Saturday

19 42
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

I remember i didn't publish an article yesterday due to do much busy in doing activities and personal things. Yesterday, I wash my clothes since I have nothing to wear, I prefer to wash my clothes in one shot so that we can save water and also make our water bill lesser. After I finished washing my clothes that's the time I cook our food for lunch then at the afternoon I took my nap since I feelcexhausted. It's already 2 PM when I woke up then I am planning to play badminton at Heritage Park together with my neighbor. At 3:30 I start cooking our food so that I have nothing to do when I got home from playing badminton. I cooked rice and adobong baboy since its the only meat left on the fridge after that I asked permission to my sister then I went to my neighbors house and wzit for him until he get ready.

We walk down at the path to heritage park, we're having good times in talking with something green with him since he's a founder of a group which you know what I mean when I tell green right. I'm also a part of that Facebook group and it's not good for children aging 14 and below. Anyway, we reached heritage park then we saw lots of ladies I mean humans around also playing and having a picnic,I can truly recognize that everything is going back to normal due to crowded people around. After that we find a good spot to play with however the wind is so strong that we can't play well. We still pursue to play though the wind is so strong, afterthat there's a girl who borrow my racket since she also want to play, I always look at her since she might run with my racket, I'm just having a advance mindset and not judgmental.

After that we look for another good spot which have less air. Then we start playing and encounter group of girls that want to borrow the racket, the girl approached me and asked if she can borrow then I said yes. We continue playing for a while until my neighbor suggest to join the girls playing. I just follow him and we join the girls having 2v2, Of course it's time to shine that's why I show my skills in badminton and trying to smash as many as I can. We decide to rest then let girls play, we sit at the grass that my neighbor starts flirting with the girls, I'm just there sitting while my mind is flying, thinking how I'm gonna execute my activity in Autocad. I start making plans on how to divide my time in evening, I'm just there listening to them while my friend is trying to get their heart. I'm not that type of guy that showy to a women, I believe that you should not show words to a lady but actions.

I didn't join in their flirting sessions but I am just interacting everytime they are asking questions, they are young actually maybe their ages are ranging from 13 to 16 years old and guess what I'm already at 20 then how I'm suppose to flirt with that kind of age, maybe it's time to believe that age doesn't matter. Lots of boys are approaching the group of ladies wants to have pictures but we didn't interrupt as long as there's no malicious actions happen. I think it's already at 7 PM when we decide to go home, we are on the same way that's why we decided to accompany them.

Yes tapos na,pero next time ako na matatapos

While we are walking, there's someone touch my shoulder then said, Hi Kuya, the most awesome part is I didn't response to it. I'm so bad to apply the art of ignoring. We continue walking until we reach the intersection, I told my friend to accompany them at their places for the safety purposes. After that we also go home then I immediately sit behind my laptop then make my activity in autocad. It's too hard to make that I finish the layout at 1 AM, I decide to took a sleep then gonna continue tomorrow. This morning, I finally finished my activity then turn it on our MS TEAMS. For now I have no activities to do except those pending once, its the day of rest but tomorrow's gonna be a new battle.

15
$ 8.53
$ 8.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol ganito ang mga lalaki kaso bihira lang talaga eh hahahaha Dapat nag Hi back ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa grabe naman yung inignore lang hahaha. Natawa ako dun ah hahaha. Grabeee syaaa, sanaol talaga nag luluto. Yung mga kilala kong lalaki, ang tatamad sa gawaing bahay jusko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no choice eh kung di ako magluluto wala kami makakain dito hahah, ang sisipag din kase ng mga tao dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate washing clothes lol.. I can wash 1000 plates in the place of washing 10 clothes.. its the most borest thing ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxxx, bat dika nag Hi back sa nag Hi sau baka yon na yong future mo naku nakuuu puro project and iniisip mag landers ka din minsan ba HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha 13 years old palang yun ate hahaha age doesn't matter na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ee diga tirador ka naman ng mas bata gora na BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku yung mga tipo mo ang like ng mga girls. Yung tipong isnabero na hindi naman,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all malakas mag badminton🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good boy. Good boy. Don't entertain girls just yet. Ok? Focus on your studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting activities you got there and the art of ignoring, I only find about that today. I should try to apply it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saturdays are usually busy... You know how to use autocad!!!!!! Cool!!!!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Washing clothes is the most I hated part. I prefer to wash the dishes than to wash the clothes. It gives me backache.☺️ I love "Adobong Baboy" it's my favorite viand also.🤤💜

You have an enjoyment every afternoon chikakiku. I felt envy to you. I wish I could play badminton also.☺️ I know it's so much fun. I meet a lot of new friends there.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I also met lots of chikababes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes chikakiku. Cguro makahanap ka na ng forever mo.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami palang ganap ang batang ito.. Ako din, actually dapat kahapon ko pa na-publish yung article ko ngayon, but na-busy din sa bahay, tas, aguy!!! Ang lakas ng Hangin sa labas, parang may bagyo, kaya nag-mukmok nalang ako sa bahay..

Anyways, "Adobong Baboy" is one of my favorite viands too.😍 Lalo na pag si mama yung nagluto..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may low pressure po ata ngayon pero di Rambam dito kase sobrang init, pag ako po kase nagluto ng adobo laging may suka hahaha para balance ang alat at asim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend is a chick boy haha XD. good to know you were able to finish your autocad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah but next time po ako na ang tatapusin ng Autocad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago