different carrier. Since I've started, I've collected many of their mobile numbers everytime they bought prepaid load to me. As of today, I have more than a 50+ numbers from my neighbors and my friends from different near provinces.

And some ideas came out . What if I use these numbers of them to introduce BCH and read.cash for them too.? I think this method is not harmful and disturbing. This can also a alternative way for spreading BitcoinCash and read.cash since all these number's owners knows me for the reason that they are my friends and neighbors and they buying prepaid load for surfing internet purposes too. So basically, they can access read.cash after reading my message to them.

Then , I started my promotion through writing promotional message to catch their attentions to try read.cash and BCH. The message sounds like this.

"Hi! This CryptoManiac of read.cash. Be one of the best writer and earn BitcoinCash from the popular micro-blogging website of today's century.

No idea about Bitcoin Cash? read it here: www.whybitcoincash.com

Want to know about read.cash? read it here: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/what-is-readcash-faq-7b0bfcfc

If you are interested please contact me at my email: cryptomaniac2021@gmail.com or at my mobile #: +639**72*4593

"

As you can see the message is consists of your username in read.cash to show your gratefulness for being part of this amazing website. And the important is your address in able for them to contact you in case you caught their interest.

Now, of course you have to expect different feedbacks from them since other scamming methods are also perform using text too. But, as long as you are confident that your goal is clean and sincere, you will accept confidently their negative feedbacks. Well, that's expected but if it will succeed, this is a great win for us.

Is This Method Can Harm Them?

Its 100% no! This method is safe and can possible earned their interest about Bitcoin Cash and read.cash to try it. As long as you are sending it once, this will not turn to spamming. And you will not asking for money to them this can't be called as scamming.

As long as our intension is to spread BCH, we have to face other's negative feedback. Even we have all different ways and methods to spread words about BCH, our goal is still the same. To introduce to them the word Bitcoin Cash!

#MorePowerBCH #read.cash_The_Best #BCH_To_The_Top

5
$ 6.12
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Togo_jan

Comments

Wow wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's nice idea because I sell load too. I will try this one soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiiie thank you po master😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's creative.. you found a way on how to spread bch though many people don't believe in text like that. Out of those 50,bka my 10 na mag_interest buksan ang link you provided and from that number bka my magkainterest na 5 na magsign up to know more about the platform and that is already an achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it! At least sinubukan diba?. Try and error lang. Thank you for your visit here☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya keep going sa inumpisahan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago