What will I do with $590k

16 27
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Imagination

I have been seeing different notifications on what people will do with this huge amount of money but I wasn't I'm good shape so I couldn't think of what I can do with it. This morning while going through my notifications, I saw @happyboy's post on these trend and I was just laughing at myself. I know it isn't funny but to me it is because I can say that I have very great plan on how to spend it if it really come into reality.

If I have the privilege to be grace to have $590k in my portfolio,haaaa plans plenty o but there is a yoruba adage that say 'owo ni bi oun o ba si nile,ki enikeni ma da moran leyin oun' (money says if he is not home,nobody should plan in his back) but if I just woke up one morning and I am opportune to have such money, forget it SAPA is a bastard.

Calculations

Calculated by bank rate

There are different rate at which it can be converted but I will surely go for the best one. After I check different options I saw gtbank is the best rate I can go for so I will convert it all to my country's currency. I don't deal with cash so I will deposit the money into my mum's account for security purposes. That's the problem we youth face in Nigeria.

Plans

When I get home I have to explain to my mum where I get such amount of money if not she will disown me and hand me over to dad to arrest me himself. After explaining myself,I will now start my plans.

Tithe

It is said in that in everything we should give back glory to God. I will pay my tithe into church account anonymously so the pastor won't directly know who do so. My tithe is 10% of the money which is $59k. But I won't lie it not easy to drop such amount after calculating the amount in naira.

My siblings

Yes I want all my siblings to be successful on their on so I will give them money to invest in their hand works. My elder sister is a fashion designer so I will give her $20k to start up herself. My first younger brother is also a fashion designer so I will give him $20k to start his own. My second younger brother is a photographer so i am investing more in him because his equipments are expensive so I am giving him $30k to set up his studio. And my youngest brother who is the last born of the house who wish to become a make-up artist,I will take him to learn from the best make-up school and after will give him his own share which I will keep in mum's account till he's grown enough.

All I'm spending in total on my siblings is $100k.

My mum

Mum Is a trader and she sells shoes of all kind but she doesn't have a shop. I will buy a complex for her and one of the shops will be hers and we use the remaining shops to rent and she will be collecting the rent. Will stock her shop with different types of shoes,men,women, children and even bags. Get a sales assistant for her so she won't stress herself.

I think $100k should be enough for all that.

Myself

I have $349k left.

I love myself o but I can say I love my family more. I have the dream of having my own saloon so I will firstly buy a house in my name and I move in with my siblings but mum will stay with her husband (my dad). Will get buy a two bedroom flat that is in a conducive but market selling place and use it as my saloon. It going to be a unisex saloon for both male and female saloon. I will employ people to work for me and have a manager who will come every weekend to report because either will be working from home. After all these stress I will take a vacation to the beach for one month and after I'm back I will start a full time crypto class and investment.

I will use $250k for all the plans and use $50k to start investing in crypto since I will still be a learner.

The orphanage

Not that I will give the money out to any body anyhow. I will buy a land and try to build a room each and will use it as an orphanage house for the homeless people. I can't say much on this but that's it

This is where the remaining $49k will go.

Wake up crown it still an imagination but I hope someday all these become real for me.

Thanks to @FarmGirl and every other writers that have wrote their plans on these $590k wew all dream for 😁, because it really open my eyes to seeing a very great future ahead......

9
$ 4.75
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Imagination

Comments

See as you analyzed everything and exclude me from the share πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Won't I also have my own share too? I want to open a shop oo 😬 I believe if this dream should come through, all our dreams will come to pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile I no fit forget u sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw,these are good plans you've listed and I hope your dreams come true someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spent, nice oneπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how well-thought your plans are even with the amount. It is nice to daydream and imagine good things because they motivate us to keep on with what we do best with the hope that some of the dreams we have will turn into reality someday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your breakdown is superb....I hope this manifest to reality. One thing that stood out was the tithe, never would have thought that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will buy suya with my 590k. Lol just kidding, I'll drop an article soon on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww....you are such a nice soul who wanted to make others happy,I am glad to know that if you get a chance to get this money you would spend it on your siblings and also help your mom in her trading. Not only that you also want to help orphanage. I pray you get this much money to fulfil your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the last one so much "the orphanage". Yes, even me if I would donate as much as I can with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if not she will disown me and hand me over to dad to arrest me himself-- is your dad a policeman?

My tithe is 10% of the money which is $59k-- tithe ke? I don't see myself paying that amount of money as tithe.. duurh...don't judge me o. I'm a Nigerian without religious sentiments..🀣🀣

Unfortunately you don't really have plans on how to multiply the money to bring about even more money...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read better and see how I want to multiply the money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you open the saloon , remember to send the address. That will be my new saloon but i won't pay oπŸ˜‚ You've got nice plan πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U b my person na u I go give discount but nothing like ofe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago