Join the Club: Freewriting

12 52
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I've read lots of freewriting articles this afternoon created by Meitankudo, I've decided to join the Club and create my own, freewriting seems fun specially there's a twist in which you gonna continue based on the ending of the paragraph. For me I'll start this freewriting about myself, without further ado let's have fun creating this one.

I , I am a type of guy which loves to play and watch different things, I prefer to watch cartoons rather than dramas. I prefer to play and earn rather than flirting online. I think I didn't notice things surrounds me, I don't care if there's fighting on my way, I just pass them like they are invisible, that's a like a boss moment. I'm also type of guy which laugh at simple things, even though I look always serious but the truth is enjoy things and in my face you can sense a smile.

Smile, smile is the best thing that human can wear, those people that smiling are cheerful and always positive in life, those smiles that contagious and making other smile too. It's important for us to smile no matter how hard and difficult we experience in this life. Let's try to connect it on real situation, those people living on middle and low class of society are emore cheerful and happy rather than riches, those middle and low class that experiencing lots of struggles but they still smiling rather than riches which had no problem financially but they have boring and lonely life, the life of rich and poor have huge gap when we talk financially but if we look at different aspect then we can realize that the privilege of happiness and enjoyment are for poor.

Poor, this is one of the main problem of this country, poor people living under poverty line, nonstop poverty that even the current administration can't solve, other people said that it's because of corruption and illegal actions made by politicians, it's the reason why lots of Filipinos are poor however, my perspective is different, there's a famous saying that it's your fault if you die as poor. I'm agree with this, because there are lots of opportunities to escape from poverty, it depends on person if he or she will grab that opportunity. The main problem with Filipinos is being lazy, they don't want to grab the opportunity, they want easy money. The best thing I can example is opportunities like read and noise.cash, I try to convince my friends to try this platform cause it might help them to earn passive income but sad to say they don't want to engage nor try. They are worry and telling me that they are not good in writing, I always told them that it's not necessary to create formal articles, as simple as based on real life stories are good to be publish but they still refuse my offer. I think they are looking for easy money, it's not my loss afterall, I gave them opportunity but in the end I just wasted my time.

Time, time is the most important thing that human can't hold, a famous saying Time is gold, it means that Time is precious and we need to cherish it every moment that we used it. We can't handle the time, we need need be wise on our decisions cause we can't go back in time once we got failed. Time moves fast, let's add some facts to this article, did you know that time became longer because of human actions, like the Big Dam I'm China which affecting the rotation of the earth, due to this the earth rotating slowly that makes time longer, in the near future I think our time will no longer 24 hours. In emotional aspect, we need to cherish our time and use it wisely, we need to use our time in valuable things like doing stuffs that improves our selves, use the time in making memories with friends and families. Use the time in helping others, use it on things that we can enjoy so that when we get old and our final time comes, we can say sigh deeply and we can rest in peace.

Peace, this is the world needs right now, due to so much conflicts between powerful countries, peace must be overcome those. With the technology and advance weapons, it's really tremendous to imagine that the world c be destroyed in an instant. Countries like North Korea, China, Russia, those are the countries that are big threat to humanity. They are holding tons of nuclear weapons that can use to wipe out a city. I think there's still peace but there's no assurance that it will last specially now that countries are occupying territories belong to other country. That issue might bring conflict and lead to war specially there are countries which willing to fight just to defend their sovereignty. It's really scary to imagine, I don't know what may happen in the future.

Future, its the thing that no one predict, unless you have time machine which can travel thorough past and future. If you have the chance to travel in past or future, what would you choose? For me the best thing is to travel in future, cause traveling in past had lots of consequences, you might change the timeline and affect the flow of reality, while if you travel on future then it's not too dangerous specially if your careful on your actions.

Author's Message:

I'm gonna stop it here, my answers became nonsense and put of topic, this is my entry for that challenge, dunno if that's a challenge or prompt, by the way thank you for spending time to read this one, maybe tomorrow I'll add some branch wallet like other users do to blessed my first reader.

13
$ 7.19
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Smile, poor, time , peace and future this are the words you've just used in your article and you know what I just realized that they're that I(we) actually needed. Though we don't need to be poor, as you said to smile is the privelage of the poor. From all the people you invited, I'm the one who approached you and I still didn't remember what opportunity you gave to me🙂 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free writing din ako mamaya pero may topic. Try ko din Ito mamaya Yung word prompts haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow. This is a nice prompt. I agree with you being here reading and writing is better than flirting. You can hone your writing skills, learn from the others and above all, earn money. I hope a lot of people would prefer to do the things that matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah it's better to earn money first before flirting cause there's no money in flirting with girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to play and earn rather than flirting online

whahaha grabeness to, oo nga naman pero bakit parang nataan aako dito whahaha, pwedi namang pagsabayin kunti whahaha charrr...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, you too already join the fun. I'll join to this one too soon.

But anyway, time. Time after time, yong kanta ganorn haha. Yeah, we should use our time wisely pero habang may oras kapa din eenjoy mo ang timw ditoo sa earth kasi di natin sure kung kelan tayo kukunin ditonsa mundong ibabaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well these are making me laugh, think & feel the way you are feeling guys. Wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda din ng free writing mo ah, galing it turns out good :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I can see myself in you while reading your second paragraph. All those things that you have mentioned are my likes and qualities. But yeah people tend to be likewise in many aspect. Maybe soon I'll try to do free writing :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako to selgs ah hahaha pero d2 lang ah not in real life situation pero napagtanto kona kailangan mag grind gaya mo selgs haha ec cash out cash out lang haha yung kinikita ko sa vape super hina pero kahit papaano eh nakaka raos din kaya maraming salamat kasi lagi kang nandyan boi😊❤️ Masusukliian din kita balang araw❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laziness is a problem in most Filipinos. Some just want easy money, they despise learning and trying something new. We have to change such perspective. Being poor is not a problem, laziness is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that's a mindset of Filipinos that's hard to change hayszz peenoys number one. They want to prove first that they can earn easy money without exerting time and effort, that's the reason why lots of people didn't succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago