End of the month thanksgiving

6 32
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration

If I'm ask to count my blessings one by one,I will open it episode by episode. The things God has done for me and my family. Wish i can express myself in my native language 😪. He is the provider, the healer, the controller, the omniscience, omnipotent, the all sufficient one. There is a song that says count your many blessings name them one by one,count your blessings see what God has done, count your blessings name them one by one and it will surprise you what the Lord has done.

For some months now the devil has been trying so hard on us to make us cry but God shut him up. If not that God is on our side, evil will have befall us. My thanksgiving will start from last year October till this very day. It not by might but by the glory of God. God didn't make me to have a bad reason to post this article today. His name be glorify.

She start another year tomorrow. I thank God her day won't be remember in grave. She is really the name her husband gave her on their wedding day 'ADURAGBEMI' truly prayer saved her. She was born the same date Nigeria gained her independent and I can say she is a true Nigerian. She is independent but still struggles in her independent but i pray God grant me my wishes to make her a full independent woman she is.

Yeah in addy to me also and I'm greatful that God as been so well in my life so far. I thank God for giving me new family on here because ever since I join I have never have the reason to regret. It has brought back happiness for me because the more I express my emotions by writing the more I feel more joy in my heart. October 3rd 2021 will be remember for good I know for sure. Readcash as really done far more than I expected in my life and I say a big thanks to @Princessbusayo for showing me the way into a happy life.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

I know October will be a really great month for everyone of us. Happy New month in advance

8
$ 5.06
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Celebration

Comments

Blessings everyday. Countless blessings day by day!
Happy birthday to mum in advance Hehehe.

And thank God for life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September passed faster than we expected but we have lot of things to be grateful for; being alive alone is something worth celebrating. I wish you success and new achievement in this coming month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your mum for a new chapter. We all have reasons to appreciate God always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I can't count my blessings dear. I'm not bragging but God really gave lots of it. Maybe big or small ones. I really considered it His blessings, not just to me but also for my family.. I hoped your Mom will be alright and be healthy as always dear.. .❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we try to count the things we are grateful for, we sure can't list them all. Congratulations indeed and may you have more things to be Thankful and grateful for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lot of things to be thankful for. And congratulations to mom for clocking another year in the coming month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago