Sweet But Psycho: It's my Turn

27 48
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

This will be the part 4 of the story, again this contains brutality, if you don't like killing and brutal genre then you can skip this article but for those who loves killing, let's go all the way. If you missed reading the first to third part I'll provide the link for you to understand the flow of story. Enjoy the story.

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-13b09d90

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-killing-started-47be099d

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-hello-my-traitor-friend-338809c6

We've successfully dispatched the body of our second victim last night which is Marie, I feel pity for her cause she became a good girl for me. Sadly, she was brutality tortured, what i mean the operation got failed because the lady practiced too much to the point that she became a boneless and had no arms and feet. When I buried her under the ground, I prayed for her soul that she may rest in peace. The next morning, we have to attend the class again, when I entered the room, I can feel the sadness and terror in their faces.

I pretend like I didn't know everything and asked my seatmate. She said that Marie is missing and her parents is looking for her everywhere, the whole province got alarmed on incidents of missing people, first the girl before then Marie and lastly, the girl's boyfriend is also missing. The cops been alarmed due to this happenings, they already give an advise to students not to walk alone and always become vigilant in surroundings. Honestly, I feel terrified when I heard that, maybe the cops are already investigating about missing people but there's nothing to worried about, the body got dispatched carefully and there's no evidence that they can find. After that the lady also entered the room and heard about bad events happening in province.

She act like worried also, after that the police investigators entered our room and start asking if someone saw Marie yesterday, I already prepared for this and I stated my alliby that I didn't saw Marie. I feel a little worried cause they might new who's the suspect is. Hopefully, the investigation got ended and as usual they can't find any evidence in our room but we need to be more careful specially the police won't stop searching what is truth. When its time to go home, our teacher remind us not to walk alone, we need to accompany each other for the safety. My boys classmates are presenting themselves to accompany the lady at her home, I don't react anything cause it's also for our own good. I decide to walk alone cause I don't care if someone will kidnap me also I knew who's the culprit behind those killing.

Lady's POV:

I was staying here on my room when I decide to visit the Cabin, I feel bored cause I have no victim today. When i was on my way to the cabin, I see something, why there's a dim light inside the cabin. Out of my curiosity, I approach the place and also worried cause there might people who knew the place, I look at the hole then I was terrified when there's an eye who also look at me. Suddenly he approached at me, I can't see her whole face cause it's dark, but when I open the flashlight, I feel relieved cause it was the boy. I can see the handsome smile on his face, seems like he's trying to attract me but in his dreams, I'll never attract to a guy that doesn't know how to kill.

After that he help me stand and wanna show me something, when I entered the cabin, I was surprised cause there's a person who's lying on the table. He's also wearing a butcher clothing, hmmm seems like I knew what he gonna do. When I look at the person in the table, I was shocked cause it's the girl's boyfriend that also missing. "Did you like my surprised?", she's showing such creepy smile but I love it. "I don't know that your also a kidnapper huh, so what supposed be the reason why he's gonna be a victim tonight?", when I asked that question, he became silent for a moment then give me a handsome smile again, "Of course, I wanna punish him for flirting you, because of him you've got hit by his girlfriend, I don't want you to feel hurt that's why I'm eliminating those people that gonna hurt you".

While saying those words, I can see that he's like a tomato cause he's blushing, i just laugh at his expression cause she's so cute if he's shy. "So I invited you to become my guest and witness the surgery that I will make, seat back and realx cause it's my turn". After he said those words, he already prepared himself for the surgery, seems like his victim is very exhausted and doesn't eat for days, ohh I like his style in making his victim suffer. The first thing he do is shave the hair in head of the victim, I think he gonna do the brain surgery, it's so exciting cause I didn't try this one. I wanna learn something on him. He look at me again and gave me a sweet smile, i just rolled my eyes to show that he's so corny.

After he finished shaving the hair, he get the hammer and start pounding the skull of the guy, at first hit it sound like a coin drop on the floor, I saw that the victim got hurt on that hit. I cheered him while doing the pounding, after that he continuously pound the hammer on the skull, a lots of blood splattered on his face, i can see that he really enjoyed what he's doing. Finally after pounding the hammer multiple times, the skull got cracked, such a literally hard-headed guy. After that he break other parts of skull and clean the area to see the entire brain.

He's so happy to see a fresh brain of human, after that he look at the brain chart and wanna separate every parts of the brain. He use the knife in removing the brain then the fresh blood flows into the floor, his hands is also full of blood, hopefully he prepared a bucket of water to clean the bloody brain. He also made a joke, he lift the brain in the air and acting like he win something, what a crazy boy. After he obtain the brain, he next ripped the chest of the guy and brutality pull those organs, he don't care if those blood splattered on his face as long as it gave him satisfaction.

He also dips those organs into bucket of water, then he pulled those intestine and make a rope, the funny part is, he play jumping rope using those intestine that he pull. Then he became bored, he get the machete and acting like a butcher, he start cutting those flesh and bones into many pieces, I didn't notice that he bring his dog and gave those bones to the dog. What a crazy boy, he also cut the private part of the guy and wiggle in front of me, he's so disgusting now and I show him that I'm not hapky on what he's doing. After that he throw the private part to the dog and I was surprised cause the dog eat it. He's so very neat cause he mostly separate all the body parts of the guy, he's so skilled I wanna learn lots of things on him.

Author's Message:

Too much brutality right? anyway I'm gonna end this story tomorrow, you wanna guess what would be the best ending?

14
$ 8.35
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Yung utak ko duguan๐Ÿฅด, grabe ang harsh ng patayan may pa boneless pa๐Ÿ˜ฌ, di ko maiwasang magimagine sa mga bloody scenes, haha suko na ku!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha wala pa nga poyung most bloody eh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…ngayon po ending ng story, basahin mopo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Limit brutality to the max. Reading to you is difficult at times, ahah. Good job buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to skip it because I never like such naku so @Ruffa mahilig sa ganito! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, ywa talagang ginawa pang jumping rope ay ano wahaha, ang ganda naaa. Sana naman di sila mahuli, pero so yong aso nya kumakain ng tao. Pano pag di napakain ng meat ng tao?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ung bones lng binibigay dun sa aso kase hapunan nila yung meat๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†happy ending yan, parang gusto ko nga lagyan ng romance scene para mas dama kaso wag na baka maspam ako๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, mga bata pa sila pero go na. Filter mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hammer and start pounding the skull๐Ÿ˜ฒ chikakiku Huhu palala na ng palala.๐Ÿ˜„ Parang natakot na ako kung sino susunod na target.๐Ÿ˜„ Minsan nanonood ako ng movie na mga ganito pero pinipikit ko mata ko.๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bukas na po ending ng story, tatapusin ko na po bago pa dumami ang biktima๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…don't worry po di pa naman po yan pinakabrutal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would totally give me nightmares.... the way you casually wrote these with little humor in between hahaha.. I will carry a pepper spray around u ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah there must be humors, or else the story won't be interesting, those rumors that with combination of brutality.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually surprised that I'm anticipating to read the next chapter about these two creeps lol... hope victims get justice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seems like that would be the ending but it's a surprise one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't disappoint us saying the psychos married to each other and flew to hawaii ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that's a nice ending hahaha, they gonna happily get away and married.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this brutality. Love the way you explained.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

skip the most brutal hindi ko kinaya hahaha wait for the ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this horror is just so close as squid game ๐Ÿ˜ณ.. I loved the story and I really need the concluding part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha thanks for appreciation, do yoy think what would be the ending of the story?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na binasa in detail dun sa brutal nanpart.. Expected ko na kasi.. Ahaha.. Kung yung first part nga nya brutal na what more ito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang po di mo na nabasa ung ginawa niyang jumping rope yung intestine ng victim nya๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahajaha.. Kuya talaga.. Iniscroll ko nga dun sa part na yun eh.. Ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka.. Too much brutality tlga...para akong nanoond ng binabutcher na baboy ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa po brutal yan, di ko na po sinama na lulutuin nila yung mga organs sabay kakainin.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% brutality. Oh my! How can someone play with intestine as jumping rope. I almost throw up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thats how brutality works๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…sorry for such horrible scenes, but it's not totally brutal๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then how do you call it? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago