I gave it up

35 53
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

2 weeks ago when I realized something in my life. I was busy doing things repeatedly for almost 4 years. I engage into it everyday and I call it as a stress reliever everytime I'm on state of problems. It brings me to the world in which I can portray myself as a hero that willing to protect my team in order to win. That's the world of mobile legends. I've been engage on this game for 4 years, there's nothing new about this game but I can't stop myself from playing it. Maybe it is a multi-player game that involves interaction to other players. The game mechanics is simple, the game will brought you into land of the Dawn and the battle will happen there. There will be 5 teammates including me and also 5 opponents, it needs strategy and skills in order to win. I was doing it for 4 years and I'm almost on my 10 thousand matches but suddenly I realized what I've got while playing this game. For almost 4 years I've I've playing, I've got nothing. It drains my money, it affects the cycle of my sleep, due to so much playing I've missed to eat sometimes. I realized I only got stress due to toxic teammates, I almost at the state of addiction but hopefully I can control it, I can't stop myself playing specially if I'm losetreak. Due to those circumstances, I made a decision that freed me from this game, I feel bored on this game and I decide to uninstall it. It is also beneficial because it consumes large amount of space on my internal storage. Finally, I let go the game that accompany me in times of happiness and sadness. I hope I could also let go my ex that still burdens in my heart and mind, how awful am I that until today I can't move on. I've decided to install Call of Duty so that I can play a game if I'm bored but unlike Mobile legends, I'm not addicted on this game. I only play this if I'm so much bored and if my system tells me I need some vitamins from this game.

In exchange, I became more active here on read.cash. I decide that I will focus here not on games. I start reading lots of articles each day and gave upvotes. I learned lots of things while reading, specially those articles that publish by crypto enthusiasts that present on this platform. I learned something about their articles, updates about cryptocurrency, different platforms which can use for trading, new crypto in market and their encouragement to use BCH rather than banks. I've learned a lot of things of them. Luckily, for weeks of focusing here, I was blessed a lot by rusty and also I gain lots of readers. It's an achievement for me to obtain 25 to 30 readers every article. I became more active and received lots of blessings. In return, I also share the blessings I've got, I started reading random articles from New and old users here. I gave sponsorship even though it's little amount.

I didn't noticed that I gave lots of sponsorship, sorry if I can only gave small amount but still I want to motivate new and old users to interact more on this platform. I gave good comments, subscription, upvotes to those new users so that they won't get demotivated if rusty don't visit them. I think it's normal that rusty won't visit if you are a new user. I have this friend that I introduce on this platform. Before I gave flowery words to him, I gave him notice that this platform is not an easy way to earn money. It needs enough time, effort, activeness, perseverance, trust and lots of things before you can get a reward from system. Hopefully he was a persevere person, I saw how active he was during those days and as a good friend, I support him through reading his articles and gave small amount of upvotes. I also gave him step on how he can transfer his earning her to Bitcoin Wallet. I think he got his first dollar yesterday and I can sense how happy he was. This platform helps me to freed myself from gaming world. I became more active on grinding on this platform and I earn BCH, I achieve 5 digit numbers in Peso and because of that I'm encourage more to become active here.

Also, I'm glad that finally I got this badge. I'm happy cause now I belong to top 50 tippers on this platform. It made me interest to get this badge because I think it's beautiful that I see this badge alongside with my name. It also resembles my journey on this platform and this prove that I became active and helpful to others. Maybe in the future I can make it orange but there are users that more dedicated than me. In this community, all users have the same goal, it is to help others and spread awareness about BCH through this platform. In my part, I'm starting to spread awareness by posting on my day about this platform. I know through this platform, everyone will know about BCH. Hopefully, I have few friends that interested on what I do. I introduce them this platform and what type of money they can earn here. I've guided lots of people but Lazysnail is the one who respond and tried this platform. Hopefully, rusty will visit here so that we can reach our goal to become rich and buy the things we want.

Author's Message:

Honestly, I'm not sure on future that waiting for me. In the meantime, I'm pushing myself to earn money at early young age so that I have saving that I can use if I have no income in the future. My plan in BCH is not yet clear, I don't know if I'm gonna HODL or buy the things that's necessary for me but for now I will save, save, and save until BCH will totally reached the moon. From that moment, every BCH holder is happy and spending their money based on their needs.

15
$ 16.73
$ 15.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

You are awesome! You are one of those who are doing great here. Keep writing and being generous :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I'm not, I'm just a cute little mushroom lurking on this platform and silently reading random articles.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sayo hirap po tumigil sa paglalaro lalo na pag nakasanayan but you managed to stop it. Also thanks for sponsoring me and sharing your blessings here. You're right that we should save while we're young in order to finance our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di na nga ako maglalaro ng online games po eh, siguro puso na lng n babae paglalaruan ko haha charrr,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha balik ka nalang sa paglalaro ng online games kesa babae paglaruan haha bad yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una sa lahat.. Panu ipa darkmode ang rc app? 🀣 kc hinahanap ko sa app ko wala tlga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sa system po ng phone ko yan ate, pwede ko po ipadark mode kahit main screen, pwede nga po black and white lng po eh pra di masakit sa mata. Samsung lng po malakas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray daming ni sponsoran o hahah. Anyways, congrats sa badge, try mo naman si orenji mas masaya sa feeling πŸ’™. More Achievement pa yan dir sure, sunod mong ececelebrate for sure ang 10k views sa article mo. Nevermind the past, and work hard in the present for your better fu tu re.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakayod pra kay crush hahah, ikaw ate pra kanino ka kumakayod?🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sa badge mo πŸ€—basta generous talaga pinagpapala. πŸ₯° Congrats din at natigil mo na ang paglalaro. Sana hubby ko matigil na rin. Ito nga nasa paanan ko oh, sarap sipain eh haha pero mabait ako, e hug ko na lng mamaya tas pingot na rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hayaan niyo lng po maglaro, libangan lng naman po yan kase boring naman tlaga kapag walang online games na nilalaro ung lalake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo dati adik sa Dota. Tapos nung naging kami, ayun nag laylow, pero nung nagkaroon ng coc, yun na naman tas dinamay pa ako haha na adik ako nun pero nagsawa rin. Pero siya, until now pati na ml. Nilalaro pa rin 🀦 Ok na rin to kesa babae ang nilalaro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha delikado yan ate pag babae na nilalaro baka di lng tadyak at sipa ang abutin ng asawa mo ate.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh. Buti na lang at hindi pa naman. Nakooo wag sya papahuli sakin talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam na may ex ka pareee- kwento ka Naman dyannnnn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha wag ng balikan ang nakaraan, patuloy lng tayong masasaktan.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for having a badge.. I also hope for that badge as well. hehe By the way, more blessings to come your way. Good evening to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madali lng naman po makuha yung badge as long as tip lng po kayo ng tip. Sa inyo din po, pagpalain nawa tayo ni rusty at bigyan ng maraming blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po nasa 60 plus pa ata ako heehehe, Yes of course sana pagpalain pa tayo ni rusty. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you at natigilan mo na yung ML! Achievement yan talaga. And I wish, makamove on ka na sa ex mo. Kaya mo yan, wag mo siyang isipin masyado. Focus on the things that will make you happy or make you busy. Isa na tong readcash :) Congrats on being on a top 50 tippers! β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahirap mag move on kinse anyos na si ex hahahaha. Child abuse si ako. Ikaw din congrats sa orange na diamond, prang gusto ko din maabot yan pero di pa ngayon. Sana pagpalain ka lagi ni rusty and ipinapanalangin kong magkajowa ka.😊🀣 At salamat sa paulan ng tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooooy! Tirador ka ng bata! HAHAHA. Ay salamat! Kahit wag na muna jowa, si Rusty nalang muna. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko mahilig ako sa bata hahaha, di ko type mga kaage po feeling ko ang corny hahaah. Sabi nga nila sa bata mo mararamdaman ang saya.🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, cradle snatcher ka hoyy bad yarn. Wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayt hahahaha sa bata tlaga mahahanap ang tunay na ligaya ateπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha. Buset na yan! πŸ˜‚ wait ko nalang din yata yung 5 years old na cute na nakita ko. HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay super child abuse na eyan mare baka makulong ka nyan, ayaw mo sa kinse anyos na lalake?🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw kooooo mag-alaga ng bata! Baka pasakitin lang ulo ko ng kinse anyos e. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kase gusto ko sa bata, oh kay sarap lambingin hahaha kahit immature OK lng, konting lambing lng ayos na.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tirador talaga. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ay ayaw ko ng konting lambing lang. Gusto ko medyo mahirap suyuin para may thrill hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah mga jinojowa mga edad 14 to 16 eh hahahah para madali lng utuin, wala lang ang lambing lng kase hahaha. mahirap kapag ka age ko, laging may toyo. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha parang hindi ako naging uto uto nung nasa ganyang age ako πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kahusay mo humanap ha hahaha. Masaya naman pag toyoin din e. Wag lang sobra! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, may badge ka na sa gilid. Ako gusto ko din kaso ang layo ko pa sa top 50

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagfocus talaga ako para makuha ko yan eh hahaa, ang ganda lng tingnan pero mas maganda ka pag masdan.πŸ’•πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago