Focus on Goals

30 62

Is there any person who don't have any goals in life? Maybe there are but many people in this world had goals in life that they want to achieve. It's easy to make goals but the process of achieving it is a struggle for anyone, as you can see Rome wasn't build in just a day that's why in real life its not a thing like in a single click you can already achieve your goal. For those rich people maybe they can immediately achieve what they want cause it's already given that they have money. However for poor people like me, I need to focus on goals, give some time and effort and even self-discipline in order to control ourselves once we encounter a tempting scenarios.

Unsplash

There are things we need to do for us to achieve our goals one of those is hardwork, a person having this traits have huge chance to become succesful in life, a hardworking person do his or her best for them to make on step at a time, next is patients like what I've said earlier, it's not easy to achieve the goals, the most beautiful empire wasn't build in a single day, many people put their effort, time, hardwork, dedication, determination in order to build a safe place for everyone to live. Some people are losing hope once they encounter a struggle or failed in their friet attempt, they have no traits of being a passionate person that even though they failed one time it doesn't stop them to move on and do it one more time but this time they already learned their mistake.

In my life I've been easy go lucky, I have certain goals and sometimes I'm making my own goals then I'll do it for a week but will never pursue it, I really hate this of trait I have. I have no enough passion to achieve those goals and easily give up once I encounter difficulties. However everything had change when I realized I need to achieve the goals I want. I have goals that I need to accomplish for me to say that I achieved something in life. The goals that I have is about earning extra income for me to achieve the goals that I implement. I know it's not good to tell other people about your plan and goals but I don't believe on it since if you told other people about your goals.

Then they will support you and help you to achieve those goals rather than secretly doing it without any support or help. I have this goal to earn atleast $1,000 dollars for me to fix my broken tooth then I'll buy phone for us three siblings since my brother and sister had birthday this September and I think I have enough time to save that huge amount of money. I really want to own a phone specially gaming phone since it's hard to bring this tablet everywhere due to its size. I started this goal by maintaining my activeness at read.cash and noise.cash though I feel lik rusty is on vacation but it doesn't stop me grind more at the same time I always visit my noise to interact.

Screenshot

After that I invest on smartBCH by buying tokens with the small amount BCH I have on metamask. Once I have more income then I'll try to buy more tokens and hold there for dear life since there's a big possibility their value will pump in future. I also invested on Joystick.club by buying their Joybot NFT which cost me more than a thousand just to buy a single NFT. The reason why I bought their NFT since it's a requirement to play the beta version of game in Joystick.club. I have fun playing those games since it's a pay to earn and you need to pay $0.25 per game but you can accumulate between 2.5 to 10 JOY per game which is not that bad since the value of $JOY is low right now.

But the holders of it will gonna party in the future once the game was officially released and the value of $JOY will pump. For now I'll neglect all the things I've been doing before like playing mobile legends which consume lots of my time, it's been a week since I open my games and I focus on games on Joystick.club that I can earn. I also avoid treating my friends everytime we play at Arca since I'm also saving for myself, then I avoid flirting in ladies and avoid being simp so and take things serious in life. It's a matter of saving for the future and my personal interest should be temporarily neglect. I'm hoping that with this goal of mine I can achieve them, once I manage to achieve those goals then I promise to celebrate it.

27
$ 11.01
$ 10.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kat2x
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed there are people who have goals but struggle is real.. kaya yung iba hindi kinakaya but if you keep on working hard for it, nothing is impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously lang talaga, setting it so easy but for you to achieve it kelangan mo ng maraming lakas. It's not easy but it is not impossible too. As long as we don't lose focus to our goals, anything is achievable. Rawrrrrrrrrr. Basta Good Luck 👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh!!! Sure thing na yan dong. Sana pag na-achieve mo na yan, lahat kami dito kasama sa celebration.. Chars! Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba Kasi Yung feeling kapag may goals ka e. Yung mismong goals mo mag encourage sayo para maabot Yun plus nakasama kapa sa mga goal setters na nakakapagpa encourage din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I like that you are focusing on your goal. Your friends probably won't understand why you don't treat them anymore, but as long as you're doing it for a good cause, kudos to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. Focus on your goals and do something about it. Good luck with your investments!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus on goals if many will be benefited. Strong determination helps us to achieve our goals in life. Hi Friend. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your name seems familiar to me , are you a fan of supernatural series?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo na tokens, ako ung goal ko na explore ang smartbch ndi ko pa matupad nagsimula na ako taz stop uli hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rooted for you ny frend. I know you will achieve all those. We already know the meaning of goal and all we had to do is have some move and be determine to make some things success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes patience and diligence in reaching our goals in life. It may so much time but surely it will all be worth it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Daming token ☺️ Patuloy lang sa kung anong goal mwron ka at focus sa pag grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be able to reach the goals you have in mind my friend. Continue to be hardworking and continue to hodl until you'll reach the goal soon. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1678 dollars? Is it legal or it just a glitch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without goals, life becomes more like an unserious journey. We must have goals in life that will become our driving force.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals are necessary talaga para may patutunguhan tayo sa buhay. God bless you on reaching your dreams sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you madam I'm hoping that you can achieve your goals too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mong token din yung $SPICE as in $1k talaga. Goals made us to strive more harder to achieve something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Error po yung SPICE jan hehe sana nga lang at totoo yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah kaya pala. sobrang shocking if ganyan kalaki at sana totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ba makabili ng good tokens, I mean paano natin malalaman kung good investment ba yung token?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

karamihan kase bumibili pag mababa pa ang price kaya ako sinusulit ko na habang low pa ang value ng tokens, pag dating sa investment karamihan naman sa SEP 20 tokens na nasa SmartBCH maganda paginvestan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo palang hinohold na tokens. Di ko na naituloy yan dahil andami ko din na hinohold na coins. Pero goodluck sayo ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung spice mo sir! God bless sa goals mo. Sana matupad mo lahat. Impirtantr ang goals para alam natin yung patutunguhan antin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

error pound SPICE kaya naging 1k dollars hahaha kung sana totoo lang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your goals chikakiku. It's the most important that we will never give up everytime we encounter some struggles. We should be brave. Always remind ourselves that we have a goals in life and we need to achieve those things. I know you can make it chikakiku. I believe you and I trust you. Always pray chikakiku. God will always guide you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate and I'm also praying that your goal for your family gonna be succeed in the future and you'll manage to save enough money for you to stay in province together with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku. I appreciate it a lot. Thank you.❤️🥰 You're always welcome. I know you can make it. ❤️💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 81k naba ito selgs? Wahahaha pero ayun nga keep grinding lang pre ako lagi na motivate dahil sayo eh kaya d ako papayag na susuko Ng ganun gNun lang wahahaha keep it up always pre Woop Woop.

Your friend Zony the Master

$ 0.00
2 years ago