Is this Writer's Block

18 43

It's already night yet I have no published article article day, I don't know why maybe due to writers block. I heard lots of this words among other writers here. I searched on Google what it means and it says, its the scenario which you want to write something but theres no idea comes to your and I think I experiencing it right now. I have lots of topics in my mind however I can't distinguish one of them to make it broader and give more info about it. I feel sad for this day, I dunno why, maybe it's because of my academic works however I'm not problematic on it cause I didn't encounter heavy works yet. Maybe I was worrying cause Christmas is coming yet I have no special someone that I can cuddle if its cold. I don't have special someone that Cana accompany me to complete simbang gabi then both whisper our wishes.

It's already days in counting before Christmas comes, maybe it's not too late to find a girl to woo. Sad to say I'm not good at making girls fall in love, my only weapon is voice and I'm afraid to use it cause everytime I sing, every girls heard it said that I have nice voice and I feel shy for it, just kidding. Anyways, I will share to you the topics that play on my mind, maybe it's full of nonsense atleast I'll share it on you. My first topic comes in my mind is about politics, I was observing the works and behavior of presidential candidates and I found nothing special to them. Let's start with Bongbong Marcos, as Filipinos we all know the history behind the name Marcos. In positive side, Philippines became number one in Asia before due to projects and builds of Marcos administration however in other side there are people lived during Marcos time that there are lots of human rights abuses, tortures, killings during time of Martial Law.

Some people says that the history been changed by different historians and made Marcos evil in eyes of Filipinos. I don't know what really happen and who I were believe but one thing for sure politics is dirty and politicians will do anything to ruin the reputation of each other. Let's go back to Bongbong Marcos, they say that he's he's best candidate for presidency due to his bravery and also he had lots of supporters however I doubt that he can since I notice that he's a senator for 9 years but he only pass one law and for me is he's true politician and a leader, maybe he accomplish to pass a lot of bills and laws. I saw him as good leader but I doubt that he can think lots of projects to improve the country. Next one is Leni Robredo, we all know that the office of president and office of Vice president always clash due to misunderstanding and always fighting due to different principle and ideas.

I saw this as a reason why Philippines is still struggling cause leaders are not united as one. Our president belong to DDS while Leni belongs to Dilawan. Those two opposition always clash and it affects the whole country to the point that it divides people into different belief and they stand on one side. Due to this same Filipinos starts clashing in social media and getting mad if they found post that against on what they believe. I saw Leni as a raw egg, she's not yet ready to become a president. I'm not saying that she's not eligible cause she's a woman however I can see that she gonna controlled by her allies and oligarchs. Next one is Manny Pacquiao, I saw his dedication to help Filipinos however I can sense that he's not eligible to become a president since he's new to politics and honestly speaking he's not that knowledgeable when it comes to laws of Philippines.

On the recent update, President Duterte is supporting Bong Go to become a president, I don't know what kind of tactics they are playing, I thought that Sarah Duterte is running as President however she will run as vice president. I can't understand why Bong Go will run or he can handle the tension and problems if he became the president. Like what I've said earlier I have no topic to write however I think I made one which is about politics, truly my hand is unpredictable since it only moves by its own and my mind didn't cooperate.

16
$ 7.55
$ 7.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope whoever wins helps the people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nako updated sa politics kasi sobrang ingay. Hahaha magsimbaang gabi ka nalang daw mag isa sabi ni Bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may nasulat ka pa rin hehe. We all get through this phase I think :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awitized yung wlaang kasama sa simbang gabi... Lf ka cuddle ka na pwede pa humabol. I think I will vote marcos for presidency in today's election, I don't like someone who's job is to destroy someone's reputation and making it's citizens divide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magsosolo na lang tlaga sa simbang gabi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all go through that bub I plan on not voting for the 1st and 2nd higher position kasi walang fitting sa mga tumatakbo ngayon sa mga posisyon na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A country that the leaders are not United. Finds it hard to progress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what writer's block can do . it can produce a random article like this 🤣 I guess I'm having this recently since I'm only writing too random articles.. It's because of my eyes as well.. Hayst. Can't stay too long on the phone anymore..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala mahirap yan ate kelangan mo tlaga ipahinga yan baka lumala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nararanasan ko yan ngayon, I mean when it comes to writinf stories huehuw. But anyways, di talaga ako nakikibalita abt sa politics. Daki na ngang problema idadagdag kopaba yan 😆😆🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di naman masama makialam lalo na kung nakakatawa yung mga actions na ginagawa nila.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just reminded me about Christmas, I still have no plans yet aside the usual, sitting down in my room eating and watching movies. As for girls, well, there is still time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have so many topics in my mind but wondering what to write and how much, well I have that someone special but she is far far far away from my place. Nonetheless, I planned to meet her soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi rin akong may writers block lalo na at need mo magsulat. Kaso nalaman ko na wag pilitin ang di dapat hehe. Go with the flow na lang ako eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like the circus of the politics either. The Duterte's are making us dumb with their subsitution chaos. It is like a drama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think duterte administration silently supporting Marcos, theycjudt creating confusion so that the other opposition won't predict nor know their plans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I prefer that unpredictable hands that writes true stories. Bravo brother. You focused the truth of Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the end, you able to write before the day ends sir. :) I think the reason why he run as a President in the event the BBM might be disqualified for his candidacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago