Just a Day

28 53
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

You know the feeling of having lots of worries even though I'm not feel worried? That's what I felt this day, I'm not worried about anything because I see tha the market is pumping earlier this morning, I feel happy but still there's worries in my head. I think I am worried cause I have no gf, just kidding. Maybe I feel hunger that time. Anyway this afternoon ,y brother is busy painting our wall, they want to design it for the plants, they choose sky blue cause it might suit as background for plants. I told him that I'll buy shake, he said I'll buy two for me and for him, he also said that he gonna pay me but guess what he didn't pay me until now, I have no money now on my pocket. I went to shake store and bought two mango Graham shake that cost 40 pesos, usually I bought special for me cost 60 pesos but my money is only a hundred and its not enough for two. I brought it at home then start sipping my own, I forgot to take a picture doe noise.cash, anyway I'll share it here first before I'll post it noise.

I forgot to took a picture before I sip it, I remember to took a picture when I almost finished it. This afternoon I have also plan to help my neighbor on her assignments. It's my own decision, we have no activities or assignments yet that's why I have free time. I went on my neighborhood then click their doorbell. After a moment she opened the gate and welcomed me, I saw Auntie sitting on the sofa watching television, she's not my Auntie in blood but I always call him Auntie cause once they lived here on our house because their house is under construction. Back to the main topic, I saw her laptops and activities flash on the screen, I immediately asked her what should I do. We're having lots of fun, I asked him I'm gonna do the essay cause I'm not good at mathematics even though the topic is logical mathematics and PEMDAS, I already forgot the rule of PEMDAS but when I watched on YouTube I learn it's it's easy. The essay part is also a piece of cake for me, imagine I've been writing essay for a year and that kind of essay which had a topic of being a good citizen is just a easy for me. I do the essay first but I can't focus on writing cause we're having fun at chitchatting. Honestly, I can't write nor do things without music that's why I opened the YouTube and listen on my favorite songs. I play old rock Filipino music and I'm surprised cause she knew the songs specially my favorite one, "Your Song by Parokya".

I took a photo and told her that I'll post it on noise.cash, she resist to shoe her face cause she don't like facing the camera, the same on me I don't like cameras facing on me that's why I took photo of laptop and what we do. Whole doing her assignments, we're having fun in jamming with the music, she knew a lot on tagalog songs and we are jamming, she's having a good voice but I have the best. We keep jamming and every songs of Filipino bands are being sang by as, we are laughing at each other everytime we threw corny jokes. We look like siblings, I treat her as my buddy cause shes calling me bro. I feel awkward cause I look like bro and she's Santino. Anyway, I also asked personal things on her and I learn lots of things about her life, even me I share mine. I'm silent when I didn't close the person but once I have the same vibes with that person then expect that they gonna hear me talking a lot of nonsense and throwing corny jokes. Actually, I threw lots of jokes on her and in return she gonna punch my shoulder nor pull my hair, wow she's so caring. Anyway she have no boyfriend since birth, if your interested I can be your bridge for a cost of 1 BCH. Just kidding, after an hour I finally finished the essay and we continue chitchatting, I even got free foods causethey have lots of foods in their house. If you gonna ask if I have feelings for her? The answer for that is none, I don't have feelings for those girls that near on me, I prefer those ladies which far from me cause I like to flirt nor send sweet words in chat rather than in person.

After eating foods that they prepare on me, I went home cause it's already 5 PM it means, cooking time. I was thinking for the viand I'll cook and decide to get down at palengke on C5 to buy Papaya and Chili leaves cause I'm gonna cook Chicken soup, when i finished cooking it seems delicious. It can be eaten cause it has better taste, I forgot to add salt when I first taste it.

Author's Message:

I'm having trouble in uploading images, is there a problem on read.cash? I'll try to post atleast 1 Photo, best regards to my readers, sponsors and subscribers, God bless you all. Sadly, my account is having issue right now, I can't upload the lead Image nor uploading photos on my article, I think there's a reason behind it, I didn't study read.cash well that's why there's information that I must forgot why this issue is happening on my account. Hoping that you can enlighten me. The lead Image was taken in free search images.

15
$ 6.25
$ 5.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. I like the part where you said you are bro and she is santino. Reminds me of the good old days. Anyway, it is so nice of you to help your neighbor eventhough you have no feelings for here. I guess that is what happens to neighbors. We just treat them like siblings especially if we grew up together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiie..ok na sana buddy kasi in person na siya hehe.. Gabun din readcash minsan sakin..inuulit ulit ko nalang na iupload kasi mahina minsan ang net. dito baka ganun din sayo Tas screen shot lahat ng pics para mababa lang yung size niya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tita pa ngaa, alam na... Shoot your shot tol! Malay mo hahaha. Apakabait mo namann talaga, patulongg din ako sa mga assignment ko tol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, baka kasi nafufrustrate kalang nga kasi dika kina crush back ng iyong crush, aigooo. Iiyak mk yan, para mawala worries mo sa katawan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang need ko ata may pagbuhusan ng sama ng hangin para mawala mga worries ko.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaya, ay sya hanap na. Tingin ka sa paligid ligid nyo baka may poso ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just refresh your braincells by watching youtube videos on PEMDAS, madali mo ng maaalala lahat. GF problems, dadating din yan sau one of these days, you're still young wag magmadali hahaha and hirap din ako mag upload ng pics sa read.cash yesterday, isang pic lang then ayaw na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nung nakita ko nga po sa YouTube narealize ko po na maxali lng po pala, tama po kayo na need kp magintay para dumating ang babaeng para sakin.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ligawan na kasi si crush para hindi na maworry dahil walang jowa.hihi Malapit na December, baka mapabilang ka sa samahan ng malamig ang pasko.haha(joke lang) Bait naman. Willing talaga tumulong sa kapitbahay. Bakit ba kasi wala akong kapitbahay na kagaya mo. Di sana hindi ako nahirapan nung college.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basic lang naman po yung assignments kaya di masyadong nahirapan, sana all po tlaga hindi mapapasama sa samahan ng malamig ang pasko🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry too much, friend. Enjoy the free time while it lasts because when it gets chaotic, you'll truly miss the good days. Anyway, I can see the lead image just fine, perhaps you have an internet connection problem so you can't post images in the middle of the article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

having gf is not something to worry about..haha she'll come at the right time.. you will be surprised, baka nandito lang sa read yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nandito na po ba si Ms. right?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…sige po hanapin ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm πŸ€”πŸ€” i can sense that you have feelings for her ...ayeeee! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala po hahaha, mabait lang tlaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha she has a nice voice but your the best...ay iba...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siyempre po mas maganda boses ko hahaha, jamming lang kame pero ako taga birit.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yang Pemdas na yan nakakalito minsan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nanood pa nga po ako sa YouTube para magets po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in.... I just want to do the same. Love this vibe. Would be better if I became a part me of it. Invite me please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman, ilang taon na yung tinuruan mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

College nadin po, tinulungan ko lang po sa assignments niya para makapibre ako ng meryenda.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya saya naman ng araw mo ngayon chikakiku. Ako grabe pagod ako ngayon. Sobrang busy kanina dahil sa mga papers. Sabi ko na eh ganda boses mo ..❀️☺️

Pahinga naman ng chicken soup mo chikakiku. Nagutom ako bigla pagkabasa ko..🀀πŸ₯°

Ingat ka palagi.. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku pahinga ka madam, wag na magpuyat kase bukas magtatrabaho ka ata ulit, kung pwede lang talaga ipadala yung tinola jan, pinadala ko na kanina pa ate, ikaw din po ingat ka, ingat ka sa lalaking mapanakit.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka kaya ka nga anxious kasi October na next month alaws pa din bebe char!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

baka nga po oras na para lumandi hahaha, OK lang na maging malamig ang pasko, sanay naman na ako.🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkumot nalang! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago