Would You Rather?

23 140
Avatar for Jeaneth
10 months ago

Good morning everyone. I'm out here early in the morning drafting this article. I ran out of topic and as always, would you rather, this or that, never have I ever types of questions always come in handy.

So here are some of the interesting would you rather questions I'll answer:

Would you rather have the ability to fly or be invisible?

I find this so interesting and challenging to choose between the two. Both of them have its own advantages and disadvantages. However, if I were to choose, it would be the ability to fly.

Back in my younger years, I have always wondered how it feels like flying. I watched the birds flying in the sky and got curious what if I can fly too. Even in my dreams, I have dreamed of having superpowers playing as the Pink ranger in Power Rangers. I find it so silly but that was an unforgettable dream I had in childhood.

The ability to fly would give me freedom to explore the skies and travel quickly. No need to apply for a passport or visa. Just enjoying the flight on my own with other friendly creatures along with me.

Being invisible would allow me to move around undetected and potentially observe or listen to conversations though but I just find the ability to fly more exciting and thrilling.

Would you rather have unlimited money or unlimited time?

Wow, this got me thinking. It's a serious question and each option has a depth. This demonstrates choosing between two valuable resources.

For me, I'd pick unlimited time. Having unlimited money enticed me right away but after giving some deeper thoughts on this, I'll unlimited time instead.

With unlimited time, it will give me unlimited chances to do something I wanna do. It would allow me to accomplish more without the constraints of meeting deadlines or even aging. That way, it will give me the chance to earn money as many options as I have.

You see, the main motivation of the answer ended up with money still but at least making most of the time I have. I could spend it and travel endlessly with my family. Whereas having unlimited money, you could have it all but you could die any minute.

After all, our preferences differ whether prioritizing financial freedom or having the luxury of endless time.

Would you rather live in a world without technology or without art?

Hmm, I'd rather live in a world without technology. As a 90s baby, I have witnessed the transition of how technology visibly and relevantly advanced throughout the years.

Back in the 90s, kids were so used to playing outside forming good camaraderie with friends without having to worry about gadgets or technological devices. Everything was so traditional and manual.

If I were to choose, I would give up modern conveniences and advancements. I grew up in a traditional way with no advance technology yet so I believe it wouldn't be that challenging for me.

Indeed, technology made our lives easier and more convenient but people have gone lazier and static because of how it influenced the day to day life routines have become.

When it comes to losing art, I don't think we'll ever lose it. I mean, people always have the creativity to do something out of the resources they have. That's when resourcefulness and creativity come to work. So I guess it's impossible to lose art.

Would you rather have the ability to read minds or see the future?

I'm afraid of what the future has in store in me so I should live in the present and not worry about it. Clearly, I'd rather have the ability to read minds.

I have always been fascinated of how great thinkers some people are. I wonder how they're able to think of creative solutions to such difficult circumstances. Not to mention, their emotional intelligence that sticks with their practical beliefs.

I would like to gain insight into people's thoughts and intentions. More importantly in improving relationships and decision-making. Understanding others' thoughts would mean so much to me as it mirrors how pure or bad their souls are.

Would you rather have a photographic memory or the ability to forget anything at will?

I am a type of person who is very sentimental. I would say that I carry vast amounts of memories to circumstances that made an impact to me. Some of them are bad experiences, unwanted memories to be exact. So I'd rather have the ability to forget anything at will.

By having this power, it would allow me to let go of the traumatic and depressive experiences I had in the past. These experiences carry a lot of who I am today and I have always been struggling to move forward from those. I just wanna flourish myself with full of momentous and special events in my life.


So that's it! I had fun answering these questions. Totally a life saver. You might wanna answer these questions too, feel free to do so. There are no right or wrong answers, as everyone's choices may vary based on their individual values and priorities.


Missing a great friend I met here in readcash. Madam @Pachuchay@Pachuchay , I miss you so much.

I believe it's been a month since she passed away. I hope you are having a great reunion out there with your furbabies madam. No more pain. Rest in paradise.


Thanks for reading.

Keep safe everyone!

15
$ 2.59
$ 2.30 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
10 months ago

Comments

all questions are always in the heads of children except unlimited money or unlimited time hahaha 😂

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Hmmm, even when I was still a child I wished I have unlimited money so I can buy as many toys as I want 😆

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hola estimado amigo. Interesante tu propuesta de la dinámica, estaré escribiendo la mia 📌🎉

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Hello friend ♥️

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Oh my, another fun would you rather challenge! Writing my own right now! 💪

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Oh yeah 🙌

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I still see Pachuchay's posts sometimes in real. I often dream about meeting many of you. In my dreams, I even talk to some. I love to bring my past acquaintances into my daydreams so that it may help them come inside my actual dreams.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

One of these days, it's not impossible for us meeting each other. That would be so nice to meet all of you here :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

This is a great article to write about lalo na at ubos ideas! Will surely participate. The topics are also mind-crackling 🤭.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thought provoking, right? But there are no right or wrong answers though. It depends on our own preferences.

Will watch out for yours then :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

My invisible crush! hahahahaha. lol.

I really prefer to be invisible, so i can pass trough a secret lab and peek on to the "fly" secret drone of the goverment, steal it and yipeeee!, now i can fly and be invisible hahahaha.

Explore, try new topics, left the deaths gone and rest in peace.....and reinventyourself.

For writing theres no limit.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Surely you will visit your crush and help her and kiss? Haha. Can we ride drones without bodies? 🤣

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Well currently there is very amazing technology that allows flying drones without using the body, astral travel and very exotic things lol.

I would not kiss my crush, but if she would do mischief with him, deym!. Hide the keys, or put salt in the coffee hahahaha.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Invisibility is limitless. You can roam everywhere 🤭 hello Rei.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

hell yeah!, you can bet that one of the first things that i will do is stalking you!, deym!, thats so funnnnn! =D

By the way, tomorrow i will write something using your prompts hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hmm, that sounds creepy to me Rei. Hahaha 🤭

Looking forward to your answers then :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yessssss thats the idea, creeping on you! hahahaha, on some minutes i would begin to write! =)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I enjoyed so much reading your prompts, hehehe ganahan unta ko but I doubt on my english basin dile kayahon

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Is this language bisaya? Do you have an article about basic Visayas dialect?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hehe. Kutob ragud sa makaya madam. Simple english lang gud. Hehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I was thinking of posting a short article to ask the community to be creative and do some prompts. I guess you read my mind 😂

On a serious note RIP Pachuchay I knew of her and seen so many she touched.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

What great timing do we have in here Bob. Haha. The ability to read minds is on point then 🤭

$ 0.00
10 months ago