Painful Yet Good in Feeling

16 49

Do not deceived by my title maybe green minded people triggers their imagination again. This day is truly full of unexpected events, it was already planned that I'm gonna go to the dentist to consult what they could do to fix my tooth. Actually my plan is to have pasta which there would be a mixture added to your broken teeth. At 8 AM I prepared myself yet my brother asked helped on me in revising their thesis paper, their panelist are truly dedicated since they revised their paper so many times but it endlessly give back to them since they want it to become perfect, even a spacing and alignment is a big deal.

Hopefully, I'm into thesis since I helped my brother in making their thesis. I revised their recommendation and references since there's something to remove and add. At 12 AM finally we are able to fix the paper since we have other paper to follow. I feel so hungry that's why I take my lunch then rest after 20 minutes I took a bath and prepare myself. I went to terminal of tricycle since I will visit the clinic located in Champaca. I knew that if I visit the dental clinic which my tooth was removed, it was expensive. The dental clinic I'll visit is recommended by my friends since they already experienced to be in there, when I'm already at Kakawati I walk a distance up to a store which they cashing out on coins.ph and it's rare to see that store since gcash is popular.

After I cashout the money, I went to dental clinic and I thought it was close but suddenly the attendant approached me and asked if I have an appointment but I said I don't have, I asked dif they have vacant schedule and luckily they have vacant in 2:30 PM, I grab the chance but it's 12:40 PM and I have plenty of time to wait, I visit at my friend house then we play mobile legends, I also visit a friend of mine that I didn't see for 2 years and I'm glad he's there, we talk a little bit then I go back to the clinic since it's already 2:10 PM. I went inside then the attendant give me the form, it was a medical and a form for COVID-19 asking if I'm contact with person that have covid, there's also an agreement that I signed.

After a few minutes, the attendant called my name then I went inside, I daw the dentist and it was a lady. I sit at the chair then she checked my tooth, I asked if it's still repairable via pasta but unfortunately the dentist said it's already dead tooth, she suggest a root cannal but I asked if it's recommendable and last long but base on her experienced, root canal had lots of disadvantage like it rot and became yellowish as time goes by, another thing that made me surprised is the amount of expenses I need to pay, a Canal root in single tooth can cost 15 thousand which made me surprised.

The dentist also checked my broken teeth and she said it needs to be removed, I also told them that having broken teeth really makes me annoyed specially once it was on pain. They suggest to remove all my broken teeth and replace it via pustiso, sorry I don't know the English term of pustiso. It's also one of my choice since my teeth are already ugly and broken. They canvas the amount I need to pay and it reached 13 thousand which I can afford naman but it's still painful on my pocket. They start cleaning my tooth after that they start removing my decayed tooth. Just imagine that there would be four shot of anesthesia put on my gums so that u won't feel any pain once the operation started.

Mukha akong cotton candy bhie

Maybe some people will gonna cry but I feel a little bit pain, my technique is to take a deep breath before the shot done. It's a little bit fun since I can't feel the pain while my tooth was removed but there's a part of mytooth that really hard to remove and I can feel the pain that's why the dentist gave me another shot of anesthesia. In the end I manage to Europe that and all the broken tooth was removed but not the two in the middle, they said I might not handle the pain once my two teeth in front will also removed. They suggest on me to come back after three days, so that they can removed the other broken tooth and they will put the pustiso.

I choose the most durable which cost 8 thousand, it's better to choose the expensive as long as it's durable rather than cheap yet easy to ruin. Overall I payed 7.2k for the cleaning and removal of my tooth, I payed it for 3.2k then I give a down-payment of 4k for my another operation on Saturday. The dentist give me the receit of medicine I need to buy over the counter. They also said there's a possibility of bleeding but I'm glad there's nothing wrong happening on my teeth since I already take mefenamic and amoxicicilin, dunno the right spelling. I also took ice cream like what they recommended, I'll give you an update about my teeth operation soon.

13
$ 4.76
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

dentures tawag sa posteso bub.. plan ko rin sana mag pa root canal pero sabi nang ate ko panget daw yun kaya plan ko rin na magpa check ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagkaroot canal daw po ate, mabilis daw mamaho tapos nagiging yellowish siya katagalan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mas maiging ipabunot nalang talaga at mag dentures nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never experience like that hehe.. I can relate about the thesis of your brother because I've been there also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman namaga yung face mo rght after? huhu I can feel the pain, pero good thing kasi natanggal na yung ipin mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman po kase may ininom po akong antibiotics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the pain. I have heard it is quite painful, as I have never had a tooth removed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just got my tooth extracted two months ago and I could say that I never felt so after. Anyway, glad that your appointment to the dentist went fine my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapanlinlang naman kasi ang title mo eh hehe,,

Anyway, painful yet satisfying naman talaga yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ba ng ipin tatanggalin Chikakiku o yung mga may sira lang? Napakamahal pala no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan chikakiku kasi kahit mahal worth it naman tyaka I know maiipon mo rin yun ulit. Masakit ba chikakiku ngayon? Curious lang ako kasi gusto ko din magpa check ng teeth ko. Ganun pala yun nuh pag bubunutin papalitan ng pustiso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po, masakit po ung anesthesia, babalik pa nga po ako sa Saturday eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice young feeling talaga kapag nabunot na yung ngipin na nabubulok na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah masarapcsa feeling kaso mahihirapan na kumain hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cute mo dun sa may nakalagay sa hair mo haha. Pero bat ei naka smile dapat pinakita pati ipin haha. Pero grabi laki nagastos mo aguy. Pero at least giginhawa naman na yang ipin mo. Yon lang pati kapag nag pustiso kana di kana makakakain ng mga hard foods ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi na, di ko na lang siguro ngunguyain yung karne, diretso lunok na HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago