July: The Month of Healing & My New Goals

9 34
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Happy 1st Day of July!

Before anything else, There is something that I would like to share and I hope you like it, take your time to listen to My Song Cover; Talk To Me.

It sounds better with earphone or headphones because I edited it with my earphones on so, please consider wearing it while listening.

July 01, 2021

Another month finally. July, A month of healing for all struggles we’ve been through in the past few months. Healing the wounds and a heart for the broken. Take your time to heal and appreciate yourself for surviving those tough times. I can’t believed I survived those days where I’ve been at the bottom fighting to save me from myself. The Crystal for this Month is Control Emotions.

  • Stone : Ruby

  • Month: July

  • Color: Bright red to deep burgundy.

  • Healing Powers: Aids in controlling emotions and Bringing Happiness

This month, I woke up filling my thoughts with positivity and as always facing my day with a huge smile on my face. I prayed as soon as I woke up and thank God for another month and for all the blessing. Grab my phone and clicked noise.cash and greeted everyone a Happy 1st Day of July. I then read some Articles and was thinking to also write something for this month. I made a new set of goals that will get motivated and strive hard to reach it at the end of this month.

Goals

  1. $50 - I wanna keep my goal reachable for me and although I am still not sure if I can make it, I will give my best to achieve it.

  2. 1 Article a Day - Although it’s impossible for me to think articles to write every single day, I will challenge myself to do it because nothing is impossible.

  3. Gain Subscribers - I’m still a baby to this platform and I am proud that I reached 15 Subscribers.

    Thank You by the way for always supporting me ♥️

June Highlights & Achievements

I am not sharing my achievements to brag about it, I am only sharing this to show appreciation for myself for all the hard works I’ve made to achieve it. And hoping that I give motivation to new users.

In month of June, I published 13 Articles. I am happy that i poured my heart into writing and I never regretted anything. I enjoyed sharing my life and thoughts to everyone.

I am user for 2 months now and look I am so happy I gained 15 subscribers ♥️ Thank You!

My Top 5 Articles

Here are my top 5 Article based on the amount of tips that I’ve received. If you want to read some of it, feel free to.

June Achievement

My June Earning reached PHP 2,698.96 which when converted to USD it’s $54.95

My hard work finally pays off and I am so happy to reached that amount. It was a blissful month full with blessings.

Author’s Note:

Thank you so much for always supporting me and reading and my Article even though sometimes It’s all just nonsense. And sorry if my voice sounds bad for you. But thank you for listening to my song cover. I really appreciate y’all and I couldn’t make it without your support ♥️

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.02 from @Caroline17
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Hiiiiiiiii. Ka-inlove naman ng boses moooo huhu. Sarap pakinggaaan. Ano YT Channel mo? Hihi.

Anyways, goodluck sa goals mo, maachieve mo yaaarn! 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan palang po yung na upload ko eh, pero nag p-plano akong mag upload ng cover soon at e s-share ko rin naman po dito 😁✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeeee dito ko nalang hintayin. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga? Sige sige para ma share ko rin talent ko 😌 charr 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, ayaw mo sabihin YT channel mo e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan pa naman kasi yung na post ko eh pero, it’s Keigh yung YT channel ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay saw it! Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can surpass your goal even more this month of July. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I hope so too ☺️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago