Goal: Start My Own Business

16 64
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Support Student’s Businesses

Have you ever experienced waking up in the middle of the dawn just to wonder about any ways of helping your family to have something to eat 3 times a day and to not let them get starve? I have.

I am still a student but I am worrying about real life problems that causes headaches and body pain. Besides school works, I wanted to find a job because I am worrying about how to help my mom feed me, pay my school tuition fees, pay the bills, internet payments etc..

So now, I came up with this idea to “Why not make my own business plan?”.

I am writing this Article to prove myself that I can do it. 5 months from now, I wanna look back to this Article and be proud of my achievements, because if I don’t, then there is no point in writing about this.

My Business Plan

PHP 10,000 Investment

  • Internet Cafe

  • Sari-Sari Store

  • GCASH

Is PHP 10,000 enough investment for my “Business Plan”?

You might be wondering where did I get this PHP 10,000 from? This is from my summer job salary which I am truly grateful about since it’s worth working for.

Internet Cafe

We already have our computer shop which is close for almost a week now because my mom can’t pay our Internet Connection bill anymore. Plus there are only few kids that would play in our computer shop due to our competitive neighbor that also have the guts to build their own computer shop nearby.

Would it be worth it for me to pay for the Internet bill? Will my plan even works? Is it worth trying for? What if my plans won’t works and my business losses?

I’ll pay for PHP 3,000+ Internet bill hoping and praying that this whole plan of mine will work and that PHP 3,000 won’t go to waste.

Sari-Sari Store

After paying for the Internet bill worth PHP 3,000+, I have PHP 6,000+ left which I’m planning to buy merchandise for our store. I doubt it works again because as I was saying, I have a competitive neighbors.

Is it still worth it knowing that my neighbor is competing with me? What if no one will buy on our store? What if my plans won’t work and my business losses?

I still have to try. I’ll spend my PHP 6,000+ for our store merchandise hoping and praying that this whole plan of mine will work and my money won’t go to waste.

GCASH

I’m planning this GCASH: cash-in and cash-out. My neighbor also did the same but there rate goes like this

100-900 - 10 pesos

1,000- above 20 pesos

It’s not fair right? My friend GCASH rate is only 2%. I wanna do the 2% cash-in and cash-out rate. I don’t wanna be a cheater like them. As long as I have profit that I keep, then it’s enough for me right?

Second Option: Finding A Job

I always have my second option, but I am still a student so I’m guessing it’s hard to work and study at the same time. It’s frustrating.

I’m still going to write and share my day to read.cash and noise.cash platform because it would help me earn even just a little and I will be truly grateful for it.

I also have a good news! I almost reach 1BCH 😍 I am holding 0.6BCH now thanks to all of you that keep supporting me on here for my nonsense. I won’t use my BCH money for now, unless there’s emergency then I guess I’ll be forced to spent it.

To end this Article, please pray for me to succeed this whole business plan that I am planning because, I’m really starving for success dying to end this poverty that I’ve been experiencing. All I need is your prayer and lord guidance.

Thank You All For Reading and God Bless You ♥️

11
$ 6.63
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
+ 5
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

You really are working hard. That is highly commendable. How is the situation there in your area? Is internet cafe still a profitable business considering pandemic? I think you have to factor that in for you might be losing instead of gaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, just my opinion: ° Sari sari store is common already. ° The GCash is pretty unique but not that profitable. ° The internet cafe is pretty good but the problem is the competitor.

I noticed that all the business you are planning above has one similiarity: you have competitor. You should think of a way to become different from the rest. For example, if u want to pursue sari sari store, kailangan magprovide kayo ng mga bahay na wala sa ibang tindahan. Or make the business location ambient to the eyes. Pansin ko kasi na people tend to buy sa mga lugar na maliwanag or pleasing sa eyes ung environment.

Yung sa GCash, okay sya pero pagdating sa profit, medyo meh. Kasi yung 10-20 pesos na tubo ng competitor mo, maliit na yon. Pero depende naman sayo yan.

Yung sa internet cafe, pwede naman. May nakita lang siguro yung mga customers nyo na mas better don sa kabila. Pwede naman na medyo iimprove yung service para bumalik sila.

What if magprovide kayo ng sari sari store, gcash, at internet cafe at the same time? Minsan kasi trip ng customers na kumpleto na iisang lugar para di na sila aalis hahaha. Habang nagcocomputer, may mabibilhan sila ng softdrinks or chichirya hahaha

Naparami yata kwento ko 🤣

Anyway, good luck sa mga goals mo ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this, that’s what I’m planning to do, para habang nag lalaro sila at may gusto kumain, bibili nalang sila sa akin. Sa totoo nyan eh, wala naman talaga silang idea na mag tinda nuon eh yung mga kapitbahay ko, komupya lang sila samin. Lahat ata ng gagawin namin o mga plano, kinupya lahat nila dyos ko po! Nagpa piso wifi kami, ayon nag sibilihan din yung mga yun! Tanong ng tanong ke mama. Ewan ko sa kanila.

Basta pag mga bata yung nag lalaro mag bibigay nalang ako ng small treats pag 30+ yung lalaruin sa computer shop namin, like extra 30 mins time. Okay na yun, masaya na sila pag nilibre ba naman ng may ari, the pag 30 below, small treats like extra 10 mins time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it girl! I believe that you’ll be a lot successful than you thought you would. I believe in you. Congrats on your 0.6BCH you’re almost there “1BCH”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po sa business (or job). Also congrats din sa BCH milestone mo.

Be more competitive nalang din. Lamangan mo inooffer ng kalaban.

Plano ko din magwork kung titigil ako kaso d ko alam kung ano HAHAHH. naisip ko rin ang business kaso wala masyadomg opportunity sa neighborhood namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admired you. I know God will guide you through your life, all the plans and goals you have. I know someday you will achieve it and it will be going to success. God will bless you more because of your determination and dedication in life.. I'll pray for you...🙏

God bless you always...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for this, I will work harder for my goals ♥️ God Bless you too ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Corpsekunno...❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the world of business .it's all about competition ..kaya hindi na nakapagtataka kung may makikita kang 7/12 sa tabi ng 7/11 haha..just like there nagpatayo rin ng computer shop neighbor niyo..Pero in business dapat mas lamang ka sa strategy and in terms of services kasi diba sa labas kahit pareparehong business eh may mga loyal paring customers kasi ung services nila ay mas maganda sa kabila.. It's good to know na business minded kapo😊good yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu so muchh, I will keep that in mind and since kids naman yung maglalaro I might give them some treats. These treats will be coming from what I’ve earned in this platform. Even just a little treat or give them an extended time to play. It’s a good idea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm, I guess internet cafe is not a good idea to start a business for now. Kanang naa paman gud active covid cases diris atoa niya ang curfew kay on and off. Parihas karon oh, mas gihigpitan pa nila maayo ang curfew. Nya I've also heard na mag start nasad daw og ipa close ang mga internet cafes. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang amo silingan manirado gani HAHAHAH para di masakpan mga tikasana jud lagi pel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All business had to be in competition, it's your advantage to be student to think how your business works and promote things insides.. Well better to be Entrepreneur not businessman.. Businessman needs a tax 🤣.. They might request for your payment 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, pero is it necessary na kopyahin nila yung aming idea? Wala na kaming costumers at nawalan na tuloy si mama ng gana sa business nya dapat. Gusto ko ako yung magpatuloy nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the fact that you see reasons to support your parents.

Everything you listed here to achieve with the money is good and despite the risk, I will encourage you to give it a try. God willing, he will bless your and multiply your success abundantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this and i will try my best that I could do

$ 0.00
2 years ago