Inactivity for Weeks

12 44

It's been 2 weeks since the last time I've published here, one of my reason is the news that I've read that the fund of both platform read and noise.cash is depleting, there's a user predict that the fund will totally consumed almost 2 years from now and another prediction that it last 12 days if the reward distributed everyday will be at $500. That's one of the reason why I stopped publishing since I want to conserve the fund even if it's just cents. When I rest from publishing I focus myself in playing at joystick.club, I've enjoyed it a lot and I earned good amount of income from playing. I used my laptop in playing since it's more easy and fast to play. Another event is I got my Philhealth which is required in face to face class, though i was in informal economy and I don't know if I will pay it monthly or yearly.

I got a premium which cost 400 pesos. I used that card to verify my gcash and I'm glad it was accepted. Another event happened to me this past weeks is the 2x reward on the game Joystick.club, I found it a lucky for us since it was a event last for 7 days, we took that opportunity to accumulate more income, we played and we are so happy to got those huge amount of income. The problem with their event is there's a lot of bugs and pending rewards on our wallet. We asked the admin about it and they can't address the issue. The worst thing happened on me during their 2x event is I got banned. I don't know why I got banned, I asked them and they concluded that I'm using a bot software to cheat on the game but it's very impossible since I don't know how to use botting software.

They can't see my history that I'm really good at playing their game, I played the game a thousand times that's why it's very easy for me to reach the required score and get the max reward. The problem is their security system, they can't truly detect anomaly inside the game, I think they only relying on their hunch who will they ban. As long as they see those players who are good in playing they will suspect it as cheater. I was really pissed off on their actions since those rewards are what we work hard for hours but didn't transfer on our wallet which is unfair to us since we also pay to earn the game. This week also there's unexpected problem happened, my friend and her family got a commotion, she was outcasted due to physical fight and there's a filed cases in barangay due to what happen.

As not a biased person i get two side of what happen and as expected two opposite party had different version that's why I decide not to get involved. They are letting me choose who's I want to side on, you know what I did? I blocked them all so that they won't message me, am I too cruel? I don't want to get involve. This past few weeks is such full of problems, specially this day which the game Joystick.club had problems again, the reward is on pending and its been a day but the problem still not solve, they say the funds run out but when we look at the leaderboard lots of users got banned with no reason. I really hate their act like that, they have no such proof and no notice that they will ban a user.

As of now the game is working but the reward is freeze on outstanding joy, I think they are so busy banning skilled player, as long as they see those users who had good record in every game then they will immediately ban it. I don't know why they won't allowed those players who play thegame consecutively. As a player I'm also paying but those fee we used are wasted if the reward isn't received by us. It's a sad news for us , as I notice that the value of JOY also dumping right now along with bloody market. I hope the market will recover for such huge loss.

14
$ 9.87
$ 9.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome back bata, natawa naman ako sa banning of good players hahaha. Red flag yarn... 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and thank you so much sir for this. Still kind and humble person ka talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really sorry about that, I also wanted Joining in playing the game but now, am already discouraged.

About your friends and not taking side, I think you went too far, you should have told them, your mind . its okay just explain to them, when you come across them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala di pumasok Yung outstanding joy ko sa wallet. Paikutin ko sana as puhunan yon e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ayyy wag naman sana malusaw tong platform. Malaki hope ko na mag babounce back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey welcome back dude, missed you and your stories so much.. Don't leave us again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah maybe I'll publish an article per day right now since the game I was playing had potential to be down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sad news for us read user and noise. Hope it isn't true that the funds is nearly consume. I really think also that it was depleting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you left because you have heart for the community to not decrease the funds any longer. what a big heart kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bumalik lang ako para makita kung di ako naspam and so far so good naman account ko di pa naman naspaspam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, sana naman examine muna ng maigi bago e ban ano. Pero baka kaso sa sobrang dami din ng player di na magawa soon sana magawan nila ng paraan yaan.

Anyways, mas maigi na ngang wala kang kampihan sa kanila. If ako yan naku, ignore taganood nalang muna ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga eh yung problema nasa security system nila kase wala sipang software na made detect mga cheater, kawawa tuloy mga mgagalin na players na nababan

$ 0.00
1 year ago