Sweet But Psycho: Hello my Traitor Friend

19 46

I'm very excited to continue this story, now we gonna read the ladies POV, honestly I don't name my characters, I just call them boy and lady. Anyway, this story contains brutality, beware for those people that don't like this kind of genre. This story was made by pure fiction, I'm not a Psycho but I'm willing to kill my crush with the use of weapon of love. If you missed reading the first and second part, the link is below, without further ado let's continue this story.

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-13b09d90

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/sweet-but-psycho-killing-started-47be099d

___________________________________________

Boy's POV:

Last night the lady really satisfied on what she do, she finally practiced on making surgery but ended up killing her first patient then crush all the organs she separated from the body. Now we back on normal and attend the class. We agreed that we won't show to our classmates that we are close to avoid suspicions. Suddenly I heard a rumor that one girl is missing since yesterday, her family can't find her anywhere and already reported to police. Maybe they are talking about the girl that was our victim last night. I silently chuckled and look at the lady's direction. I can see she's acting like she's terrified but I knew she's also laughing inside.

I tried to gather information by listening on what they are talking, some people think that the girl run away from their house and come to her boyfriend. There are also rumors that the her boyfriend might killed her cause her boyfriend is also missing. I can't resist to laugh, I pretend like I'm getting something into my bag so that I can release my emotion there. This is totally fun, how suppose they know where the girl if she's already bones and buried.

I tried to glance at the lady and she's talking with other girls, I can see their worries in their eyes cause there's also rumors that there's a cult which roaming around the province and abducting girls to be sacrifice on the rituals. While looking at lady's face she's acting very well cause she feel worried also. I knew that she's trying to determine which is is the traitor in group of her friends. She want to take revenge tp that person who spread fake rumor that she's flirting with that girl's boyfriend. I just smile and I think the next victim is already targeted.

Lady's POV:

I was here on my seat listening to their discussions, I want to determine which is the traitor, I want her to be punish and become my second patient. As I was looking in their eyes, I can easily determine who are those people that don't like me. I also received a chat from one of my friend exposing that one of our friends is jealous at me that's why she spread that I was flirting with other girls boyfriend. I want to ensure that she's the traitor that's why I find evidence. Then the topic turns into what happened on me yesterday. They are showing sincerity and say good words but I know some of them are not true friends.

One of my friend joked that someone might spreading fake rumors about me. Suddenly a group of friends sharing their thoughts but I notice something. Seems like Marie is totally affected by that joke. I glance at her and now I confirmed that she's the traitor. Suddenly a dark plan formed in my mind, I pretend like I don't care at all. I told to them that don't what happen yesterday. I also say that I am confident that my group of friends are true and there's no traitor. After the class, I execute my plan. I look at the boy which became my kaduo last night. I gave him a signal that the second victim is already written on paper. After that I approach Marie, I asked her if she can accompany me at my home cause I need to talk to her and also bond with her.

Such a poor girl she's easily fall in my trap. When we are walking on the road, I start having conversation with her and talking lots of things. I need to entertain her cause there are still people surrounds us. When we reached the non-residential area, that's the time I do my dark plan. She's busy talking when I decide to inject a syringe into her neck. After a moment she became unconscious. The boy came out from hiding then helped me lift the body. It's a distance to the cabin that's why we lift the body, it's very exhausting cause this girl is heavy as pig. We placed her on the table and I prepared myself. I wear my Lab gown and also prepared my equipments. This night I'll practice now both amputating and surgery. Seems like fun and exciting. The boy is currently sitting at the chair while looking on what will I do, what a killjoy, he doesn't want to join in my surgery.

Finally, Marie is already awake, as usual she's struggling to escape but she can't. "Good evening Marie, seems like you have a deep sleep, are yoy hungry now?". Then she's still struggling and realize that it was me, "Where Am I? Is that you? Can you help me please?". She's crying now but I pretend like helping her, "Okay I'll try to pull this rope, just kidding hahahaha, you know the reason why your here? It's because you became my traitor friend, I don't like those people that backstabbing me and spreading fake rumors about me". I saw her pleading and crying now, "No I became a good friend on you, it's not me". My expression change when I heard her alliby, "Well even if it's not you, the evidence is already pointing you and now you'll be my second patient.

You must give thanks on me". I laugh so hard, that she became more panic and afraid, I need to make her calm, she's making lots of movements, I can't do my surgery with this condition that's why I punch her face then hit her body until she can't move. I don't want to inject a fume that wil, make her sleep cause it will be a boring surgery if I can't hear her scream.

Finally she's already exhausted in shouting and I think she's already give up and willing to accept her destiny, what a good girl. Afte that I get my equipments then start my surgery, I once dream to become ophthalmologist that's why I will try to get her eyes first. Hopefully, my equipments are complete but the lights is not that bright. Oh well I will continue this surgery, I get the scalpel and tried to make a circle in her eyes, after that I scoop the eyeball, I remember the eye of tuna in her eyes, a spill of blood on my face when I get that eye ball, I was wondering what human blood taste and it was horrible, such rusty flavor with so much viscosity.

After that I removed her ears and nose, she's still conscious and her body keeps moving, she's very irritating because there's still sounds comes from her mouth that's why I sliced her tongue. Hmmm I think she can't shout nor speak anymore, finally I can achieve the peace that I want. After that I decide to look at her breast, awww I feel jealous cause she have big one, I look at myself then I feel pity. I decide to sliced those breast and check if it's fit mine, I look at the mirror and check, I just laugh at myself, I didn't notice that the boy is still watching on what I do that's why I feel embarrassed. I continue what I do like there's nothing happen.

After that, I practiced more in my surgical skill by removing those organs that she had, first I removed the heart carefully, I cut those veins that connected in her heart and then the blood splattered on my face again, tsk what a mess. After that I removed other parts like liver, lungs, her intestine until there nothing left on her body. After that I look at her private parts and feel jealous again, she had clean peanut, hope all. I didn't mind it at all, I just let that body parts here cause I have no use on it. I tried the second surgery in which I practiced to amputate her arms and legs, first I cut her arms using a saw and also her legs. It's a perfect operation and surgery is succesful however the patient is dead again.

Author's Message:

What a great story right, too much brutality makes me alive to make story like this, I hope some people with weak mind won't read this one cause it might trigger something. Don't downvote me cause I'm just sharing some unique stories.

10
$ 4.77
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dude what the freak........ this literally reminds me of Jeffree Dahmar the serial killer who drilled his victim's skulls.. omg .. horrible, I feel bad for Marie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's my next part, the boy character gonna play such surgery and more brutality will come.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did my stupid brain just gave yu ideas?? 🀣🀣 bruhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah hahaha every part had so much brutality. I'll write the next part now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's never meet in real life 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I'm a good boy in real life, I've already published the next part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

highly doubt it 🀣🀣🀣🀣 and yeah I saw the notification and going now to ear it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, lovely naols nga may clean peanut wahahaha. Natawa ako dun ah wahahaha. By the way wala ba silang kakaharapin na problema jan? How about CCTV and all? Omoo, exciting. Waitinf sa next 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relax lang po, sad ending yarnπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super brutal nga I can't handle to read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu chikakiku.. di ko talaga kaya. When you said that her eyes will get first, I have already wide imagination then ears and nose. Oh my!😲

Parang Jennifer's body na movie, may surgery lang sa kanya then walang nakakaalam kung sino siya talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa wala pa po yung so much brutal jan, mas grabe yung next partπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe kakayanin ko na talaga to eh..πŸ˜„ kailangan handa na ako sa next part.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twas so intense. Mire like a horror story; I believe you should follow your passion for horror and become a horror movie director Cos'I see you having potentials...🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't able to finish the article because I felt like I was the one being hurt in the surgeries. My goodness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha ganun po tlaga pangarap niya po kase maging doctor kaya nagpapratice sya.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Hindi magandang doctor yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omayghad hahahaha parang nagugustuhan na ng girl mag surgery ah? Ilan pa kayang classmates ang magiging victim nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isang victim na lng po then end ko na po yung story, ayaw kopo habaanπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago