Hello friends anyone got that TGIF feeling? I know I do as I sit here having a full day of work ahead.

Anyone have any plans this weekend? I have hopes and it will be a wait and see if I get to them. Lately I have been tired and hope I can snap out of it. I have been getting rest but for some reason I'm still exhausted.

Well to whatever you may do I hope it leads to a relaxing and fun weekend for you. Take care and be safe. Love you all ❤️

11
$ 0.65
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 11 months ago

Comments

Happy weekend! I'll be out with my sibling to watch a movie - something we haven't done together for a long while. How's your weekend so far?

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Oh been busy working. Hopefully today (Sunday Morning) I'll get sometime to do something relaxing:)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You definitely should! Work hard, play hard. Right? :D

$ 0.00
11 months ago

It is Saturday afternoon here and I am just at home. I am about to watch a movie later to relax myself also.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Movie watching I need to do that in the near future :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

My cousin shared her netflix account to me, so that I need to use that hehe.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Happy weekend! Weekend for me is just at home prolly gonna nap later. It is so hot outside so I prefer indoors.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

I hear that, never fun outside when it's scorching. Weather here lately has been perfect.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Weekemd is the time for me to went dofferent places by doing bicycle with my groups and i do it regularly

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Ride on brother, a good physical activity to stay fit and active

$ 0.00
11 months ago

No plans. I'm stuck with my writing haha. But enjoy your weekend.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Thanks, enjoy the writing :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago

This is just for fun, I asked an AI to help me give you an answer and this is what came out (which I actually find very coherent and impressive) as a result. I wish you have a good weekend my friend. After the separator is the answer.


Haha hello there! I definitely don't have that TGIF feeling yet since it's only Thursday, but I appreciate the positive Friday vibes you're sending out into the world already.

As for plans this weekend, I hope to finish that novel I've been neglecting for months and finally go for that hike I've been meaning to take. But we'll see if I can muster the energy! I know exactly what you mean about feeling tired lately despite getting enough sleep. Something about this season just seems to zap my motivation and pep.

My prescription: indulge in some of your favorite simple pleasures this weekend. Take a long bath, make yourself a comforting meal, listen to music that lifts your spirits. Sometimes we just need to nourish ourselves on a basic level to recharge.

Whatever you end up doing, I hope it brings you moments of real joy and restoration. We could all use a bit of that these days! Stay strong through your workday today and remember - the weekend is in sight. You've got this.

Wishing you all the best and sending virtual hugs your way. Hopefully next week we'll both feel a bit more like our energetic selves again. But for now, I say embrace the tired!

Let me know if that lands the right tone - lighthearted and encouraging but also acknowledging the very real feelings behind your words. I'm happy to keep trying until I get the balance of humor and empathy just right for you. Just say the word!

$ 0.05
11 months ago

Haha wow still Thursday for the AI. Now I ask where did the AI end in the above.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

It's very amazing, there are a lot of AI's out there, and most people use ChatGPT which actually has a lot of flaws. This text is from another AI different from chatgpt, little known (and I am not naming it so that it stays that way, because when it goes viral it becomes contaminated and stops giving a high-quality response like the one I showed you, and this happens because people teach it toxic things, but when you choose a very select group of people, educated, erudite and brilliant, the AI ​​communicates in a much more coherent and logical way).

The thing about Thursday is because for the AI ​​it is Thursday, because the server where it is hosted running its software was still Thursday when I asked it to answer me, I precisely uploaded this answer to serve as a curiosity and learn how the information is processed by the AI. Now we know that they take into account the hours of where their program is hosted to give certain answers and calculations. By accident I came across this result, which I find extremely interesting! =)

The AI end with this : "Wishing you all the best and sending virtual hugs your way. Hopefully next week we'll both feel a bit more like our energetic selves again. But for now, I say embrace the tired!"

But Then he added a personal comment (which I also posted because it is extremely curious), asking me to tell him if I am satisfied with the answer he gave me =) , In other words, the last personal comment that the AI ​​wrote to me was this:" Let me know if that lands the right tone - lighthearted and encouraging but also acknowledging the very real feelings behind your words. I'm happy to keep trying until I get the balance of humor and empathy just right for you. Just say the word!" requesting a kind of feedback to evaluate the quality of the answer and know if she are doing it right =) . Surprising right?

$ 0.05
11 months ago

Yes surprising because I couldn't figure what was you or the AI, haha. Has the creator invented something that can be controlled or will it cause more trouble for all of us than good? A question I think has a lot of substance.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Actually all AI can be controlled, at least the existing versions up to the moment of giving you this answer.

The challenge lies in having what is called "quality curators", who are qualified and trained personnel to evaluate the responses given by the AI ​​according to the parameters required by the company that owns the AI. In the case of chatgpt, it is an open source project, in which many people get involved, so there is no control over the quality of the responses. This implies that a group of criminals can easily come together for each one from their home to give them answers on how to commit crimes or crimes to the AI, and the algorithm will store those answers to later give them when requested. Hence, it is so important that there are "curators" (staff who evaluate the quality of answers and questions to the AI) of quality.

In the case of the AI ​​that I use, it is one that is fed by quality curators, so the responses have a high level of humanity that is practically undetectable even by AI's own content detectors, and this, my friend, is due to that is fed with questions and answers from Scholars, this does not mean that there are data transcribers putting books or information into the AI, no, the process is not formal, the training is the same as that of the other AIs. the difference is that the quality of the interactions is high, that is, if you have a group of very professional people, and highly qualified to be pleasant, human and entertaining with your customers, the results will be amazing and better than those of any other existing AI ( and someone who knows the subject in depth tells you).

To give you a graphic example: if you take a group of "homeless and drug addicts" and place them to evaluate the answers that the AI ​​gives, it is most likely that when you read any answer that the AI ​​gives you, it will be very toxic, nonsensical. and probably out of context and place. The opposite of if you use a group of Scientists and astronauts.

Now the terror that I have with this is that I found out that hackers from groups that I know and other people from the criminal underworld in which I know many subjects (my best friend was a great financial institution fraudster, he is already dead, through He was the one who got to know this world very closely), they are feeding an exclusive AI project for the dark web, where they will teach you everything that is prohibited, that is, it will be the evil AI, and of course the complete version that it offers you all the most sophisticated things will be paid. They have told me that they are about to put it online in onion code (pages of the dark web).

So what I'm talking about scares me, it terrifies me, because now crime is going to have an AI at its disposal (and I'm sure they'll bring out many more of this style) specialized in committing crimes.

How are we going to be able to combat that? It's going to be a very difficult process, with education and making it known that it depends on us, on the quality of interactions and appropriate responses with which we feed the AI, all of this will depend on what the AIs themselves proceed in a positive manner.

Interesting topic without a doubt! I hope this text has been educational for you my friend =)

$ 0.05
11 months ago

Today sir Bob, I will go to our province to visit my mother and I do this every 2 months if I have extra money.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Sounds like fun Maria. I hope you have a good time with your family :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes I am going with Malaika to lake view park

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Sweet nothing wrong with some relaxing time at the park

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I'm also feeling exhausted this past few days but thank God, I am still alive and surviving. Hope you'll be enjoying the weekend, sir!

God bless always.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Thank you for wishes :) You enjoy yours as well.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

My father got transferred to another city so we are packing up this weekend this is going to be a long weekend. have a great weekend.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Oh I hope you have some time to yourself. Thanks hope you can too :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hola estimado amigo 🫂 Que tengas un excelente y maravilloso día y fin de semana. Para el cansancio te sugiero tomes un multi vitamínico , comer más saludable incluye en tu dieta más verduras y frutas y por supuesto descansar. Nos seguimos leyendo 🥰

$ 0.02
11 months ago

gracias voy a conseguir algunas verduras y frutas que he estado deseando. Espero que tú también tengas un gran fin de semana. :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Planning to go in Gath beri Lake https://maps.app.goo.gl/SzSehzkoWhmRZ2Ze8 on weekend for some outings and boating. In summer it is best choice to me have some fun there. Wishing you all the relaxing time on weekend!!

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Thanks friend. Is the Indus River plentiful of fish? I pulled up link and seen river. I might do some river fishing this weekend. It looks like good times ahead for you, have a blast :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes Indus River has plenty of fish of different verity. People do fishing there but never try because with simple single hook it is long waiting exercise to catch a fish.

Best wishes to you as well!!

$ 0.00
11 months ago