Thinking about Future

29 51

Have you ever imagine what would be your future? Can you foreseeing a scenario which you are in a nice house with Lamborghini in your garage and just taking a chill inside the pool? Is there any assurance that your future would be secured? Those are the questions we want to answer, Future is something that we can't predict, no one can see what will come tomorrow and no one can time travel on future unless there's already a time machine invented that travel in space time continuum. Future is something that we need to think, some people doesn't have any plans about their future, they just go with the flow and doesn't think much about their future but there are also optimistic people that really cares about their future, they are are action as early as possible and do plans for their own betterment.

Those type of people who had goals, even though they are studying, they tends to look for part time job for them to sustain their needs, they are independent person who practice being in the field of real world. There are kind of people who are advance thinker and doesn't want to lose any opportunity to become succesful. I'm on side of people who doesn't think about my future that much, I'm an easy go lucky guy before, I play mobile legends all day and just live with normal life. I don't care about the status of my future as long as I can enjoy life but when I realize my situation, I was enlighten what I need to do. I remember that we only siblings in a house and we don't have parents, in the end I'm the only one who will live alone since my sister will go back to province when we graduate, my brother surely will live in a apartment.

How about me? What will happen to me? Those are the realization formed in my mind, my future is not secured, I have no stored money in bank that can sustain my future needs, I don't have any people to seek help cause I'm a type of person which avoid to ask help if I have options to do. There's no assurance that I can have a job after graduation or can I graduate? There's no job opportunity will come easily and it may take a time before find one. In times of crisis like this, many people lose their jobs and newbies like me should be an option for companies to hire since they are looking for skilled and experienced employees. Those realizations hits me hard, that's an eye opener for me to move and do some actions as early as now since I don't know what my future holds. I seek every opportunity comes then I found read.cash, it's a life saver for me cause I was able to accumulate real money and buy the things I want, I can also sustain my needs and help inside the house.

I was able to buy my own laptop and two sets of racket. For almost 2 years of being a user, I was able to accumulate more than a million and I don't know where it goes cause I didn't feel I have those huge amount of money in my transaction history. Now I'm exploring the crypto world specifically smartBCH to utilize every opportunity I can get. Though I want to discover it on my own but I can't neglect the fact that I need people's help around me. I'm glad to encounter those people who also engage I'm SmartBCH and asking them how it works, i also get updated to their latest post about new token released, upcoming NFT games and many more. I'm happy now to met such wonderful platform and people around it. I can see a slightly successful future of me, this is the preparation for real battle. I'm currently on my 2nd year in college and I have plenty of time to save more.

14
$ 4.02
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sipag at tyaga, maabot rin natin ang success hehe! Hindi man ngayon, malay mo bukas or next month di ba? Keep doing what you love and keep striving for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're too young, you have more time to save knowing that you think of your future will direct you towards what you really want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm still have plenty time to save, same as you madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you'll achieve way more than what you've achieved right now! I'm looking forward to a successful you! ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll look wait for your success madam. Maybe I'll see you someday being a CEO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galit lang talaga na accumulate ko. hahahaha Inspiring article tho ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all more than a million. Ibang klase ka kuya, for sure you will be a millionaire in the future and di ako mahihiyang lalapit sa inyo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makakaipon tlaga ako, sama ng loob nga lang tsaka lupain sa kuko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofc naman gagraduate ka at magkakatrabaho. Malayo pa mararating mo Chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahh! Kakainspired ka naman dong. Ang bata mo pa pero ang dami mo nang achievements. Sure ako na malayo talaga mararating mo dong. Good job!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw din naman ate I'm sure yoy have the right time for you to succeed, don't give up lang ate and utilize every opportunity comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman. Salamat sa advice mo dong. :)❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consider din naman yan na investment mo para sa future mo at nakikita ko sayo you're hardworking kaya brighter future awaits you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I myself always thought about what would I be in the future. Then since I want to have better future that has achieved all my goals that's why I'm now starting to make that possible. Hopefully, with hardwork, perseverance, patience everything that I aimed will be realized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you will be having a brighter future chikakiku. I felt it. Nakikita ko sayo. Yung hardwork mo, yung best mo napaka priceless. Sobrang napakasipag mo chikakiku kaya bilib ako sayo palagi. Iba ka chikakiku. Yung ginagawa mo lahat at napaka schemeful mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what's schemeful po charrr. Yeah grab ang ng opportunity ate pero always taking caution naman ako lalo na pagdating sa mga scams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo chikakiku. Ingat talaga kasi maraming scammers ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's good to ponder on what the future holds because it'll make someone to sit up but to another end, thinking too much on it would sickens the brain 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami muna pala sanang naipon lods, atleast may mga nakikitang bagay na pinaghirapan mo din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah sayang nga lang kung nagsave lang ako sana madami na nabili heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon na uli lods, di padin yun sayang kasi nakabili ka ng laptop lods, ako nga wala din nabili, kung napunta lang sana sa tama hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reality hits hard, but it hits with love if you see it that way :) Nakakatakot nga yung mga points mo, mahirap i-secure yung future kasi hindi tayo sigurado. Kaya we need to prepare all our best para may fighting chance tayo in life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah preparation and future plan is the best way to predict what may the outcome of our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. I can see the success future of you chik since you are very open what the opportunity may bring you. We are the one who builds our future that is why education is the main foundation to make ourselve fully aware for the best mindset of our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that we are the one who will act to secure our future cause once we do nothing then there's no magic that our future will be secured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right chik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I could have my best future, as you mentioned possessing a car , and any high tech gadgets. The most important is our life in future is more convenient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just believe that our future will be good but we are the one whocwill make an actions to make it true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps, that's true we should an effort to make our future good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago