Mierah and Peanut

25 25
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Pets, Dogs, Writing
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Meet my two naughty dogs they are Mierah and Peanut, they are couple living in one roof or in a dog house. Mierah is a standard Shi Tzu while Peanut is pure Aspin. They are both adopted by us, Mierah was originally from our neighbor but her siblings are sick and they having sarcoptic Mange, Mierah was brought here and from the moment that she live here, she's very energetic dog roaming around around house and play with me. I can't touch her because she's lot of sarcoptic mange is her body that makes her scratch it because of itchiness. Day by day we treat her wound, we can't let her inside the house cause she's still have itchiness. We also giving her foods that she like, hopefully she's not picky and she can eat rice with viand. Every night, I fix her little bed compose of rags and then next morning, I can see those rags mess in different spots but I can't get mad at her cause she's cute. Weeks later her itchiness gone and her body became healthy, she's now very jolly and loves to lick my feet. I also let go her outside our house to make some fun but I guard her cause she's gonna run everywhere and leave a fragrant poop. She's a little dog that time but now she's I think 3 years old and her fur is so thick that you can think that she's fatty. After that, a new dog came to our house named peanut, he's also our neighbors dog but they decide to give peanut to us because they gonna move into new apartment in which dogs are not allowed. Also, peanut that time had dislocated feet that's why it's hard for him to walk and run. I got home Tha time from my classmates house then I spot him at the gate then wiggle his tail. Even though he had dislocated bones he can still run around, he's a little dog that time and we took care of him.

Hopefully, his owner before leave a dog food, a toys, a bowl and shampoo for him that's why it's easier for us to know what he like. I always play toys with him and Mierah is jealous while we are playing, she's barking at us like telling that she needs attention too. As time goes by they became friends and they loved to play with each other, they gonna rumble but Peanut is always lose because he's small while Mierah dominates him. They have no dog house before that's why they are sleeping under the table outside our house. I couldn't imagine that you are grown ups now. They have dog house and they are living on same roof. Hopefully, they didn't fight except if I gave food to one of them but there's no food to next, they gonna fight for it but as a good owner I always breaking food into two pieces so that they won't fight. When it comes to letting them outside their house, before I let go both of them and they are so naughty to the point that they rampage on plants then they play everywhere they want, they gonna run inside our house and it makes me annoyed sometimes if they won't listen to me, I will get a stick then I will raise it. Suddenly they gonna hide underneath the chair and table because they knew that they gonna feel the kamehamewave. From that moment, I let go them alternate so that they won't make mess. From two of them, Mierah is more organized, everytime I let her go and play outside she's gonna run a little but then sit nearby our gate, she's having boyfriend that time which is Tino our neighbor's dog. One time she got out from the gate and it was evening. I notice at morning that she's gone that's why I find her everywhere, until I went at our neighbor's then found her together with her boyfriend. How rebellious my dog is, after that I get her and brought her at house, I scold her and she's right at my feet lying. Hopefully my dogs can understand if I'm mad or not.

My dogs are living on the same house and they are male and female that's why they made a miracle, we didn't notice that Mierah is pregnant. We just knew that she's pregnant when I saw a little dog that she lick, we moved her outside the house together with her children cause she bear two little dogs. Unfortunately, they are premature and they have no fur, their bodies are not yet fully developed and I can see their hearts beating. After a couple of hours both of them died. Mierah didn't let go her children that's why I trick her so that I can get her children and then bury them. I took out her kids then dig a hole outside our house, I bury her children while she's barking to me. I can feel her pain in losing her child. I cover the hole then make a little cross then gave some flowers. That's the first time I bury newborn dogs but they already dead. It's almost a year but I think Mierah is pregnant again, I'm hoping that it's not premature again. I'm imagining what their kids look like.

Author's Message:

I made this challenge made by @JonicaBradley it was a prompt all about pets. If you want to join the prompt, it's free and it must be hundred percent original to avoid plagiarism, just kidding.

10
$ 8.16
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Pets, Dogs, Writing

Comments

I'm so touched to read that both dogs were adopted. Lovely couple. Saddened to hear of the premature furbabies birt and death. I hope this time around, there will be beautiful furkids addition to the family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its gonna be a chaos hahaha imagine 2 dogs who are so naughty what if it will added 3 to 4 then it would be a complete disaster.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like lots of fun. Hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

food names are really cute..my friend also had named her furbaby burger and its just so cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think lots of dogs are named based on food, how about you madam, do do have any pets at home?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nla gaya sa name 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, ang cucute ng doggo na iyan. Mahilig din ba sila sa chemkin? Pero si Peanut ung face kala mo'y hindi pinayagang lumabas para maglandi ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish her first kids weren't premature and had to die. I can imagine her pains as she watches you Burt her first offspring. 😴

You did a great job taking care of both Mierah and Peanut right from the beginning, now, they are going to be confident mum and dad

I hope this new kid won't be born prematurely

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope so, that's the reason why I took care Mierah and don't let them fight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's means they are in good names πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mierah is so cute. πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Peanut is somewhat having similarity with our dog. I love dogs too chikakiku.. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang mana sayo si Peanut ha, taray ng peslak. Hahaha. Pero they are both cute! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mana sayo si Mierah kase makulet, sarap balibagin hahahaha charrrrrrrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahaha buset talaga! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taray talaga tignan parang snober lang ah HAHAHAH pero they both look so cute tho. I badly wanna pet them. Sending my hugs and kisses to them virtuallyπŸ₯ΊπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun po tlaga yan si peanut pag nakapwesto na jan haha si mierah ung active, sungit tlaga yan si peanut.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there fur daddy, please lend my pet and hug to them hehe.. Dog lover din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may issue nga lang po, nangangarate po mga yan.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag kang papatalo, dapat kagatin mo sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Mierah and Peanut! You two are too adorable. Play tayo!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatakot po baka bigla po kayo sagutin ng sige po hahah, beware lang po kase ang hilig nila mangdila, at dadaganan ka tlaga pagkinulit sila ate. πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay haha katulad sila ng aspin ko. buong mukha pa lalawayan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kamukha ni Peanut yung aso ko haha. Sayang di ko makita close up pic niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawa kadin ng gantong prompt para makita ko din aso mo, malay long lost brother niya pala si peanut.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang drafts lang kainis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago