Hello friends and readers. Hope you all are well. I was going to do a shout out and encourage you all to participate in some prompts. I've been thinking this community needs them. Someone beat me to this though. It was like they were reading my mind, haha. This person is no other than @Jeaneth

Please show her some love and read her prompt. Better yet create an article and answer her prompt with your own answers. All that is required in addition is you give her credit and link her article in yours.

Here is her article: https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/would-you-rather-8c734188

For those of you who are new this is a fun activity that many took part in. If anything it gives you an easy article to write. I'll take part in Jeaneth prompt, look for mine sometime tomorrow.

Take care and be safe. I love you all. ❤️

16
$ 0.83
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 11 months ago

Comments

i am writing on this topic.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Good on you I look forward to reading :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Of course, count me in!

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Great looking forward to it :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Let me checknsince @jeaneth is also followed on me and i know how good she is

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Before prompt is prone here, and I think its time to bring back the old time..

$ 0.02
11 months ago

My thoughts exactly. Platform needs a spark :) This is great way to do it.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

A round of applause to you my friend for keeping this community active and going with everything you are doing both to encourage and support the writers. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Thanks again and join in on the fun if you find time :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

For sure Bob sir I will participate. It would really be a fun activity.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Great to here. These types of articles are great to see the community play part it :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yay! It turned out to be a good one then. Thanks for endorsing my article Bob. This is gonna be fun ♥️

$ 0.10
11 months ago

Yes it will be fun and I like your comparisons!! It's been a couple months since I did one. Hey I get some practice before I come up with my own, haha.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Well thinking about being invisible is weird, is my kind of stuff, so lets go! hahahah, tomorrow i will drop some fun on this for sure!.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Look forward to your answers friend. I miss these types of articles

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I think that would gonna be interesting also.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

This type of article led to many engagements in read cash. There use to be many of them floating around. It gives the author an easy way to let out some humor as well. It also gives the readers an insight about the author.

$ 0.00
11 months ago