Hello! I just want to announce that I made a new account, @CrazyRichFilipinaa ✨

I was vocal about not getting noticed by Rusty for 3 months or so already. A friend who experienced the same, @GyraG. or @OfficialGamboaLikeUs , already created a new one. And so I got inspired by her to finally create a new account for myself also in the hope that Rusty will finally pay a visit.

I hope that some of you will still continue to support my read.cash journey in my new account. Love lots! ❤️

5
$
User's avatar
@CrazyRichFilipina posted 2 years ago

Comments

Already visited it, mareee. Sana mapansin ka na ulit ni Rusty. Continue writing and reading lang. 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sanaaa. Thanks a lot mare ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, mareee. Anytime! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry about that sis, anyare kaya kay Rusty no..Baka akala nya super rich ka na kaya he didn't visit you anymore..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nagkaroon kasi ng new update noon sis, medj marami ata di na navisit ni rusty, more on sa mga baguhan nag visit. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis. Baka napagkamalang inactive kana dahil di ka everyday naglaglog in? Pero whatever it is, hopefully magiging okay na ang account mo ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamitin nalamg natin to pangpost ng bew articles natennHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige sayang din kasi eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Okay. Sis i will look on your account. All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! Much appreciated 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

following your new account.. sana mapansin ka na ni rusty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. I hope so. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago