Netflix and Chill

32 64

Yesterday I was tasked to guard the house of my neighbor since they gonna attend the wedding of her daughter. There no one they can trust the whole house that's why I'm the one they asked. I was invited to the wedding but I have no choice but to guard their house cause it's too big and prone to thieves. Before that I played badminton at Arca then went home after that. My sister also invited that's why my brother is the one in the house but the problem is he's having a thesis need to finish yet there's no one who left at the house. I even got a problem since there's a vlog we need to do but I'm problematic who's the gonna guard the house, hopefully the owner told me just to lock the door and secure everything. At 12 PM I went in their house then I saw them ready to leave.

I asked their WIFI password cause I can't live without internet connection hahah. There's two cars inside the house both of them rarely go out and prefer to hide and just go out when they want to eat. The house is too big, it had 4 floors, there's a huge garage and I think 8 rooms all. I stayed at ground floor which had two rooms and magnificent living room. It's nice to live inside this house but lonely if your alone. Our house is near that's why I can go home and get some foods but surprisingly my brother didn't cook anything that's why I ended up buying rice and viand outside. The perks of guarding this huge house is free snacks and unlimited Netflix, there's three accounts in their large smart television and I think I'm gonna enjoy it for three days.

They have also CCTV that had no monitors, it means that the person access on it can see what's happening inside the house. I know that it's recorded that's why I'm making cute actions at the camera hahaha. There's so much thing to watch on Netflix, I finished the movie, Adam Project then watch few episodes of 100, after that I switch at horror movie titled The turning which is a psychological horror movie, I didn't focus on it since I'm also playing at Joystick.club. I can't even make an article since I really enjoyed watching movies. I look where's the cat hiding, Mikay a Siamese cat hiding at the other room, she's favorite spot to take a poop is near the comfort room, her poop smells like human poop but I'm into it already then Spark a shy type cat loves to hide at other room.

Both cat will only go out form their hiding spot when they need to eat then poop. Spark is well trained since he poop and pee at comfort room. It was already 10 PM but still I'm watching anime on Netflix and I didn't realize that I fell asleep. I woke up at 1 AM to check my surrounding, hopefully there's no ghost scaring me hahaha. I tried to click on my phone and wanna move but my eyes keeps closing I didn't realize I fell asleep again then wake up at 6 AM. I remember that I have online class but when I look at our group chat our professor gives activity we need to do but it will be pass next week. Let's move to different topics, I already included in my past articles about the NFT game Metacock which will be release this April or May. They already opened the listing of Metacocks but when I visit opensea to buy one metacock the price makes me surprised.

One metacock cost 5k which is so expensive since it's on Polygon chain and using WETH to buy NFT then the gas fee is really pain in the ass. Hopefully that I joined their giveaways before and I manage to win one metacock. The admin contacted me to send my opensea address so that they can deliver my metacock and after an hour I finally received my metacock. It's a Agility-Stregth type metacock which good at speed and damage. The perks of having early metacock is to participate in Derby Metacock Tournament which the player can win their utility token. I already read their whitepaper but u didn't remember every detail about this game. This gonna be fun and exciting. In next article I'll write my new experience on game Joystick.club after they changed the reward system.

21
$ 7.47
$ 7.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sarap sana mag ganyan kaso kakaiba signal dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this was going to be some spicy and romantic post about you and some girl hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See enjoyment! You should enjoy it while it lasts, we all need to rest and flex every now and then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssuuu, close ka sa neighbor mo kaya sayo pinagkatiwala eheee. Kaso may mata pala jan sa bahay HAHAHAHA. Mag twerk twerk ka jan para mapanood nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda ba yung adam project? diba yun yung nagkita sila nang younger version nang dad niya sa future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Adam's Project is good! Hehe. I already watched it last week while chilling too. Hindi ko pa alam anong movies papanoorin ko this week naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill like a boss , bro, watching movies in Netflix is so nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay sana all pa chill chill lang. Sobrang laki nga ng bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko after ko basahin article mo n magrerenew pa ulit ako ng subs. para maka nuod sa Netflix yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakakatakot yung idea na ikaw lang mag isa dyan pero okay narin kasi may wifi eh AHAHHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gara ng bahay, pero tama ka, malungkot yan kapag nag iisa ka lang or konte lang kayo. Baka di kayo magkakitaan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman ng life. Sana lahat ganyan mag guard ng house chikakiku. 😁 Yung manonood ka lang ng movies sa Netflix tas kain. 😊

Chikakiku maganda ba yung "The Turning"? Papanoorin ko sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

psychological horror movie and the turning ate baka di mo kayanin heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakatakot siguro. Try ko search. Panoorin ko yung trailer chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my brother had given me unlimited Netflix sadly I am very busy so Ignore it but reading your article makes me think again whether I should get the unlimited Netflix offered by my brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grab mo na libre naman hahaha siya naman magbabayad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naka chill hehe.. Grabe kalaking bahay naman naiimagine ko lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha chill for two days sinusulit ko na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na imagine ko kung gaano kalaki Yung bahay., Matatakutin pa naman ako, haha di ko Keri mag bantay mag Isa ng ganayan ka laki. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di nga po mapapasok kase nakairon bars lahat ng bintana HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nmn tlaga hehe chill chill lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng buhay. Chill2 lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow. May bago na naman paglilibangan oh hihi kamustang joystick mo? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyo okay na kitaan kaso need na 2 joybot para makakuha maximum reward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun?? Ngeeh naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga ganan nakakapag Netflix and chill

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakanood ko lang din ng The Adam Project sa Netflix nung nakaraang araw, sinulit ko na since ngayon ang start ng aming second semester AHAHAH. Balik sa dating gawi, kundi ang mag-aral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din busy sa school pero need magchill hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naman yang neighbor mo ang laki ng house huhu. Pwede bang mag apply bilang aso?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA pwede naman kase dami nilang pagkain dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, sana all talaga unlimited netflix ba. Ganda pa naman talaga ng mga movies on netflix.

Saya naman pag ganyan mag guard ng house my unli netflix. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Downloaded but haven’t seen. Let me watch it first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago