My F's

26 52
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I was busy watching squid game without realizing that I didn't publish my article yet, I'm currently at Episode 7, this series had mixed genre, there's humor, thrill, excitement, brutality, sadness, etc. Those emotions that cans ee through out the series. At first, I became interested on it due to post on social media and also at noise, that's why I look in Google free websites to watch that series then I found Kissasian that full of ads and then I moved to Fmovies, there's still ads but it's less. The first episode caught my attention because Gong Yu was there, he ahd the role to slap people and recruit players. While watching the series, I've learned lots of things, like people will do anything for money even though their life is at stake. They joined in a life and death game and being hypnotized by billions of cash above them. There's a word came from a player when they've been picked if they continue the game or return to outside world and then he said that the outside world is worser and full of pain, it has no difference inside the game. Then I promise not to cry but I can resist because the scenes are heartbreaking for me, specially on two girls that talking about life, when they play a game, the girl decide to give the win to another girl and sacrifice herself, I salute on what she done because it's rare to encounter a human which gonna choose what's the best, she decide to sacrifice herself and get killed because she knew that the girl had dreams for her family and she gonna spend the money to save her family and also achieve her dreams. Anyway that's not our topic for this day, I just spoil some scenes hehehe so sorry. Today, I'm gonna share my F's also. This topic is trending that's why I'm gonna join too.

  • Family

First and foremost my number one F is my Family, I've already stated on my past past articles that's we are raised by our Lolo and Lola cause our parents died when i was young. I never saw my mother's face only in photo. Despite of what happened to us, our relatives stands as our guardian specially my Lolo and Lola, they raised us and give us food. I'm glad that they are very kind to us, we are living in province in which life is simple yet difficult but we didn't feel hunger cause my Lolo and Lola can find ways for us to eat. We experienced to combine rice grains to corn grains but still it's delicious. Our viand is tinola, I'm the one gathering green leaves of saluyot, malunggay and if we are fortunate to find a bamboo I don't know its English term but in Karay-a we are calling it as Tambo. It's good to cook with crabs and ginataan. My Lolo and Lola are now on province and we are here at Manila studying. Someday if I graduate and got a job and save money, I'll help them build lots of things to make their living easier like installing water pump from deepwell to their house.

  • Friends

I'm glad that I gain lots of friends, I'm a quiet guy but I get along with people. I just show them kindness and also I choose those friends that good influence on me, sadly I got friends which are crazy and chickboys, they are handsome and good-looking that's why they can use it to attract girls. For me, I'm loyal on one person, I'm loyal but I have lots of crushes hahaha. Those friends that always help me when I need something both physically and financially, specially a friend that close to me. We always hangout on their house play basketball and even do assignments and projects. I have also lots of girl friends, maybe I'm close to girls than boys, specially my neighbors.

  • Fagibig

I remember I commented this one to ate Ruffas article and I'm gonna borrow this one, sorry for the joke. When it comes to Fagibig, I didn't prioritize this one, before I love flirting with girls and throwing corny pick up lines but when I knew about earning apps and websites, that's the start that I focus on earning money. I stopped from flirting and I think it'd been 1 and a half years since I got a girlfriend, and I have no plan to engage on love again. I don't want to involve on that because i think I'm still immature to handle relationships, for now I'll focus on improving myself and also saving money for my future. I have saying like "It's ok not to have lover atleast I have money to spare". Being single had lots of perks, I can buy milk tea on my own without buying one for the girl.

  • Fitness

If you can see me in real life I'm very thin. This past few months I stopped my daily exercises that's the reason why my muscles faded. But few days ago I start again in workout and grinding even though I feel lazy, I push myself in doing workouts, I can't do heavy workouts cause it might collapse my body, push ups, curl-ups, lifting dumbells are my workout routine. I nee do continue this until my muscles will develop.

  • Future

Maybe your my future, just kidding. I want to secure my future, I don't know what would be my future job or there's better future waiting for me. As of now, I am saving money to buy the things that I want. I want when I got old, I have money to spare.

Author's Message:

I'm gonna continue watching squid game later but I have online class now, it's not typical discussion because my professor discusses guidelines and syllabus of the subject, anyway thanks for reading this one. Labyu.

19
$ 7.78
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Natawa ako sa spell ng fagibig mo hahaha Okay lang yan kahit matagal tagal ka ng single ang importante kapag natagpuan mo na yung right person mo road to Asawa na hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about your F's. Family and fitness options are lovely. Emotion & reality touched. Good one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa fitness tol I'm still grinding din alamm mo na payat tayoo parehas, pero may shape na ko ngayonn skl hahaahha. I been grinding for almost a year na din sa fitness. About fagibig uhmmm meron na kooo, makikita mo din para sayo baka SIla pa lumapit sayoz tsaka nga papa tol. May nakalimutan ka na isang mahalagang F sa Buhay at eto ang funds/figure kelangan natin toh para mabuhay Pag wala to ewan ko nalang baka mahihirapan tayoo sa madaming F na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this squid game series really that awesome? I think I'm going to look for it to see it. I loved reading you, so I stay around. Good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko sayu sama kana sakin mag fitness selgs e HAHAHA pag ka kuha ko nang scholar ko atat mag fitness btw tara sa sabado selgs sama ka bcda laro badminton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will disagree wnever I used to say this but being single is the best thing ever, you will have full control of your life, and you will develop confidence and best of all, you will love yourself like no other ever did...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda diba? Mixed emotion talaga ang nadama ko jan ee huehue.

Hahaha, fagibig pa nga ahahaha. At least nga ano di mo need mag gastos ng malaki para sa gf or whoever they are ahaha. Same to mine, saving is my priority now. Pwd makipag landian pero hanggang dun lang. Ayaw ko ng sagabal sa akong pag yaman sagabal we called Love. Charowttt wahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uwu spoil naman po sa squid game ayaw kona tapusin hahaha, anyway magjowa kana ate, mahirap pag naging matandang dalaga ka.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that you will have a bright future. At sge na tapusin mo na yung Squid Game para magkaalaman na kung bakit naisipan nilang gumawa ng ganung laro πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha spoil na po ba? as usual naman gusto ng mga mayayaman na namamtay mga mahihirap kaya sila supporters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun ..ok lang maraming crush ..paghanga lang naman basta loyal kana sa isa at siya lang ang mamahalin mo ok yun.. Same here buddy..when I'm still studying mas close ako sa mga babae..haha.meron din naman mga boys noon..tropa ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA pag mas maraming babaeng kaibigan mas masaya, may tropa din naman ako lalake, kasmaa lage sa kalokohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag-ibig pala yun, nalito ako kakaisip sa Fagibig hayss HAHAHAH grabe mag two two years kanang single, Congrats buti naman at nag focus ka sa earning same tayo kasi gusto ko secure din yung future ko. Hindi pa ako nakapanuod ng squid game. No time kasi sunod sunod activities namin sa school. Study well ka ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wag ka masyado magpakastress sa pag aaral ate, OK din na nageenjoy minsan, panoorin mo squid games ate, interesting siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na pala both parents mo? Good thing nandyan si Lola at Lolo to raised you. Sino kasama mo pala Jan sa manila?

Ako nasa episode 1 palang ng squid game hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Si ate at Kuya po, panoorin mo but ate, ang ganda kaso brutal haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ituloy namin maya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

natapos ko ng isang upuan yan hehehe..ang ganda din ng ending, may big reveal :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tingin ko yung matanda ung may gawa ng lahat ng yan. Suspicious siya sa simula pa lng eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha...mas maganda po panoorin mo :)...para malaman mo if tama yung suspetsa mo :)...nakakapagtaka nga na lagi sya sinuswerte ano? ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba, parang gusto ko na ring panuorin ang squid game, thanks to my best friend at may free access ako sa netflix, anyways I hope matupad yung gusto mo para sa grandparents mo,they did a good job in raising you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron sa Google search mo Fmovies sabay squid game, kumpleto po doon sabay buo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang alice in borderland lang ba yan, jusko di pa ready ang puso ko alam mo naman ang kdrama mapanakit kaya ihahanda ko muna sarili koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched already the Squid Game series chikakiku. They do everything for the money even their life are at 50/50.πŸ₯Ί Yes I cried with the two girls, she sacrifice for the girl since she said she left nothing so what is the purpose of living and the other girl has a plan to her family especially with his brother. I cried also with Ali. The other man is a traitor.

I know someday you will finish your study and make your dreams come true. Achieve what you want to you grandparents.πŸ™

Take care always chikakiku..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very practical. That is the best choice. Improve and work on yourself first and you will attract the right one for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can attract someone in the futureπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago