This or That: Fever is On

12 19
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

2 Days ago when I decided to uninstall my mobile legends application, I'm on full storage and I need to delete all unnecessary files and applications. I started to delete all the applications I've downloaded that I don't need anymore like Zoom which consumes lots of space on internal storage. I install Call of Duty Mobile because I gain interest to play it again. Honestly, it's little stressful than playing mobile legends. Since I uninstall mobile legends, the space on my phone got larger and I clean all unnecessary stuffs on my phone. I've also decided to stop playing ML because i became bored now, imagine I've been playing that game for 3 years and all concept are the same. I became bored due to different reasons and ended up by great solution. I am more ok now because I decided to focus on grinding on this platform. I start interacting more and read lots of articles. I've also share my blessings by giving sponsorship to random users. Even though it's little amount but still it became larger as time goes by. I'm blessed that rusty blessed me a lot. I'm I'm thankful that my efforts payed well. I've also learn lots of things, I've enjoyed lots of challenges like Would you rather, Never have I ever, Random Question Generator and now I will try This or That challenge. Honestly, I enjoyed those challenges because it made me realize more about my self and it helps me to reminisce my memories. It also challenge me to excrete all the juices in my brain and I think there little amount left. I was hoping that this challenge may go well and I can answer all the questions with truth and in naughty way. Also, I want to give credit to the person who spread this challenge, I'm grateful that this kind of challenges becomes popular so that those users who can't think topic can use it temporarily.

https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/

Cat or dog?

I will choose both because I'm a pet lover. We have cats here but they are wild cats living street, I've always playing with them and giving them foods. In our neighborhood, there are two cats that I love most, their names is Mikay and Spark. They are both foreign cats that's why they are so adorable. I always play with them specially on spark because he's a big cat and I always pressing his nose that makes him mad. I also carry him and he like it. Furthermore, I also love dogs because we have dogs in house. Their names is Mira and Peanut, they are couple and living on the same roof, what I mean is they are living on the same dog house and hopefully they don't fight. I always keep playing on them, they are so adorable dogs because they don't fight me back everytime I play with them aggressively. They also think that I'm playing with them even if I'm mad and holding a stick. They still wiggle their tail and bark at me.

Day or night?

Any time that she want I'm ready. Just kidding. If this question talks about sleeping then I would prefer at night because according to researches, sleeping at night can benefit a lot rather than sleeping at day. According to study, sleeping at night can help to relax our muscles and brain from heavy work and thinking. It is also beneficial to increase the height because our muscles extend while we're sleeping. It also good to sleep at night because there is a peace and dark that surrounds you rather than sleeping at daylight that has exposure of light and noises from neighbors.

Love or money?

This topic is a common debate for everyone. Some people will choose love and some is money but for me I will reside at money. I'm not saying that I'm greedy at money but there is no bad for being a practical. I've already mention in my previous article that in this world in which money governs everything. It is better if we are on practical state. Let's put it on a scenario again, for an instance there is a woman that I love and I want to marry her in the future. The first thing comes on my mind is, how she gonna accept me? Is love that I felt for her is enough to sustain her needs? From that point, I'll realize that I need to find a job to earn money. Of course, everything in this world like food, shelter, clothes, necessities, wants are pay using money. As a practical person, I need to priority money first before love because once I became stable and save enough money. That was the moment that time will face the woman I love and show to her that I became successful and I can sustain her needs and possible our family.

Singing or dancing?

Of course I'll go in singing. I'm not good at dancing at all. I have the same left foot that makes me feel hard to dance. I'm good at singing, since I was young, I love singing at any place but I didn't join at any singing contest because I'm shy. Shy-yo lng aqoeh. I'm good at singing, I can mimic Tenor voices and I can sing songs like The prayer, Con te Partiro and Never enough but with Tenor Tone. I can sing for you if you want. Just kidding again.

Author's Message:

I didn't dare to choose naughty questions because it can trigger my green mind again and I can stop myself from saying out of this world answers. Best regards for humans who gave time to read this article, I wish you have a good day, night, midnight.

5
$ 18.38
$ 18.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Kung papipiliin ako between cat and dog, wala akong pipiliin HAHAH. Sorry pero hindi kase ako mahilig sa mga hayop. Oo may mga alaga kaming aso at pusa sa bahay, dalawang aso at tatlong pusa, pero ayoko talaga sa kanila pagka malaki na. Mas gusto ko sila kapag bata pa kase ang cucute pag malaki na kase nasasagwaan na ako HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good prompt to write too.. I think I was tagged by someone on this challenge pero ung nasa isip ko never have I ever lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung tatanungin ako kung pera o pag-ibig, siyempre money. Parang wala akong mapapala sa pag-ibig haha joke lang. Kung may pera naman yung para sa akin, eh di go haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paano kung may pera sa pagibig hahaha, sugar daddy and mommy be like hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang kung daddy o mommy at least may pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ni uninstall ko na lahat games sa phone ko including codm tas I'm more focusing on making articles na. kaya lang medyo nanghihinayang ako kasi kaka legendary ko palang sa BR tas ni uninstall ko na 🤧

Thankfully you chose both dogs and cats haha. Because I, myself is a pet lover too. Whenever I see stray cats, I can't help myself not to pet them, kasi nga naman ang kyuuuuut HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala namang perang makukuha sa paglalaro ng mobile legends, sakit lng sa ulo at stress, dito na lng tayo mag grind pra kumita pa. Ayaw ko muna I uninstall si codm, nageenjoy pa ako eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime she wants I'm ready. Is it me thinking green?😅😁 You really have practical choice between love and money and your explanation is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha green minded ka po pala huh, about dun sa love and money, siyempre perang pera na ako eh kaya no choice hahaha tsaka ang love nman makakapaghintay yan. Hintay lng sya jan wag atat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, slight lang. Nakuuu marami na tayo pagdating sa pera. Wag lang masyadong matagal baka hindi na makapaghintay ang Love at baka mapunta na sa iba.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung mapunta sa iba edi agawin hahaha easy landi lng eyan hahaha charot. Kung hindi tlaga itinadhana pra sa isat isa, edi pilitin padin.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all marunong manlandi.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago