Enjoyment After Hell Week

13 44

This past few days I can feel so much things to do in our online class, there's there's activities need to finish with in a certain time and I decide to focus on making those activities. It's totally hell week and I'm very stress right now. We have activity in Works of Rizal and a business plan in our Entrepreneurial Minds. In addition I have activities in PE need to do and hopefully I've managed to make basic drills and skills in volleyball yesterday at BGC.

I'm just alone there cause I wake up 5 in the morning and I don't want to disturb my friends to accompany me that's why the struggle is real cause I'm performing basic skills on volleyball and I'm the one running for the ball everytime I do some spikes, I'm look like idiot but for the sake of grades why not? I also some players of soccer having their training there, I'm glad that the field is vast and I can even play baseball in there. I didn't manage to go in my favorite spot which is the central park since I'm also managing time due to my frustration subject that I need to attend before 8:30 AM.

Then earlier this morning my original plan was to jog until I reach BGC then visit the store which newly opened and I want to try their foods but suddenly I realize that there's few chicks in BGC rather than in Arca thats why a friend of mine chatted me that we gonna play at Arca then I immediately prepare myself and decide to ride in tricycle rather than walking in Veterans since I want to save time. I'm just a cool guy walking then I saw lots of people gathering together wearing different color of shirts.

At first I thought they are supporters of presidential candidates but when I get close, I realize that it's for the zumba and every color of their shirts resembles the barangay where they in. I took my way to square parts of Arca then I encounter @Zicharius.Khlyne anyways he's a friend of mine and a new a recruit on this platform, I hope you can support him and admire his handsomeness, yes guys he's a kind guy and also handsome that's why it's not new that lots of gays are attracted to him, just kidding. I encounter him while jogging and ask him if he saw @Infinity_101 a friend of mine also and I want to endorse him here, they are my good friends in real life and we are planning to gather all the group of friends someday if we manage to save enough money that we can save.

A friend of mine Zicharius told me that he will jog in circle for a while that's why I went to square but infinity is not there that's why I sit at the bushes and try to call him. Later on I saw that he's sitting beside those chicks and I know his plan. He gonna play where those chicks place so that he can showcase his talent on badminton. Well that's the thing we always do haha, We start playing but suddenly there's someone a approach me and it's a girl, I remember that she's also the same girl that we play last week, they ask if they can play with us and who am I to refuse right?

Shesshh ampogi naming tatlo dito

We start playing doubles together with Zicharius, of course I didn't give smash to ladies I just aiming body part of Zicharius everytime I made smashes. It'd a little bit windy but we manage to play well, after a couple of minutes I feel exhausted that's why I decide to rest and let them borrow my racket. I sit there together with Zicharius and talk lots of things, I didn't know that we are born on the same place which is Iloilo, he was born at Tigbauan and I born at San Joaquin which is a neighbor place, we also had same dialect and we can understand bisaya words and I sampled him some bisaya words and he manage to understand it.

Well I also had hard time speaking bisaya since I'm almost a decade here on Manila but I'm glad that I can understand my native dialect. After we play we decide to take a break and buy some foods and water at Seven Eleven store, this time it's not on me since they give a contribution. We went at the second floor to eat the food we order and play mobile legends but only classic since we have slow internet connection. Then we decide to go home but I bought first two cups of coffee since I want to visit my bebe and coffee is her favorite.

First we went at FTI terminal to check if she's there but her sister said she's already at home that's why we went to Habitat. While we are walking, Infinity is teaching Zicharius about this platform and he's interested, they talk about it while they are waiting outside since i went inside my bebe's house and I found she's cooking their viand. Well she's a independent and also a kind child which doing house hold chores. I give her the coffee and make some talks.

I also teach him the proper way to cook sinigang since I'm expert on it because I'm also a cook inside our house. I can't stay there longer since I have friends waiting for me outside, she gave me a hug but I didn't notice I tap her hard at the back haha, she's little bit mad at me cause she felt pain and when I plan to hug her back, her mother came and the only thing I say is, hi po Tita, I'm a little bit ashamed on that part but I manage to have chitchat with her mother and I learn that her mother's birthday is coming. That's all for today and we go home after that.

12
$ 4.12
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wahhh sana lahat. Hahaha, jog ng jog bukas bukas baka mabuhay mo na bebe mo mala derek and elen adarna chemesss hahaha. Grapeeeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you had a good day. We feel very good with some friends and don't understand the passage of time. Well done to you who know how to cook, so your cooking should be good too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BGC? Taguig yan, di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo, nakapunta kana po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa, pero diyan banda nakatira tita ko sa taguig. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayy ikaw pala kasama ni Romy nag send sya ng pic kanina haha. Jusko lang yang volleyball na yan pe talaga pahirap sa bohai hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sama kana bukas sa arca volleyball tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang busy ka buong araw ah hahaha buti napasyalan mo pa ang special someone mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA NATAWA AKO SA SINABI MONG MGA ATTRACTIVE SA GAY SI CHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kanina nga nilapitan siya ng bakla hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing pala nito mag luto ng sinigang. Paturo naman chikakiku. Ang sarap kaya ng sinigang. Tagal ko ng hindi nakapunta Seven Eleven. Dito sa tinitirhan ko parang wala akong nakitang Seven Eleven. Nagkita pala kayo ng Bebe mo chikakiku. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang naman po magluto kapag nasanay na ate hehehe, lagyan mo na lang po pagmamahal para mas lalong sumarap hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe iba talaga mga lines nito. 😁 Kakatuwa ka talaga chikakiku. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago